Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Sat Apr 21, 2018 11:59:42 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

12151/Samarsata SF Express (PT)
সমরস্তা সুপারফাস্ট এক্সপ্রেস     समरस्ता सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस

RIG/Raigarh --> ADRA/Adra Junction

Refresh Live Status (2h 15m ago)
Thursday Departure: Arrived HWH/Howrah Junction @ 09:00 35m late
Wednesday Departure: Arrived HWH/Howrah Junction @ 13:20 4h 55m late
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
12151 LTT-Howrah Samarasata Express sch dep 2035 hrs on 18.01.2018 is *RESCHEDULED* at 01;00 hrs on 19.12.2018
Thu Jan 18, 2018 (05:30PM)
Inaugural Run
Wed Jan 05, 2005
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Jan 22 2018 (21:42) by 12649⭐️ KSK ⭐️12650^~
Rating: 4.4/5 (111 votes)
cleanliness - good (18)
punctuality - excellent (19)
food - good (18)
ticket avbl - good (19)
u/r coach - good (9)
railfanning - excellent (19)
safety - excellent (18)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Raigarh and Adra Junction.
Travel Time: 7h 42m    4 halts    Distance: 429 km    Avg Speed: 56 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between NGP/Nagpur Junction and BSP/Bilaspur Junction
Type: SuperFast
Rake Zone: CR/Central
Departs @ 19:18
(Avg 23m late)
Platform# 1
Arrives @ 03:00 +1 night
(Avg 15m late)
Platform# 4
ADRA/Adra Junction 

4 halts. 62 intermediate Stations between Raigarh and Adra Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Departure Time Changed. Slowed down by: 5m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/LTTLokmanya Tilak Terminus -20:35+031-1360.2522mCRKurla (East) Mumbai 400089, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations00:4034.7
#2/==/KYNKalyan Junction 21:15+1021:18+133m41-1325.64911mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:4081.6
#3/==/IGPIgatpuri 22:58+1423:00+202m--1-1244.063589mCRDist-Nasik Maharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations00:4850.6
#4/==/NKNasik Road 23:48+2123:50+232m21-1193.481564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
31 intermediate stations03:10257.2
#5/==/BSLBhusaval JunctionX 03:00+2503:10+2710m32-936.379209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
20 intermediate stations01:45138.6
#6/==/AKAkola JunctionX 04:55+4305:00+435m22-797.736284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations02:1079.0
#7/==/BDBadnera Junction 07:10+307:15+35m22-718.747 CRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
25 intermediate stations03:40174.0
#8/==/NGPNagpur Junction 10:55-811:05+110m62-544.781315mCR440001, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations01:36129.6
#9/==/GGondia JunctionX 12:41+1012:43+102m42-415.186319mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations01:13104.4
#10/==/RJNRaj NandgaonX 13:56+1513:58+152m12-310.635314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:5230.4
#11/==/DURGDurg Junction 14:50+314:55+55m22-280.260 SECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
16 intermediate stations00:3537.0
#12/==/RRaipur JunctionX 15:30+815:40+810m52-243.263297mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations01:45110.8
#13/==/BSPBilaspur JunctionX 17:25+917:40+815m12-132.383272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
18 intermediate stations01:36132.3
#14/==/RIG»Raigarh» 19:16+2319:18+232m120.044218mSECRRaigarh, Chhattisgarh
9 intermediate stations01:3771.6
#15/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction 20:55+621:00+145m2271.676236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:20101.1
#16/==/ROURourkela Junction 22:20+1722:35+1715m42172.864198mSERSundargarh-769012, Odisha
15 intermediate stations01:35101.0
#17/==/CKPChakradharpur 00:10+900:15+125m23273.865234mSERChakradharpur (West Singhbhum), Jharkhand
15 intermediate stations01:48116.1
#18/==/PRRPurulia Junction 02:03+1102:08+115m33389.945240mSERPin: 723103. Ph: 03252-202202, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:5239.2
#19/--/ADRAAdra Junction 03:00+1503:05+215m43429.284192mSERPin-723121, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations00:3853.0
#20/==/BQABankura Junction 03:43+2403:45+242m23482.26689mSERDist - Bankura, West Bengal
12 intermediate stations01:33102.5
#21/==/MDNMidnapore 05:18+1305:20+152m23584.73252mSERMedinipur, West Bengal
4 intermediate stations00:4323.1
#22/==/KGPKharagpur Junction 06:03+1006:05+112m63607.86742mSERDist; West Medinipur - 721301, West Bengal
29 intermediate stations01:36107.6
#23/==/SRCSantragachi Junction 07:41+907:43+92m43715.4106mSERDist: Howrah - 711104, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:427.4
#24/==/HWHHowrah Junction 08:25+15-193722.8-10mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.