Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Sat Apr 21, 2018 17:23:39 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

17205/Sainagar Shirdi - Kakinada Port Express (PT)
साईनगर शिर्डी - काकिनाडा पोर्ट एक्सप्रेस / కాకినాడ పోర్ట్ - సాయినగర్ షిర్డీ ఎక్స్‌ప్రెస్     साईनगर शिरडी - काकिनाड़ा पोर्ट एक्सप्रेस

LSR/Lasur --> EE/Eluru

Refresh Live Status (25m ago)
Thursday Departure: Arrived CCT/Kakinada Town Junction @ 23:42 4h 22m late
Inaugural Run
Thu Aug 17, 2000
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Mon Oct 03, 2016 (10:24AM)
Updated: Nov 01 2017 (12:18) by Trip to maharashtra on 23 apr^~
Rating: 4.0/5 (21 votes)
cleanliness - good (3)
punctuality - good (4)
food - average (3)
ticket avbl - good (4)
u/r coach - average (1)
railfanning - excellent (3)
safety - excellent (4)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    Tips    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Lasur and Eluru.
Travel Time: 20h 2m    25 halts    Distance: 1024 km    Avg Speed: 51 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between BZA/Vijayawada Junction and TDD/Tadepalligudem
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: SCR/South Central
Departs @ 20:12
(Avg 13m late)
Platform# 1
S T T  
Arrives @ 16:14 +1 night
(Avg 39m late)
Platform# 2
 M W F 

25 halts. 138 intermediate Stations between Lasur and Eluru

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/--/SNSISainagar Shirdi -17:10+011-161.162509mCRShirdi 423109, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:1616.6
#2/--/PBPuntamba Junction 17:26+717:28+72m11-144.573500mCRPuntamba, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2024.3
#3/--/KPGKopargaonO 17:48+717:50+72m11-120.242508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:0042.3
#4/==/MMRManmad Junction 18:50-518:55+45m51-78.046582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3022.9
#5|--|NSLNagarsol 19:25+619:30+65m11-55.189590mSCRDist. Nashik, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1928.1
#6|--|RGORotegaon 19:49+719:50+71m11-27.077546mSCRDist. Aurangabad, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2127.0
#7|--|LSR»Lasur» 20:11+1220:12+131m110.061536mSCRAurangabad, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3333.7
#8|--|AWBAurangabad 20:45+1320:50+185m2133.771558mSCRAurangabad 431005, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:5362.7
#9|--|JJalnaX 21:43+2821:45+282m1196.477503mSCRJalna, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3544.7
#10|--|PTUPartur 22:20+3322:21+341m11141.186464mSCRDist.Jalna, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1927.3
#11|--|SELUSeluX 22:40+3922:41+431m11168.469435mSCRParbhani, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1314.9
#12|--|MVOManwath Road 22:54+4622:55+471m11183.333422mSCRDist.Parbhani, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:5027.6
#13|--|PBNParbhani Junction 23:45+2523:55+4910m21210.961412mSCRParbhani 431401, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3434.3
#14|--|GNHGangakherX 00:29+5300:30+591m12245.224381mSCRState Highway 217, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations01:1529.6
#15|--|PRLIParli Vaijnath 01:45+3301:55+5810m--2274.849461mSCRDistrict - Beed, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations01:1763.1
#16|--|LTRRLatur Road Junction 03:12+4903:13+491m12337.953 SCRLatur Road ph.no 02381 258044, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:3732.8
#17|--|UDGRUdgirX 03:50+5403:51+541m12370.766646mSCRDist. Latur 413517 Ph. No 02385 256022, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3943.2
#18|--|BHLKBhalki 04:30+5704:32+562m--2414.062607mSCRBhalki ph.no 08484 262209, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:3637.4
#19|--|BIDRBidar 05:08+5405:10+552m--2451.466674mSCRBidar, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2931.8
#20|--|ZBZahirabad 05:39+5305:40+531m12483.140634mSCRDist. Medak, Telangana
4 intermediate stations01:3059.5
#21|--|VKBVikarabad Junction 07:10+1807:15+185m12542.668632mSCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:2528.4
#22/==/SKPShankarpalliO 07:40+2007:42+192m12571.077576mSCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1620.6
#23/==/LPILingampalli 07:58+2408:00+232m22591.639561mSCRTel: 040-23010651, Telangana
9 intermediate stations00:2818.2
#24/==/BMTBegumpetX 08:28+2808:30+272m12609.810529mSCRTel; 040-27765898, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:304.9
#25/==/SCSecunderabad JunctionX 09:00+509:20+2020m62614.764539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
19 intermediate stations02:03131.7
#26/==/KZJKazipet Junction 11:23+2511:25+282m32746.441 SCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1510.2
#27/==/WLWarangal 11:40+3311:42+342m12756.678271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
7 intermediate stations00:4660.1
#28/==/MABDMahbubabadX 12:28+3512:30+352m12816.770198mSCRMahbubabad District, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:2124.5
#29/==/DKJDornakal JunctionX 12:51+3312:53+332m22841.269154mSCRMahbubabad District, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:2022.8
#30/==/KMTKhammamX 13:13+3613:15+362m12864.081118mSCRKhammam 507001, Telangana
5 intermediate stations00:3344.8
#31/==/MDRMadhiraX 13:48+3213:50+312m12908.94461mSCRKhammam District, Telangana
9 intermediate stations01:1555.5
#32/==/BZAVijayawada JunctionXO 15:05+3015:25+2520m52964.47326mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:4959.6
#33/==/EEEluru 16:14+3916:15+401m221024.09918mSCREluru Ph.no. 08812 226401.West Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:2947.7
#34/==/TDDTadepalligudem 16:44+5016:45+511m221071.76218mSCRWest Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1919.8
#35/==/NDDNidadavolu JunctionX 17:04+5417:05+551m121091.53418mSCRNidadavolu jtn ph.no. 08813-210325, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4022.4
#36/==/RJYRajahmundryX 17:45+5217:47+532m321113.95923mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5150.1
#37/==/SLOSamalkot Junction 18:38+4418:40+442m121164.119 SCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:4012.4
#38/==/CCTKakinada Town JunctionX 19:20+3119:25+315m121176.51010mSCREast Godavari, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:101.6
#39/==/COAKakinada Port 19:35+21---21178.1-6mSCREast Godavari district, Andhra Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.