Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Sun Apr 22, 2018 20:25:44 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

11023/Sahyadri Express (PT)
     सह्याद्री एक्सप्रेस

DR/Dadar Central --> DEHR/Dehu Road

Refresh Live Status (27m ago)
Sunday Departure: Crossed BVS/Bhivpuri Road @ 19:31 8m late
Saturday Departure: Arrived KOP/Kolhapur SCSMT @ 07:15 1h 10m late
Friday Departure: Arrived KOP/Kolhapur SCSMT @ 05:50 15m early
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
JCO 26/03/2018 will only run till PUNE due to derailment between Jejuri and Daundaj. 11024 JCO 26/03/2018 will be cancelled between KOP and PUNE
Mon Mar 26, 2018 (07:08PM)
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Updated: Feb 14 2018 (15:21) by ✒^~
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 3.6/5 (73 votes)
cleanliness - good (13)
punctuality - good (13)
food - average (9)
ticket avbl - good (13)
u/r coach - average (7)
railfanning - good (12)
safety - good (13)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    Tips    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Dadar Central and Dehu Road.
Travel Time: 3h 0m    5 halts    Distance: 156 km    Avg Speed: 52 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 105 km/hr between KYN/Kalyan Junction and KJT/Karjat Junction
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: CR/Central
Departs @ 18:04
(Avg 4m late)
Platform# 4
DR/Dadar Central 
Arrives @ 21:04
(Avg 17m late)
Platform# 2
DEHR/Dehu Road 

5 halts. 46 intermediate Stations between Dadar Central and Dehu Road

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
Source Station Changed.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/CSMTChhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus -17:50+391-9.04514mCRMumbai- 400001, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:129.0
#2/==/DR»Dadar Central» 18:02+518:04+42m410.0597mCRDadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
21 intermediate stations00:4342.5
#3/==/KYNKalyan JunctionX 18:47+1018:50+113m4142.57311mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:3846.5
#4/==/KJTKarjat Junction 19:28+1819:30+222m1189.044 CRDist. Raigad, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3324.1
#5/==/KADKhandalaX 20:03+2020:05+202m11113.119549mCRKhandala 410301, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:123.7
#6/==/LNLLonavala 20:17+2020:20+203m11116.863623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:2829.6
#7/==/TGNTalegaon 20:48+2020:50+192m11146.441621mCRTalegaon Dabhade 410501, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:149.6
#8/==/DEHRDehu Road 21:04+1721:05+171m21156.078611mCRDehu 412101, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:0810.4
#9/==/PMPPimpri 21:13+2021:15+192m11166.461569mCRPune 411018, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:088.1
#10/==/KKKhadki 21:23+2021:25+202m11174.524563mCRPune 411003, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:093.6
#11/==/SVJRShivajinagar 21:34+1721:35+171m21178.17552mCRPune 411005, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:202.4
#12/==/PUNEPune Junction 21:55+822:05+2110m21180.555556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations01:0357.9
#13!==!JJRJejuri 23:08+3223:10+322m11238.537698mCRDist. Pune 412303, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:4326.6
#14!==!NIRANira 23:53+2523:55+272m11265.157553mCRDist. Pune 412102, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:087.6
#15!==!LNNLonand JunctionX 00:03+3100:05+372m12272.731 CRJn Point Daund /Miraj /Pune, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:5327.3
#16!==!WTRWatharX 00:58+3801:00+412m12300.042803mCRSatara, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3726.0
#17!%%!%STRSatara 01:37+3101:40+323m12325.950638mCR415003, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:1310.8
#18!%%!%KRGKoregaonX 01:53+3401:55+372m12336.750658mCRKoregaon, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:5747.9
#19!%%!%KRDKarad 02:52+2102:55+213m12384.654596mCRDist- Satara., Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3935.1
#20!%%!%KOVKirloskarvadi 03:34+1303:35+161m12419.674572mCRSangli, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1113.6
#21!%%!%BVQBhilavdiX 03:46+1803:48+192m12433.361573mCRSangli, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1919.4
#22!%%!%SLISangli 04:07+1904:10+203m22452.713558mCRSangli, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:327.1
#23!%%!%MRJMiraj Junction 04:42+104:45+83m32459.851556mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:1411.8
#24%--%JSPJayasingpur 04:59+1105:00+121m12471.663550mCRJaysingpur, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1414.8
#25%--%HTKHatkanagaleX 05:14+1305:15+141m22486.447591mCRDist. Kolhapur 416115, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:097.0
#26%--%RKDRukadi 05:24+1505:25+161m12493.446565mCRKolhapur, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:096.9
#27%--%VVValivade 05:34+1605:35+161m12500.313554mCRValivade, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:306.6
#28%--%KOPKolhapur SCSMT 06:05-5-22507.0- CRKolhapur 416001, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.