Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Thu Aug 17, 2017 01:06:23 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Thu Aug 17, 2017 01:06:23 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 972547-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 2119561-0

17017/Rajkot - Secunderabad Express
રાજકોટ - સિકંદરાબાદ એક્સપ્રેસ / రాజ్‌కొట్ - సికింద్రాబాద్ ఎక్స్‌ప్రెస్     राजकोट - सिकंदराबाद एक्सप्रेस

RJT/Rajkot Junction --> SC/Secunderabad Junction

✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
In view of Non-Interlock works being carried out between Mohol-Vakav section of Solapur Division of Central Railway Train No. 17017 Rajkot-Secunderabad Express is diverted to run...
via Daund, Kurduvadi, Latur Rd, Vikarabad and Hyderabad on 1st and 2nd February, 2017.
Sat Jan 28, 2017 (04:27PM)
Updated: Feb 17 2017 (12:02) by Pŕāķāşh*^~
RSA - Rake Sharing
17002/17001 Sainagar Shirdi Express. 17037/17038 Secunderabad-Bikaner Express.
Rating: 4.0/5 (37 votes)
cleanliness - good (6)
punctuality - excellent (6)
food - good (6)
ticket avbl - good (6)
u/r coach - poor (4)
railfanning - good (6)
safety - good (7)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Rajkot Junction and Secunderabad Junction is 10 km (1%) shorter.
Travel Time: 29h 5m    25 halts    Distance: 1469 km    Avg Speed: 50 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: SCR/South Central
Departs @ 05:25
Platform# 1
 M WT  
RJT/Rajkot Junction 
Arrives @ 10:30 +1 night
Platform# 8
  T TF 
SC/Secunderabad Junction 

25 halts. 268 intermediate Stations between Rajkot Junction and Secunderabad Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Departure Time Changed. Speeded up by: 15m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1!==!RJTRajkot Junction» -05:25-110.057127mWRRajkot, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations00:4442.0
#2|--|WKRWankaner Junction 06:09-06:11-2m2142.07886mWRWankaner, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:5774.1
#3|==|SUNRSurendranagar Junction 07:08-07:10-2m21116.15172mWRGujarat - 363001, Gujarat
13 intermediate stations01:1765.5
#4|==|VGViramgam JunctionX 08:27-08:29-2m21181.55529mWRJunction Point - ADI/BLRD/MSH/SIOB Viramgam, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:1165.2
#5/==/ADIAhmedabad JunctionX 09:40-10:00-20m41246.75651mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations00:4945.8
#6/==/NDNadiad Junction 10:49-10:51-2m11292.57537mWRNadiad, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:1518.8
#7|--|ANNDAnand Junction 11:06-11:08-2m11311.24845mWRAnand, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:4435.5
#8/==/BRCVadodara JunctionX 11:52-12:02-10m21346.75737mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:2479.9
#9/==/AKVAnkleshwar Junction 13:26-13:28-2m21426.65220mWRAnkleshwar, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations00:5749.9
#10/==/STSuratX 14:25-14:35-10m21476.58118mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations00:5169.0
#11/==/BLValsad 15:26-15:28-2m31545.46812mWRValsad, Gujarat
4 intermediate stations00:2326.2
#12/==/VAPIVapiX 15:51-15:53-2m21571.64927mWRVapi, Gujarat
16 intermediate stations02:27121.0
#13/==/BSRVasai Road 18:20-18:30-10m61692.6717mWRVasai 401202, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2327.3
#14/==/BIRDBhiwandi Road 18:53-18:55-2m11719.91824mCRDist-Thane 421302, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:4714.4
#15/==/KYNKalyan Junction 19:42-19:45-3m61734.36510mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:4346.5
#16/==/KJTKarjat JunctionX 20:28-20:30-2m11780.83555mCRDist. Raigad, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:4827.8
#17/==/LNLLonavala 21:18-21:20-2m11808.659623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations01:0563.7
#18/==/PUNEPune Junction 22:25-22:30-5m31872.357556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:2075.5
#19/==/DDDaund JunctionX 23:50-23:55-5m21947.864520mCRDistrict-Pune 413801, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations02:55186.8
#20|==|SURSolapurX 02:50-03:00-10m321134.661461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:51113.0
#21!==!GRGulbargaX 04:51-04:53-2m121247.636458mCRGulbarga 585101, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations01:0236.8
#22%==%WADIWadi Junction 05:55-06:00-5m221284.437432mCRWadi, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2414.9
#23/==/CTChittapur 06:24-06:25-1m--21299.3-428mSCRChitapur, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:0622.1
#24/==/SEMSedam 06:31-06:32-1m--21321.477421mSCRSedam 08441 276066, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:2633.2
#25/==/TDUTandur 06:58-07:00-2m121354.645457mSCRTandur, Telangana
20 intermediate stations02:25109.2
#26/==/BMTBegumpet 09:25-09:27-2m121463.85529mSCRTel; 040-27765898, Telangana
3 intermediate stations01:034.9
#27/==/SCSecunderabad Junction• 10:30--821468.7-539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.