Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Sat Apr 21, 2018 17:23:42 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

15529/Saharsa - Anand Vihar Terminal Jan Sadharan Express (UnReserved)
سہرسہ - آنند وہار جن سا دھا رن ایکسپریس     सहरसा - आनंद विहार टर्मिनल जनसाधारण एक्सप्रेस

SGL/Sagauli Junction --> ANVT/Anand Vihar Terminal

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
15529 सहरसा-आनंद विहार जनसाधारण यात्रा प्रारंभ तिथि 14.02.18 को निर्धारित समय 14:55 बजे के बजाय 16:30 बजे सहरसा से खुलेगी। 15529 Saharsa-Anand Vihar Jansadharan journey commencing on 14.02.18 is rescheduled at 16.30 hrs instead of 14.55 hrs.
Wed Feb 14, 2018 (02:21PM)
Inaugural Run
Tue Jan 06, 2015
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Updated: Nov 01 2017 (11:26) by AligarhALJN^~
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: /5 (0 votes)
cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
u/r coach - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    Tips    
The Shortest Route between Sagauli Junction and Anand Vihar Terminal is 18 km (2%) shorter.
Travel Time: 20h 19m    14 halts    Distance: 944 km    Avg Speed: 46 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between GKP/Gorakhpur Junction and SCC/Sitapur Cantt.
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: ECR/East Central
Departs @ 21:21
(Avg 2h 4m late)
Platform# 1
SGL/Sagauli Junction 
Arrives @ 17:40 +1 night
(Avg on time)
Platform# --
ANVT/Anand Vihar Terminal 

14 halts. 151 intermediate Stations between Sagauli Junction and Anand Vihar Terminal

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Departure Time Changed. Slowed down by: 1m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1%--%SHCSaharsa Junction -14:55+4:3031-310.368 ECRMNE, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1516.9
#2%--%SBVSimri Bakhtiyarpur 15:10+3:2115:12+3:212m11-293.442 ECR852127, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:3625.5
#3%--%MNEMansi JunctionX 15:48+3:2015:50+3:202m11-268.053 ECRKhagaria, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:108.8
#4/==/KGGKhagaria JunctionX 16:00+3:2316:02+3:242m11-259.189 ECRKhagaria, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:2740.0
#5/==/BGSBegusarai 16:29+3:3416:31+3:342m11-219.12747mECRPIN - 851101 . Dist - Begusarai, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:3415.3
#6/==/BJUBarauni JunctionX 17:05+3:3017:15+3:3910m--1-203.74449mECRDistrict - Begusarai, Bihar
9 intermediate stations01:1050.8
#7/==/SPJSamastipur Junction 18:25+3:4118:30+3:395m31-152.95251mECR848101, Bihar
8 intermediate stations01:0052.1
#8/==/MFPMuzaffarpur JunctionO 19:30+3:4319:35+3:435m--1-100.86057mECRMotijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone;- 91-9771429928, Bihar
15 intermediate stations01:2080.2
#9!%%!%BMKIBapudham MotihariX 20:55+2:0221:00+2:025m11-20.66572mECRMotihari, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1920.6
#10!%%!%SGL»Sagauli Junction»X 21:19+2:0421:21+2:042m110.07674mECREast Champaran, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1822.7
#11!%%!%BTHBettiah 21:39+2:0521:44+2:055m1122.77679mECR845438, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:2936.7
#12!%%!%NKENarkatiaganj Junction 22:13+2:0922:18+2:105m1159.455 ECRWest Champaran, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1715.5
#13!%%!%HIRHarinagarX 22:35+2:1222:37+2:122m1174.953 ECRRamnagar, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:2925.7
#14!%%!%BUGBagaha 23:06+2:1323:08+2:152m11100.63494mECR845101, Bihar
8 intermediate stations02:0269.6
#15%--%CPJKaptanganj Junction 01:10+2:0001:15+2:005m22170.231 NERDistt; Kushinagar, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:1538.7
#16/==/GKPGorakhpur JunctionX 02:30+2:0602:40+2:1010m42208.96384mNERGorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:0063.5
#17/==/BSTBastiX 03:40+2:1703:43+2:173m12272.47691mNERBasti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:4860.5
#18/==/MURMankapur JunctionX 04:31+2:1804:33+2:182m22332.952104mNERDistrict Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3227.9
#19/==/GDGonda JunctionXO 05:05+2:2005:15+2:2010m12360.853111mNERUttar Pradesh 271002, Uttar Pradesh
22 intermediate stations03:00159.1
#20%==%SCCSitapur Cantt. 08:15+2:2508:25+2:2510m12519.948142mNERSitapur, Uttar Pradesh
40 intermediate stations04:45226.6
#21|--|CHChandausi Junction 13:10+2:3713:15+2:375m12746.544193mNRChandausi, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0043.9
#22|--|MBMoradabad Junction 14:15+2:3314:25+2:3310m52790.367196mNR244001, Uttar Pradesh
16 intermediate stations01:33104.0
#23/==/HPUHapur JunctionX 15:58+2:3016:03+2:315m12894.439216mNRHapur Jn., Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5736.8
#24/==/GZBGhaziabad JunctionX 17:00+017:02+02m--2931.220216mNR201009, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:3812.6
#25/==/ANVTAnand Vihar Terminal 17:40+0---2943.7-209mNRGhazipur Road pincode 110092, Delhi NCT
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.