Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Sat Apr 21, 2018 15:40:10 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

12152/Samarsata SF Express (PT)
সমরস্তা সুপারফাস্ট এক্সপ্রেস     समरस्ता सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस

BQA/Bankura Junction --> CKP/Chakradharpur

Refresh Live Status (33m ago)
Friday Departure: Departed DURG/Durg Junction @ 14:42 52m late
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Will run with LHB coaches wef 11.11.17; Revised composition: 1 1st AC, 2 AC 2-Tier, 5 AC 3-Tier, 8 Sleeper, 1 Pantry Car, 3 General and 2 EOGs = Total 22 coaches Due to block in Kharaghpur for remodelling of yard , train will be cancelled on 17.11.17, 18.11.17
Thu Nov 09,
2017 (11:42AM)
Inaugural Run
Fri Jan 07, 2005
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Caterer is Meal on Wheels.
Updated: Nov 12 2017 (14:50) by 12649⭐️ KSK ⭐️12650^~
Rating: 4.6/5 (100 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (17)
punctuality - excellent (17)
food - good (16)
ticket avbl - good (18)
u/r coach - excellent (8)
railfanning - excellent (17)
safety - excellent (15)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    Tips    
This is the Shortest Route between Bankura Junction and Chakradharpur.
Travel Time: 3h 25m    2 halts    Distance: 208 km    Avg Speed: 61 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between JL/Jalgaon Junction and IGP/Igatpuri
Type: SuperFast
Rake Zone: CR/Central
Departs @ 01:05
(Avg 4m late)
Platform# 1
S     S
BQA/Bankura Junction 
Arrives @ 04:30
(Avg 3m late)
Platform# 1
S     S

2 halts. 29 intermediate Stations between Bankura Junction and Chakradharpur

Show ALL intermediate Stations

No Change in Time-Table. Show OLD Time-Table
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/HWHHowrah Junction -21:15+0231-240.66610mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
35 intermediate stations01:45115.0
#2/==/KGPKharagpur Junction 23:00+023:05+45m31-125.63242mSERDist; West Medinipur - 721301, West Bengal
4 intermediate stations00:4323.1
#3/==/MDNMidnapore 23:48-523:50+02m21-102.58452mSERMedinipur, West Bengal
12 intermediate stations01:13102.5
#4/==/BQA»Bankura Junction» 01:03+401:05+42m120.07189mSERDist - Bankura, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations00:4553.0
#5/==/ADRAAdra Junction 01:50+001:55+25m1253.056192mSERPin-723121, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:4239.2
#6/==/PRRPurulia Junction 02:37+302:42+35m3292.265240mSERPin: 723103. Ph: 03252-202202, West Bengal
15 intermediate stations01:48116.1
#7/==/CKPChakradharpur 04:30+304:35+65m12208.471234mSERChakradharpur (West Singhbhum), Jharkhand
15 intermediate stations01:25101.0
#8/==/ROURourkela JunctionX 06:00+906:15+815m32309.464198mSERSundargarh-769012, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:35101.1
#9/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction 07:50+007:55+45m12410.593236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
9 intermediate stations00:4671.6
#10/==/RIGRaigarhO 08:41+1608:43+162m22482.258218mSECRRaigarh, Chhattisgarh
18 intermediate stations02:17132.3
#11/==/BSPBilaspur Junction 11:00+1411:15+1815m22614.574272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations01:30110.8
#12/==/RRaipur Junction 12:45+1812:55+1710m12725.342297mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
16 intermediate stations00:5037.0
#13/==/DURGDurg JunctionX 13:45+1113:50+115m12762.487 SECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2130.4
#14/==/RJNRaj NandgaonX 14:11+2814:13+282m22792.874314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
11 intermediate stations01:25104.4
#15/==/GGondia JunctionX 15:38+4515:40+462m32897.260319mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations02:10129.6
#16/==/NGPNagpur JunctionX 17:50+3418:00+3810m821026.964315mCR440001, Maharashtra
25 intermediate stations02:42174.0
#17/==/BDBadnera Junction 20:42+4820:45+493m121200.986 CRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:5579.0
#18/==/AKAkola JunctionX 21:40+5421:45+535m121279.972284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
20 intermediate stations01:55138.6
#19/==/BSLBhusaval Junction 23:40+1:0123:50+1:0510m521418.473209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
31 intermediate stations03:30257.2
#20/==/NKNasik RoadX 03:20+5803:25+565m331675.643564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
6 intermediate stations01:1050.6
#21/==/IGPIgatpuri 04:35+3804:40+425m3,,431726.246589mCRDist-Nasik Maharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:4781.6
#22/==/KYNKalyan Junction 06:27+5706:30+563m531807.73011mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations01:0034.7
#23/==/LTTLokmanya Tilak Terminus 07:30+52-131842.4-2mCRKurla (East) Mumbai 400089, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.