Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Mon Apr 23, 2018 02:17:50 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

17418/Sainagar Shirdi - Tirupati Weekly Express
साईनगर शिर्डी - तिरुपति साप्ताहिक एक्सप्रेस/సాయినగర్ షిర్డీ - తిరుపతి వీక్లీ ఎక్స్‌ప్రెస్     साईनगर शिर्डी - तिरुपति साप्ताहिक एक्सप्रेस

AWB/Aurangabad --> PAU/Purna Junction

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Temporary augmentation of one Sleeper Class coach on 3,10,17,24,31 january 2018 ex sainagar shirdi
Wed Jan 03, 2018 (12:05AM)
Inaugural Run
Sun Dec 27, 2015
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Nov 01 2017 (00:30) by Laletta^~
Rating: 5.0/5 (12 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (2)
punctuality - excellent (2)
food - excellent (2)
ticket avbl - excellent (2)
u/r coach - excellent (2)
railfanning - excellent (2)
safety - excellent (2)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    Tips    
This is the Shortest Route between Aurangabad and Purna Junction.
Travel Time: 3h 38m    4 halts    Distance: 206 km    Avg Speed: 57 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between CT/Chittapur and TDU/Tandur
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: SCR/South Central
Departs @ 23:25
Platform# --
Arrives @ 03:03 +1 night
Platform# --
PAU/Purna Junction 

4 halts. 20 intermediate Stations between Aurangabad and Purna Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/--/SNSISainagar Shirdi -19:10-11-194.899509mCRShirdi 423109, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:1016.6
#2/--/PBPuntamba Junction 19:20-19:30-10m--1-178.238500mCRPuntamba, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3824.3
#3/--/KPGKopargaon 20:08-20:10-2m--1-154.039508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:0542.3
#4/==/MMRManmad Junction 21:15-21:20-5m--1-111.731582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:4522.9
#5|--|NSLNagarsol 22:05-22:10-5m--1-88.876590mSCRDist. Nashik, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations01:1088.8
#6|--|AWB»Aurangabad»X 23:20-23:25-5m--10.071558mSCRAurangabad 431005, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:5362.7
#7|--|JJalna 00:18-00:20-2m1262.793503mSCRJalna, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:2944.7
#8|--|PTUPartur 00:49-00:50-1m--2107.482464mSCRDist.Jalna, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2027.3
#9|--|SELUSeluX 01:10-01:11-1m12134.738435mSCRParbhani, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:0742.4
#10|--|PBNParbhani Junction 02:18-02:20-2m--2177.140412mSCRParbhani 431401, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:4328.4
#11!==!PAUPurna JunctionX 03:03-03:05-2m--2205.652382mSCRPurna, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3530.4
#12!==!NEDHazur Sahib Nanded 03:40-03:45-5m--2236.038367mSCR431601, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3522.4
#13!==!MUEMudkhed Junction 04:20-04:22-2m--2258.448378mSCRMudkhed, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations01:0149.1
#14|--|DABDharmabad 05:23-05:24-1m--2307.559355mSCRDegaon, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:109.9
#15|--|BSXBasar 05:34-05:36-2m--2317.480344mSCRDist Nirmal, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:2229.2
#16|--|NZBNizamabad Junction 05:58-06:00-2m1,22346.769385mSCRNizamabad, Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:4552.0
#17|--|KMCKamareddi 06:45-06:46-1m22398.753524mSCRKamareddy Dist., Telangana
26 intermediate stations01:59105.2
#18/==/MJFMalkajgiri Junction 08:45-08:46-1m22503.911534mSCRTel; 040-27058035, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:193.5
#19/==/SCSecunderabad JunctionXO 09:05-09:15-10m92507.433539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
13 intermediate stations00:4223.1
#20/==/LPILingampalliX 09:57-09:58-1m12530.574561mSCRTel: 040-23010651, Telangana
5 intermediate stations00:4049.0
#21/==/VKBVikarabad Junction 10:38-10:40-2m22579.552632mSCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:4842.0
#22/==/TDUTandur 11:28-11:30-2m--2621.463457mSCRTandur, Telangana
5 intermediate stations00:5355.3
#23/==/CTChittapur 12:23-12:25-2m22676.750428mSCRChitapur, Karnataka
7 intermediate stations01:0352.2
#24/==/YGYadgir 13:28-13:30-2m12728.978370mSCRYadgir - 585202, Karnataka
8 intermediate stations00:5368.6
#25/==/RCRaichur Junction 14:23-14:25-2m12797.652407mSCRRaichur - 584101, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:3328.9
#26/==/MALMMantralayam Road 14:58-15:00-2m--2826.464332mSCRKurnool dist - 584101, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3840.8
#27/==/ADAdoni 15:38-15:40-2m22867.252421mSCRAdoni - 518301 Tel; 08512-252368, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0052.1
#28/==/GTLGuntakal JunctionX 16:40-16:50-10m62919.352454mSCRGuntakal. - 515801, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3328.4
#29/==/GYGooty Junction 17:23-17:25-2m22947.860370mSCRNH 7 dist-anantapur - 515402, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4848.0
#30/==/TUTadipatri 18:13-18:15-2m12995.874243mSCRAnantapuram Dist, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4353.3
#31/==/MOOMuddanuru 18:58-19:00-2m221049.052191mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1815.6
#32/==/YAYerraguntla JunctionX 19:18-19:20-2m121064.662170mSCRKadapa / Cuddapah (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3839.3
#33/==/HXKadapa Junction 19:58-20:00-2m121104.063144mSCRPh;08562- 244349 KADAPA, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3839.6
#34/==/NRENandalur 20:38-20:40-2m121143.638147mSCRRayalaseema Region, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1811.3
#35/==/RJPRazampetaX 20:58-21:00-2m121155.072145mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2833.6
#36/==/KOUKoduru 21:28-21:30-2m121188.541198mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:0040.9
#37/==/RURenigunta JunctionO 22:30-22:35-5m--21229.415115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:409.8
#38/==/TPTYTirupati Main 23:15--521239.2-151mSCRChittoor District pin517507, Andhra Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.