Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Sun Apr 22, 2018 06:56:05 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1329169-0
Details Edit
Scenic; Medium; Front-facing; Large TB; EOG/SLR; Standing at Station;
Entry# 1719484-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 2380399-0

18311/Sambalpur - Varanasi Express
ସମ୍ବଲପୁର - ବାରାଣସୀ ଏକ୍ସପ୍ରେସ     सम्बलपुर - वाराणसी एक्सप्रेस

MURI/Muri Junction --> DOS/Dehri On Sone

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Recently added in the IRCTC E-Catering list
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Wed Mar 30, 2016 (11:50PM)
Updated: Nov 01 2017 (12:41) by Piyush Singh
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 3.1/5 (33 votes)
cleanliness - good (6)
punctuality - good (6)
food - average (4)
ticket avbl - average (6)
u/r coach - excellent (2)
railfanning - good (5)
safety - average (6)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    Tips    
The Shortest Route between Muri Junction and Dehri On Sone is 34 km (9%) shorter.
Travel Time: 8h 27m    17 halts    Distance: 374 km    Avg Speed: 44 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between DOS/Dehri On Sone and FOCM/Flyover Cabin Mughal Sarai
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: ECoR/East Coast
Departs @ 21:25
(Avg 22m late)
Platform# 2
S  W   
MURI/Muri Junction 
Arrives @ 05:52 +1 night
(Avg 31m late)
Platform# --
 M  T  
DOS/Dehri On Sone 

17 halts. 54 intermediate Stations between Muri Junction and Dehri On Sone

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/SBPSambalpur Junction -13:10+011-381.359160mECoRDist - Sambalpur 768003, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2322.5
#2/==/RGLRengali 13:33+313:35+32m21-358.835206mECoRState Highway 10, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:4526.2
#3/==/JSGJharsuguda JunctionO 14:20-114:25+45m21-332.782236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
10 intermediate stations00:5271.3
#4/==/GPRajgangpurX 15:17+1315:18+131m21-261.460237mSERDist :- Sundergarh, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:3029.9
#5/==/ROURourkela Junction 15:48+1116:08+520m41-231.550198mSERSundargarh-769012, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:3428.4
#6%==%NXNNuagaon 16:42+916:43+111m--1-203.146218mSEROdisha - 770035, Odisha
5 intermediate stations00:5441.2
#7%==%BANOBano 17:37+3117:38+321m--1-161.969440mSER835201, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2933.1
#8%==%PKFPoklaX 18:07+3718:08+381m--1-128.745548mSERDist. Gumla, Jharkhand
7 intermediate stations01:2261.8
#9%==%HTEHatia 19:30+2419:35+285m--1-66.928655mSERRanchi, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:156.9
#10/==/RNCRanchi JunctionX 19:50+3020:05+2815m11-60.048633mSERJharkhand 834001, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:1560.0
#11/==/MURI»Muri Junction» 21:20+2221:25+225m210.058258mSERPIN - 835101, Jharkhand
6 intermediate stations00:5553.1
#12/--/RMTRamgarh Cantt. 22:20+2322:25+235m1153.113352mSERRamgarh District, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:255.4
#13/--/BRKABarkakana Junction 22:50+1423:00+2310m--158.561342mECRPH - 0653-255225, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:1818.4
#14/==/PTRUPatratuX 23:18+3123:23+305m--176.870 ECRDistt: Ramgarh, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations00:3136.2
#15/==/KLREKhalari 23:54+3723:56+372m--1113.077460mECR829205, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2228.2
#16/==/TORITori Junction 00:18+4600:20+472m22141.270 ECR829203, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2832.6
#17/==/LTHRLatehar 00:48+5100:50+532m--2173.871381mECR829207, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:3440.4
#18/==/BRWDBarwadih Junction 01:24+5801:29+585m--2214.278296mECR822111, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2127.2
#19/==/DTODaltonGanj 01:50+1:0701:55+1:075m12241.421234mECR230812, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations01:3533.4
#20/==/GHDGarhwa Road Junction 03:30+2203:40+1710m--2274.882190mECRPalamu Pn. no - 06584-262777, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:1216.3
#21/==/URDUntari RoadX 03:52+2603:54+262m--2291.144171mECRPalamu, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:1611.8
#22/==/MDJMohammad Ganj 04:10+2404:12+242m--2302.965157mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:1111.9
#23/==/HDNHaidar Nagar 04:23+2904:25+292m--2314.860152mECRPalamu, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:077.0
#24/==/JPLJapla 04:32+2904:34+322m--2321.841149mECRDistt. Palamau 822116, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:117.5
#25/==/KYFKajrat Nawadih 04:45+2804:47+282m--2329.363142mECRTiwari Vigha Rd, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:088.4
#26/==/NBGNabinagar Road 04:55+2804:57+292m--2337.750140mECR824303, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:1714.1
#27/==/ANHAnkorha 05:14+3105:16+312m--2351.839124mECRAurangabad, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:2516.1
#28/==/SEBSon Nagar JunctionX 05:41+2505:43+382m--2367.938110mECRPin:824112, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:095.8
#29/==/DOSDehri On SoneX 05:52+3105:54+392m--2373.682113mECRRohtas(06184-253154), Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1317.8
#30/==/SSMSasaram JunctionX 06:07+3306:09+422m22391.480110mECR06184-222051, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:1925.4
#31/==/KTQKudra 06:28+3306:30+412m--2416.88392mECR821101, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:1622.2
#32/==/BBUBhabua Road 06:46+3506:48+432m--2439.06780mECR06187-222222, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:089.0
#33/==/DGODurgauti 06:56+3506:58+432m--2448.06978mECRDistt Kaimur, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1011.6
#34/==/KMSKaramnasaX 07:08+3707:10+452m--2459.63977mECR821105, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:5234.2
#35/==/MGSMughal Sarai JunctionX 08:02+2208:12+4610m62493.72884mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2712.7
#36/==/KEIKashi 08:39+3308:41+352m12506.42383mNRVaranasi, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:145.4
#37/==/BSBVaranasi Junction 08:55+34-4,72511.8- NRPIN 221002, Uttar Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.