Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Fri Apr 20, 2018 10:57:00 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Medium; Side View; Large TB; 3 AC;
Entry# 2372913-0
Details Edit
Medium; Large TB; EOG/SLR; Standing at Station;
Entry# 2378155-0

07006/Raxaul - Hyderabad Special Fare Special
     रक्सौल - हैदराबाद विशेष किराया स्पेशल

RXL/Raxaul Junction --> JSG/Jharsuguda Junction

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
▶ Rescheduled to leave Raxaul at 10:30 hrs instead of 01:30 hrs on 01.04.18.
Sun Apr 01, 2018 (02:46AM)
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Depends on Road Side Vending.
Updated: Feb 22 2018 (13:39) by amishkumar~
Rating: 3.8/5 (24 votes)
cleanliness - good (4)
punctuality - average (4)
food - good (4)
ticket avbl - excellent (4)
u/r coach - good (4)
railfanning - good (4)
safety - good (4)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

Last Arrival: Mon Jul 02, 2018 at JSG/Jharsuguda Junction
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Raxaul Junction and Jharsuguda Junction.
Travel Time: 24h 45m    20 halts    Distance: 1065 km    Avg Speed: 43 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: SCR/South Central
Departs @ 01:30
(Avg 2h 1m late)
Platform# --
RXL/Raxaul Junction 
Arrives @ 02:15 +1 night
(Avg on time)
Platform# --
JSG/Jharsuguda Junction 

20 halts. 203 intermediate Stations between Raxaul Junction and Jharsuguda Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
Source Station Changed.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1%--%RXL»Raxaul Junction» -01:30+2:01--10.04886mECREast Champaran, Bihar
10 intermediate stations01:0653.3
#2%--%BGUBairgania 02:36+2:0602:38+2:062m1153.35077mECRSitamarhi, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:3529.1
#3%--%SMISitamarhi Junction 03:13+2:0703:18+2:085m--182.46869mECRSitamarhi, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2225.1
#4%--%JNRJanakpur Road 03:40+2:0803:42+2:082m11107.43561mECR843320, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:3419.7
#5%--%KMLKamtaul 04:16+2:0604:18+2:062m11127.13856mECRDarbhanga., Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:3723.2
#6%--%DBGDarbhanga JunctionX 04:55+2:0405:00+2:125m--1150.34155mECRDarbhanga, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:5537.2
#7!%%!%SPJSamastipur JunctionX 05:55+2:1606:00+2:165m--1187.55151mECR848101, Bihar
9 intermediate stations01:0050.8
#8/==/BJUBarauni Junction 07:00+2:2807:10+2:2810m--1238.33749mECRDistrict - Begusarai, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2515.3
#9/==/BGSBegusarai 07:35+007:37+02m21253.78147mECRPIN - 851101 . Dist - Begusarai, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2026.9
#10/==/SKJSahibpur Kamal Junction 07:57+007:59+02m21280.614 ECRShahpur Kamal, Bihar
7 intermediate stations01:2620.0
#11|--|JMPJamalpur Junction 09:25+009:35+010m11300.625 ERDist:Munger, Bihar
12 intermediate stations01:5045.1
#12%==%KIULKiul JunctionX 11:25+011:30+05m41345.77154mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
17 intermediate stations01:0070.5
#13%==%NWDNawadahX 12:30+012:32+02m--1416.23693mECRNawada, Bihar
12 intermediate stations01:3858.8
#14/==/GAYAGaya JunctionX↵¶ 14:10+014:35+025m91475.073114mECR0631-2220283, Bihar
13 intermediate stations01:0376.2
#15/==/KQRKoderma Junction 15:38+015:40+02m31551.2- ECR06534-222410 Koderma, Jharkhand
14 intermediate stations00:1575.5
#16/==/PNMEParasnathX 15:55+015:57+02m41626.713281mECRGiridih 06532-233419, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations01:2318.0
#17/==/GMONetaji SC Bose Junction GomohX 17:20+017:30+010m21644.729240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations01:0532.3
#18/==/BKSCBokaro Steel City 18:35+018:45+010m21677.050246mSER06542-253861, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:0352.8
#19/==/MURIMuri JunctionX 19:48+019:50+02m21729.851258mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations01:2063.0
#20/==/RNCRanchi Junction 21:10+021:25+015m31792.854633mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
23 intermediate stations03:10171.5
#21/--/ROURourkela JunctionX 00:35+000:45+010m--2964.367198mSERSundargarh-769012, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:30101.1
#22/==/JSGJharsuguda JunctionO 02:15+002:20+05m--21065.466236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
28 intermediate stations03:05204.0
#23/==/BSPBilaspur Junction 05:25+005:40+015m--21269.470272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations01:35110.8
#24/==/RRaipur JunctionX 07:15+007:25+010m--21380.238297mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
16 intermediate stations01:0037.1
#25/==/DURGDurg JunctionX 08:25+008:30+05m--21417.356 SECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations02:25134.9
#26/==/GGondia Junction 10:55+010:57+02m--21552.248319mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations02:43129.7
#27/==/NGPNagpur JunctionX 13:40+013:50+010m--21681.882315mCR440001, Maharashtra
29 intermediate stations02:23194.8
#28/==/CDChandrapurX 16:13+016:16+03m121876.619194mCRChandrapur 442401, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:4413.7
#29/==/BPQBalharshah JunctionX 17:00+017:15+015m1,321890.295185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:4469.8
#30/==/SKZRSirpur Kaghaznagar 17:59+018:00+01m221960.180184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations00:4458.4
#31/==/MCIManchiryal 18:44+018:45+01m222018.575159mSCRManchiryal Dist., Telangana
17 intermediate stations01:25106.8
#32/==/KZJKazipet JunctionX 20:10+020:12+02m222125.353 SCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
19 intermediate stations02:28131.7
#33/==/SCSecunderabad JunctionX 22:40+022:50+010m622256.922539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
7 intermediate stations00:259.3
#34/==/HYBHyderabad Deccan Nampally 23:15+0-422266.2-513mSCRHyderabad-500001, Telangana
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.