Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Sat Apr 21, 2018 00:18:49 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Front-facing; Small TB; UnReserved; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 2231426-0
Details Edit
Medium; Side View; Large TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train;
Entry# 2315120-0

12715/Sachkhand Express (PT)
ਸੱਚਖੰਡ ਐਕਸਪ੍ਰੈਸ     सचखंड एक्सप्रेस

NED/Hazur Sahib Nanded --> KUN/Karnal

Refresh Live Status (50m ago)
Friday Departure: Arrived ET/Itarsi Junction @ 23:20 10m late
Thursday Departure: Departed BEAS/Beas Junction @ 22:24 2h 50m late
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
1) 12715 - H.S.Nanded - Amritsar Sachkhand Experss which is scheduled to leave Nanded at 09.30 hrs on 08.04.18 has been rescheduled to leave Nanded at 12.00 hrs on 08.04.18 2) Running with BE1
Sat Apr 07, 2018 (05:28PM)
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Guru ka Langar available at Khandwa staion.: For queries pls...
contact Gurdeep singh mobile no. : 09827074074 and 09406813800; Langar Is also Given at NDLS (New Delhi) Daily
Updated: Dec 19 2017 (13:15) by ❤️SUPERMAN❤️™^~
RSA - Rake Sharing
NO RSA; Runs with 4 Rakes
Rating: 3.5/5 (122 votes)
cleanliness - good (20)
punctuality - good (21)
food - good (19)
ticket avbl - average (21)
u/r coach - average (11)
railfanning - good (20)
safety - good (21)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Hazur Sahib Nanded and Karnal is 171 km (10%) shorter.
Travel Time: 28h 38m    25 halts    Distance: 1757 km    Avg Speed: 61 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between KRQ/Karari and OKA/Okhla
Type: SuperFast
Rake Zone: SCR/South Central
Departs @ 09:30
(Avg 3m late)
Platform# 1
NED/Hazur Sahib Nanded 
Arrives @ 14:08 +1 night
(Avg 1h 43m late)
Platform# 3

25 halts. 242 intermediate Stations between Hazur Sahib Nanded and Karnal

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Arrival Time Changed. Speeded up by: 1m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1!==!NED»Hazur Sahib Nanded» -09:30+3110.052367mSCR431601, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3530.4
#2!==!PAUPurna JunctionX 10:05+2610:07+342m1130.461382mSCRPurna, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2828.4
#3|==|PBNParbhani Junction 10:35+4010:37+422m3158.872412mSCRParbhani 431401, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:36114.4
#4|--|JJalnaX 12:13+4012:15+422m21173.347503mSCRJalna, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:2062.7
#5|--|AWBAurangabad 13:35+2313:40+285m11236.052558mSCRAurangabad 431005, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations02:10111.7
#6/==/MMRManmad JunctionXO↵¶ 15:50+115:55+245m51347.784582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:4867.3
#7/==/CSNChalisgaon JunctionXO 16:43+2816:45+282m--1415.082351mCRChalisgaon 424101, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:0892.7
#8/==/JLJalgaon JunctionX 17:53+2817:55+292m31507.748212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3024.1
#9/==/BSLBhusaval Junction 18:25+2918:35+3410m61531.876209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:4354.5
#10/==/BAUBurhanpur 19:18+4419:20+442m21586.446267mCRBurhanpur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:3069.0
#11/==/KNWKhandwa JunctionX 20:50+820:55+125m21655.481309mCRKhandwa PIN 450001, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations02:15183.3
#12/==/ETItarsi Junction 23:10+1923:15+235m11838.758 WCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:3591.9
#13/==/BPLBhopal JunctionX 00:50+3200:55+375m22930.575498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations01:51138.9
#14/==/BINABina JunctionX 02:46+3202:48+342m321069.472413mWCRPIN - 470113, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5262.8
#15/==/LARLalitpur JunctionX 03:40+3803:42+382m321132.274 NCRLalitpur Junction, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:1390.4
#16/==/JHSJhansi JunctionX 04:55+3905:05+4410m421222.690 NCRJhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/ALD), Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3755.3
#17/==/DBADabra 05:42+1:0105:44+1:032m121277.968207mNCRDabra(District-Gwalior), Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3742.2
#18/==/GWLGwalior Junction 06:21+1:1406:26+1:135m221320.172213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3238.6
#19/==/MRAMorenaO 06:58+1:1207:00+1:132m2,321358.758178mNCRMorena, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2827.0
#20/==/DHODholpur JunctionO 07:28+1:1307:30+1:162m121385.748177mNCRDholpur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations01:0552.5
#21/==/AGCAgra Cantt.X 08:35+5708:40+595m421438.369173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:4753.8
#22/==/MTJMathura Junction 09:27+1:0709:30+1:093m221492.065181mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
14 intermediate stations01:44113.0
#23/==/FDBFaridabad 11:14+5611:16+572m221605.142207mNRPIN 121003, Haryana
5 intermediate stations00:3020.9
#24/==/NZMHazrat Nizamuddin 11:46+1:0411:48+1:052m221626.020210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
3 intermediate stations00:227.3
#25/==/NDLSNew Delhi 12:10+1:0912:30+1:0920m321633.374216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
18 intermediate stations01:1389.8
#26/==/PNPPanipat Junction 13:43+1:3813:45+1:382m321723.189235mNRPanipat 132103, Haryana
4 intermediate stations00:2334.2
#27/==/KUNKarnalXO 14:08+1:4314:10+1:432m321757.377252mNRKARNAL ( Delhi-NCR ) 132001 India, Haryana
4 intermediate stations00:2633.2
#28/==/KKDEKurukshetra JunctionXO 14:36+1:4914:38+1:492m121790.638259mNRKurukshetra 136118, Haryana
5 intermediate stations01:0741.9
#29/==/UMBAmbala Cantt. JunctionX 15:45+1:2615:50+1:305m6,721832.573276mNRAmbala 133001, Haryana
2 intermediate stations00:2328.0
#30/==/RPJRajpura JunctionX 16:13+1:3616:15+1:372m121860.566274mNROpp. Rajpura Bus Stand (Distt.Patiala) 140401, Punjab
2 intermediate stations00:2325.4
#31/==/SIRSirhind Junction 16:38+1:3816:40+1:392m121885.982270mNRSirhind, Punjab
1 intermediate stations00:1317.7
#32/==/KNNKhanna 16:53+1:4816:55+1:492m121903.646269mNRKhanna (Distt.Ludhiana) 141401, Punjab
6 intermediate stations00:5542.6
#33/==/LDHLudhiana JunctionX 17:50+1:4417:55+1:545m221946.280 NRLudhiana 141001, Punjab
6 intermediate stations00:2735.9
#34/==/PGWPhagwara Junction 18:22+2:0318:24+2:042m221982.041244mNRPhagwara, Punjab
2 intermediate stations00:3121.1
#35/==/JUCJalandhar City Junction 18:55+1:5519:00+1:555m122003.268239mNRJalandhar 144001. Jn. Pt. NRO/Kapurthala/JRC/Beas, Punjab
7 intermediate stations00:3236.2
#36/==/BEASBeas JunctionX 19:32+1:5219:34+1:522m122039.455237mNRAmritsar, Punjab
5 intermediate stations00:4642.3
#37/==/ASRAmritsar Junction 20:20+1:44-3,422081.7-230mNRAmritsar 143001. Jn. Pt. Verka/Beas/TTO/Atari, Punjab
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.