Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Thu Apr 19, 2018 15:42:03 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

18609/Ranchi - Mumbai LTT Weekly Express
     राँची - मुंबई लोकमान्य तिलक टर्मिनस साप्ताहिक एक्सप्रेस

KQR/Koderma Junction --> DOS/Dehri On Sone

Refresh Live Status (23m ago)
Wednesday Departure: Crossed BVAR/Bevara @ 15:13 2h 15m late
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
1) Temporary stoppage at Maihar - 15.40 / 15.42 from 21.03.2018 to 28.03.2018 due to Chaitra Navratri 2) Running with DEEN DAYALU Coaches 3) Running with LHB Rake From 28.02.2018
Thu Mar 15, 2018 (12:17AM)
Inaugural Run
Tue Oct 22, 2002
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Mar 16 2018 (23:53) by 🗼🌐 nEERAj KR✒✒🎷^~
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 4.4/5 (30 votes)
cleanliness - good (5)
punctuality - excellent (5)
food - good (5)
ticket avbl - excellent (5)
u/r coach - good (3)
railfanning - excellent (5)
safety - good (5)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Koderma Junction and Dehri On Sone.
Travel Time: 2h 33m    2 halts    Distance: 161 km    Avg Speed: 63 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between BSL/Bhusaval Junction and MMR/Manmad Junction
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: SER/South Eastern
Departs @ 01:42
(Avg 7m late)
Platform# 2
KQR/Koderma Junction 
Arrives @ 04:15
(Avg 9m late)
Platform# 2
DOS/Dehri On Sone 

2 halts. 28 intermediate Stations between Koderma Junction and Dehri On Sone

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Departure Time Changed. Arrival Time Changed. Speeded up by: 10m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/RNCRanchi Junction -21:05+011-238.651633mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:1060.0
#2/==/MURIMuri Junction 22:15+322:20+05m11-178.653258mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:0052.8
#3/==/BKSCBokaro Steel City 23:20-523:30+010m11-125.837246mSER06542-253861, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2515.4
#4/==/CRPChandrapura Junction 23:55+623:57+62m21-110.444227mECR06549-242555, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:2316.9
#5/==/GMONetaji SC Bose Junction GomohX 00:20+1000:30+1010m42-93.585240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:3245.1
#6/==/HZDHazaribagh Road 01:02+1101:04+112m--2-48.381331mECRHazaribagh, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:3648.3
#7/==/KQR»Koderma Junction» 01:40+701:42+72m220.052 ECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
13 intermediate stations01:2876.2
#8/==/GAYAGaya Junction 03:10+103:15+05m1276.294114mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:4468.6
#9/==/AUBRAnugraha Narayan Road 03:59+804:01+82m22144.871104mECR06186-285271, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1416.5
#10/==/DOSDehri On SoneX 04:15+904:17+92m22161.376113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1417.8
#11/==/SSMSasaram Junction 04:31+1204:33+122m22179.195110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3047.6
#12/==/BBUBhabua Road 05:03+1605:05+162m12226.73680mECR06187-222222, Bihar
9 intermediate stations01:3054.7
#13/==/MGSMughal Sarai JunctionX 06:35-1006:45+2110m62281.41884mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:0018.1
#14/==/BSBVaranasi Junction 07:45+008:00+015m1,22299.534 NRPIN 221002, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:4660.1
#15!%%!%GYNGyanpur Road 09:46-1209:48+02m12359.63292mNERDistrict Bhadohi, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations02:0264.1
#16!%%!%ALDAllahabad JunctionX 11:50+012:20+4030m72423.765 NCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
25 intermediate stations02:45177.4
#17%==%STASatna JunctionX 15:05+1:3515:15+1:3310m12601.185321mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2535.5
#18%==%MYRMaiharX 15:40+1:4015:42+1:402m--2636.671353mWCRMaihar Railway Station, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5362.9
#19%==%KTEKatni Junction 16:35+1:4716:40+1:555m52699.545387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations02:0090.8
#20%==%JBPJabalpur JunctionX 18:40+1:1218:50+1:1410m12790.449417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:4384.1
#21/==/NUNarsinghpurX 20:33+4720:35+472m22874.572364mWCRNarsinghapur, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:1893.6
#22/==/PPIPipariya 21:53+2821:55+282m22968.140339mWCRPin - 461775, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:4067.5
#23/==/ETItarsi JunctionX 23:35+523:45+2010m621035.667 WCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations02:45183.3
#24/==/KNWKhandwa JunctionXO 02:30-1502:35+05m131218.878309mCRKhandwa PIN 450001, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations01:35123.6
#25/==/BSLBhusaval JunctionX 04:10+804:20+3210m231342.482209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations02:15184.1
#26/==/MMRManmad Junction 06:35+3806:40+385m331526.567582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations01:0573.0
#27/==/NKNasik Road 07:45+3707:50+335m331599.540564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations01:1550.6
#28/==/IGPIgatpuriX 09:05+509:10+75m331650.146589mCRDist-Nasik Maharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:4781.6
#29/==/KYNKalyan Junction 10:57+511:00+23m631731.73211mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations01:0534.7
#30/==/LTTLokmanya Tilak Terminus 12:05-5-331766.4-2mCRKurla (East) Mumbai 400089, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.