Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Sat Apr 21, 2018 00:22:40 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

05209/Saharsa - Amritsar Jansadharan Special (UnReserved)
     सहरसा - अम्बाला छावनी स्पेशल

SBV/Simri Bakhtiyarpur --> BST/Basti

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Sun Feb 07, 2016 (02:39PM)
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: /5 (0 votes)
cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
u/r coach - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Simri Bakhtiyarpur and Basti.
Travel Time: 12h 12m    23 halts    Distance: 480 km    Avg Speed: 39 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: ECR/East Central
Departs @ 09:01
Platform# --
 MT  F 
SBV/Simri Bakhtiyarpur 
Arrives @ 21:13
Platform# --
 MT  F 

23 halts. 88 intermediate Stations between Simri Bakhtiyarpur and Basti

Show ALL intermediate Stations

WARNING: Time-Tables are Changing. Pl. double-check through OTHER sources
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1%--%SHCSaharsa Junction -08:45---1-16.972 ECRMNE, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1416.9
#2%--%SBV»Simri Bakhtiyarpur» 08:59-09:01-2m--10.050 ECR852127, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:086.6
#3%--%KFAKoparia 09:09-09:11-2m--16.622 ECRdist;-Saharsa, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:5218.8
#4%--%MNEMansi Junction 10:03-10:05-2m--125.553 ECRKhagaria, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:108.8
#5/==/KGGKhagaria Junction 10:15-10:17-2m--134.374 ECRKhagaria, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1822.2
#6/==/LKNLakhminia 10:35-10:37-2m--156.58246mECRBegusarai, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1317.8
#7/==/BGSBegusarai 10:50-10:52-2m--174.32847mECRPIN - 851101 . Dist - Begusarai, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:3315.3
#8/==/BJUBarauni Junction 11:25-11:35-10m--189.75249mECRDistrict - Begusarai, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1916.3
#9/==/BCABachhwara Junction 11:54-11:56-2m--1106.07249mECRBegusarai-851111, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1720.5
#10%==%MOGMohiuddinnagar 12:13-12:14-1m--1126.53854mECRSamastipur, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:2012.8
#11%==%SPPShahpur Patoree 12:34-12:35-1m--1139.35353mECRPIN 848504, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:097.9
#12%==%MNOMehnar Road 12:44-12:45-1m--1147.24253mECRMehnar Road, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:149.7
#13%==%DESDesari 12:59-13:00-1m--1157.03151mECRVaishali, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:199.7
#14%==%AYRNAkshaywat Rai Nagar 13:19-13:20-1m--1166.71452mECRVaishali, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:4510.5
#15%==%HJPHajipur Junction 14:05-14:10-5m--1177.23255mECRPh:06224-272230, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:105.3
#16/==/SEESonpur Junction 14:20-14:25-5m--1182.57456mECR841101 Tel no-06518-222235, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1923.6
#17/==/DGADighwara 14:44-14:46-2m--1206.02959mECRSaran, Bihar
8 intermediate stations01:0430.6
#18/==/CPRChhapra Junction 15:50-16:00-10m--1236.78058mNERDistt: Saran, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:2127.9
#19/==/EKMAEkma 16:21-16:23-2m--1264.65862mNERDist- Saran Pin- 841208, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1615.5
#20/==/DDADuraundha Junction 16:39-16:41-2m--1280.15664mNER841233, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1917.8
#21/==/SVSiwan Junction 17:00-17:05-5m--1297.95669mNERSiwan 841226, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:2321.3
#22/==/MWMairwa 17:28-17:29-1m--1319.25371mNERSiwan, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:3127.4
#23/==/BTTBhatni Junction 18:00-18:05-5m--1346.65075mNERJunction Point - SV/GKP/MAU, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2520.7
#24/==/DEOSDeoria Sadar 18:30-18:35-5m--1367.33578mNERDeoria- 274001, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:2549.1
#25/==/GKPGorakhpur Junction 20:00-20:15-15m--1416.56684mNERGorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5863.5
#26/==/BSTBasti 21:13-21:18-5m--1479.96991mNERBasti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:1788.4
#27/==/GDGonda Junction 22:35-22:45-10m--1568.362111mNERUttar Pradesh 271002, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:0062.1
#28/==/BUWBurhwal Junction 23:45-23:50-5m--1630.443120mNERBarabanki, Uttar Pradesh
21 intermediate stations03:16138.9
#29%==%MINJMaingal Ganj 03:06-03:08-2m12769.360150mNRNational Highway 24, Uttar Pradesh
19 intermediate stations01:59119.8
#30/==/BEBareilly Junction 05:07-05:12-5m--2889.157174mNRPIN 243003, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:0663.1
#31/==/RMURampur Junction 06:18-06:20-2m--2952.241191mNRRampur, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4027.2
#32/==/MBMoradabad Junction 07:00-07:25-25m--2979.470196mNR244001, Uttar Pradesh
14 intermediate stations01:2598.8
#33/==/NBDNajibabad Junction 08:50-08:52-2m--21078.266268mNRNajibabad, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3841.7
#34/==/LRJLaksar Junction 09:30-09:32-2m--21120.047239mNRLaksar, Uttarakhand
10 intermediate stations01:0852.7
#35/==/SRESaharanpur Junction 10:40-10:45-5m--21172.770278mNRSaharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2630.2
#36/==/YJUDYamunanagar-Jagadhri 11:11-11:13-2m--21202.959276mNRYamuna Nagar, Haryana
7 intermediate stations00:5250.8
#37/==/UMBAmbala Cantt. Junction 12:05-12:15-10m--21253.770276mNRAmbala 133001, Haryana
2 intermediate stations00:2428.0
#38/==/RPJRajpura Junction 12:39-12:41-2m--21281.757274mNROpp. Rajpura Bus Stand (Distt.Patiala) 140401, Punjab
2 intermediate stations00:2725.4
#39/==/SIRSirhind Junction 13:08-13:10-2m--21307.271270mNRSirhind, Punjab
6 intermediate stations00:4553.0
#40/==/DDLDhandari Kalan 13:55-13:56-1m--21360.131 NRDhandari Kalan (Distt.Ludhiana) 141014, Punjab
1 intermediate stations00:147.3
#41/==/LDHLudhiana Junction 14:10-14:20-10m--21367.462 NRLudhiana 141001, Punjab
1 intermediate stations00:1313.4
#42/==/PHRPhillaur Junction 14:33-14:35-2m--21380.875243mNRDist;-Jalandhar, Punjab
4 intermediate stations00:1822.5
#43/==/PGWPhagwara Junction 14:53-14:55-2m--21403.351244mNRPhagwara, Punjab
2 intermediate stations00:2521.1
#44/==/JUCJalandhar City Junction 15:20-15:25-5m--21424.462239mNRJalandhar 144001. Jn. Pt. NRO/Kapurthala/JRC/Beas, Punjab
7 intermediate stations00:3536.2
#45/==/BEASBeas Junction 16:00-16:02-2m--21460.744237mNRAmritsar, Punjab
5 intermediate stations00:5842.3
#46/==/ASRAmritsar Junction 17:00----21502.9-230mNRAmritsar 143001. Jn. Pt. Verka/Beas/TTO/Atari, Punjab
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.