Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
IRI is in Maintenance Mode. Blog Postings and other site edits will not work for about 5 minutes.
Wed Dec 13, 2017 05:16:34 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Wed Dec 13, 2017 05:16:34 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

63135⇒31769/Ranaghat - Lalgola EMU Passenger
রানাঘাট - লালগোলা ইএমইউ প্যাসেঞ্জার     रानाघाट - लालगोला ईएमयू पैसेंजर

RHA/Ranaghat Junction --> LGL/Lalgola

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
11/03/17:- Cancelled due to LHS work in between kashimbazar and Murshidabad
Fri Mar 10, 2017 (11:53PM)
Updated: Nov 07 2017 (18:26) by জয়দীপ JOYDEEP जय़दीप*^~
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: /5 (0 votes)
cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
u/r coach - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
This is the Shortest Route between Ranaghat Junction and Lalgola.
Travel Time: 3h 20m    27 halts    Distance: 154 km    Avg Speed: 46 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: EMU - Kolkata
Zone: ER/Eastern
Departs @ 13:15
Platform# 3
RHA/Ranaghat Junction 
Arrives @ 16:35
Platform# 1

27 halts. 29 intermediate Stations between Ranaghat Junction and Lalgola

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Arrival Time Changed. Speeded up by: 15m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1%==%RHARanaghat Junction» -13:15-310.06313mERDist - Nadia Ph:03473-210651, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:044.2
#2%==%KLNPKalinarayanpur Junction 13:19-13:20-1m214.27912mERPh:03473-285575, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:034.0
#3/==/BIJBirnagar 13:23-13:24-1m--18.28216mERBirnagar Distt: Nadia Ph:03473-261264, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:022.8
#4/==/THPTaherpur 13:26-13:27-1m--110.97915mERState Highway 11 Distt: Nadia Ph:03473-261277, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:045.3
#5/==/BDZBadkulla 13:31-13:32-1m--116.25016mERState Highway 11 Distt: Nadia Ph:03473-271111, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:1210.0
#6/==/KNJKrishnanagar City Junction 13:44-13:46-2m--126.26917mERDist - Nadia Ph:03472-252872, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:066.9
#7/==/BPDBahadurpur 13:52-13:53-1m1133.16819mERBahadurpur, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:055.7
#8/==/DHUDhubulia 13:58-13:59-1m--138.86218mERDist - Nadia, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:055.2
#9/==/MGMMuragacha 14:04-14:05-1m--144.07715mERDist- Nadia, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:0810.3
#10/==/BTYBethuadahari 14:13-14:14-1m--154.36318mERDist - NADIA, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:044.2
#11/==/SVHSonadanga 14:18-14:19-1m1158.56517mERPin - 741126, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:077.6
#12/==/DEBDebagram 14:26-14:27-1m--166.15918mERPin - 741137, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:054.9
#13/==/PCXPagla Chandi 14:32-14:33-1m1171.06918mERpin- 741181, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:055.7
#14/==/PLYPlassey 14:38-14:39-1m--176.76219mERDist - Nadia, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:055.2
#15/==/SRJNSirajnagar Halt 14:44-14:45-1m1181.95719mERSirajnagar, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:043.8
#16/==/REJRejinagar 14:49-14:50-1m--185.76817mERPin - 742163, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:089.0
#17/==/BEBBeldanga 14:58-14:59-1m--194.77220mERBeldanga, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:056.0
#18/==/BFTBhabta 15:04-15:05-1m11100.85221mERBhabta, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:043.5
#19/==/SGVSargachhi 15:09-15:10-1m--1104.35323mERSargachhi, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:043.5
#20/==/NBPHNew Balarampur Halt 15:14-15:15-1m11107.82522mERNew Balarampur, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:125.0
#21/==/BPCBerhampore Court 15:27-15:29-2m--1112.85722mERPIN-742101, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:043.8
#22/==/CSZCossimbazar 15:33-15:34-1m--1116.67123mERPIN- 742102, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:067.1
#23/==/MBBMurshidabad 15:40-15:41-1m--1123.76624mERDist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:077.7
#24/==/JJGJiaGanj 15:48-15:49-1m--1131.45723mERdist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:054.8
#25/==/SBNMSubarnamrigi 15:54-15:55-1m--1136.16722mERPolice Station Rd, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:066.7
#26/==/BQGBhagwangola 16:01-16:02-1m--1142.85923mERStation Rd, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:043.9
#27/==/PRTLPirtala 16:06-16:07-1m11146.88724mERPirtala, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:045.8
#28/==/KRPKrishnapur 16:11-16:13-2m--1152.6526mERPin - 742148, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:221.7
#29#--#LGLLalgola• 16:35--11154.3-26mERDist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.