Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Sun Apr 22, 2018 08:54:52 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

17207/Sainagar Shirdi - Vijayawada Express
साईनगर शिर्डी - विजयवाडा एक्सप्रेस     साइनगर शिर्डी-विजयवाड़ा एक्सप्रेस

KPG/Kopargaon --> PBN/Parbhani Junction

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Temporary Augmentation of One Extra-Third AC Coach on 05-07-2016,12-07-2016,19-07-2016 and 26-07-2016.
Fri Jul 01, 2016 (03:05PM)
Inaugural Run
Wed Sep 05, 2007
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Platform Vending
Updated: Nov 01 2017 (12:23) by Trip to maharashtra on 23 apr^~
Rating: 4.4/5 (12 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (2)
punctuality - average (2)
food - good (2)
ticket avbl - excellent (2)
u/r coach - good (2)
railfanning - excellent (2)
safety - excellent (2)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    Tips    
The Shortest Route between Kopargaon and Parbhani Junction is 27 km (8%) shorter.
Travel Time: 5h 55m    9 halts    Distance: 331 km    Avg Speed: 56 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between SC/Secunderabad Junction and KZJ/Kazipet Junction
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: SCR/South Central
Departs @ 17:50
(Avg 9m late)
Platform# 1
Arrives @ 23:45
(Avg 17m late)
Platform# 2
PBN/Parbhani Junction 

9 halts. 34 intermediate Stations between Kopargaon and Parbhani Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/--/SNSISainagar Shirdi -17:10+011-40.862509mCRShirdi 423109, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:1616.6
#2/--/PBPuntamba Junction 17:26+717:28+72m21-24.369500mCRPuntamba, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2124.3
#3/--/KPG»Kopargaon»O 17:49+817:50+91m110.042508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:0042.3
#4/==/MMRManmad Junction 18:50-718:55+55m5142.346582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3022.9
#5|--|NSLNagarsol 19:25+1519:30+155m1165.289590mSCRDist. Nashik, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1928.1
#6|--|RGORotegaon 19:49+1719:50+171m1193.277546mSCRDist. Aurangabad, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2127.0
#7|--|LSRLasur 20:11+2220:12+231m11120.261536mSCRAurangabad, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3333.7
#8|--|AWBAurangabad 20:45+2020:50+255m21154.071558mSCRAurangabad 431005, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:5362.7
#9|--|JJalnaX 21:43+3021:45+302m1,21216.777503mSCRJalna, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3544.7
#10|--|PTUPartur 22:20+3122:21+321m11261.486464mSCRDist.Jalna, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1927.3
#11|--|SELUSeluX 22:40+3822:41+381m11288.769435mSCRParbhani, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1314.9
#12|--|MVOManwath Road 22:54+3822:55+411m11303.533422mSCRDist.Parbhani, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:5027.6
#13|--|PBNParbhani Junction 23:45+1723:55+3710m21331.161412mSCRParbhani 431401, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3434.3
#14|--|GNHGangakherX 00:29+3900:30+471m12365.524381mSCRState Highway 217, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations01:1529.6
#15|--|PRLIParli Vaijnath 01:45+001:55+2510m--2395.049461mSCRDistrict - Beed, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations01:1763.1
#16|--|LTRRLatur Road Junction 03:12+1603:13+161m12458.153 SCRLatur Road ph.no 02381 258044, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:3732.8
#17|--|UDGRUdgir 03:50+2703:51+281m12491.065646mSCRDist. Latur 413517 Ph. No 02385 256022, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:4043.2
#18|--|BHLKBhalki 04:31+3304:32+331m--2534.262607mSCRBhalki ph.no 08484 262209, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:3637.4
#19|--|BIDRBidar 05:08+3505:10+352m--2571.666674mSCRBidar, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2931.8
#20|--|ZBZahirabad 05:39+3305:40+331m12603.440634mSCRDist. Medak, Telangana
4 intermediate stations01:3059.5
#21|--|VKBVikarabad Junction 07:10-1007:15+95m12662.865632mSCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:2628.4
#22/==/SKPShankarpalliO 07:41+1807:42+181m12691.273576mSCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1720.6
#23/==/LPILingampalli 07:59+2308:00+231m22711.938561mSCRTel: 040-23010651, Telangana
9 intermediate stations00:2918.2
#24/==/BMTBegumpetX 08:29+1708:30+171m12730.110529mSCRTel; 040-27765898, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:304.9
#25/==/SCSecunderabad JunctionX 09:00+209:20+420m12734.964539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
19 intermediate stations02:03131.7
#26/==/KZJKazipet Junction 11:23-311:25+02m--2866.641 SCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:1510.2
#27/==/WLWarangal 11:40+2711:42+272m12876.877271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
7 intermediate stations00:4760.1
#28/==/MABDMahbubabad 12:29+2212:30+221m12936.967198mSCRMahbubabad District, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:2224.5
#29/==/DKJDornakal Junction 12:52+1912:53+191m22961.565154mSCRMahbubabad District, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:2122.8
#30/==/KMTKhammamX 13:14+2013:15+211m12984.379118mSCRKhammam 507001, Telangana
5 intermediate stations00:3444.8
#31/==/MDRMadhiraX 13:49+1913:50+191m121029.14261mSCRKhammam District, Telangana
9 intermediate stations01:2055.5
#32/==/BZAVijayawada Junction 15:10+5---21084.6-26mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.