Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Thu Apr 19, 2018 17:24:06 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Medium; Front-facing; Large TB; UnReserved; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 2196585-0
Details Edit
Medium; Front-facing; Small TB; UnReserved; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 2241162-0

12807/Samta Express
సమతా సుపర్‌ఫాస్ట్ ఎక్స్‌ప్రెస్     समता सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस

RJN/Raj Nandgaon --> BZU/Betul

Refresh Live Status (10m ago)
Thursday Departure: Reached LAE/Lakholi @ 16:59 1h 14m late
Wednesday Departure: Crossed BAD/Baad @ 16:38 2h 14m late
Tuesday Departure: Crossed KXM/Kitham @ 15:42 1h 33m late
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
1) 12807 - Visakhapatnam - Hazrat Nizamuddin Samata Express scheduled to leave Visakhapatnam at 06.25 on 04.04.2018 is rescheduled to leave at 14.35 on 04.04.2018 due to late running of its pairing train by 10 hours. 2) Gets "Vizag Steel" as official brand partner from 08/12/2016.
Tue Apr 03, 2018
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Feb 09 2018 (17:51) by 12649⭐️ KSK ⭐️12650^~
Rating: 4.0/5 (70 votes)
cleanliness - good (12)
punctuality - good (11)
food - good (11)
ticket avbl - good (13)
u/r coach - good (7)
railfanning - excellent (12)
safety - good (11)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Raj Nandgaon and Betul.
Travel Time: 6h 41m    6 halts    Distance: 425 km    Avg Speed: 64 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between MTJ/Mathura Junction and FDB/Faridabad
Type: SuperFast
Rake Zone: ECoR/East Coast
Departs @ 18:26
(Avg 1h 18m late)
Platform# --
RJN/Raj Nandgaon 
Arrives @ 01:07 +1 night
(Avg 1h 44m late)
Platform# 2

6 halts. 54 intermediate Stations between Raj Nandgaon and Betul

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction -06:25+1951-597.33111mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:168.2
#2/==/SCMSimhachalam 06:41+2006:43+202m21-589.27627mECoRVisakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4253.0
#3/==/VZMVizianagaram JunctionX 07:25+2307:30+235m51-536.27666mECoRJn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4354.3
#4/==/VBLBobbili JunctionX 08:13+2608:18+255m11-481.965139mECoRVizianagaram District. Jn. Point Salur/RGDA/VZM, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2223.9
#5/==/PVPParvatipuram 08:40+2408:42+242m--1-457.924 ECoRVizianagaram District, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:041.6
#6/==/PVPTParvatipuram Town 08:46+2408:48+242m11-456.358122mECoRPIN .535501, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4745.2
#7/==/RGDARayagadaX 09:35+1609:45+2010m--1-411.137228mECoRRayagada ph.no 06856-222407, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:159.3
#8/==/SPRDSingapur Road 10:00+1810:02+192m--1-401.858 ECoRJaykaypur, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:109.6
#9/==/THVTherubali 10:12+2910:14+312m--1-392.260272mECoRRayagada, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:3635.8
#10/==/MNGDMuniguda 10:50+3110:52+312m--1-356.473360mECoRMuniguda, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:2125.4
#11/==/AMBAmbodala 11:13+3311:15+332m--1-331.071373mECoRState Highway 6, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:2124.7
#12%==%NRLRNorla RoadX 11:36+3411:38+342m--1-306.240248mECoRKalahandi, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:106.7
#13%==%RPRDRupra RoadX 11:48+3311:50+332m--1-299.665233mECoROdisha 766101, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:1516.1
#14%==%KSNGKesingaXO 12:05+3612:07+362m11-283.434186mECoRDist - Kalahandi 766012, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:2313.1
#15%==%TIGTitlagarh Junction 12:30+2912:40+3110m--1-270.363213mECoRDist - Balangir 767033, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:3233.4
#16!%%!%KBJKantabanji 13:12+4113:22+4210m--1-237.077304mECoRBolangir, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:1823.1
#17!%%!%HSKHarishanker Road 13:40+4613:42+482m--1-213.8107336mECoRPin Code:767038, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:2341.2
#18!%%!%KRARKhariar RoadX 14:05+1:0214:07+1:072m--1-172.743325mECoRJonk, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:2921.0
#19!%%!%BGBRBagbahra 14:36+5614:38+572m--1-151.7108361mECoR493449, Chhattisgarh
2 intermediate stations00:1730.6
#20%==%MSMDMahasamund 14:55+1:0514:57+1:072m11-121.131302mECoRMahasamund, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations01:4353.6
#21/--/RRaipur JunctionX 16:40+1:0117:00+1:0120m1,21-67.541297mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
16 intermediate stations00:5537.0
#22/==/DURGDurg JunctionX 17:55+5218:00+545m11-30.487 SECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2130.4
#23/==/RJN»Raj Nandgaon» 18:21+1:1818:26+1:185m--10.086314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2231.4
#24/==/DGGDongargarhX 18:48+1:3018:50+1:332m--131.463353mSECRDongargarh, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations01:1073.0
#25/==/GGondia Junction 20:00+1:3220:05+1:315m31104.490319mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3349.7
#26/==/TMRTumsar Road Junction 20:38+1:2920:40+1:292m31154.260 SECRDistt. Bhandara, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1818.1
#27/==/BRDBhandara Road 20:58+1:2321:00+1:242m11172.344265mSECRState Highway 252 Bhandara District, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:2561.8
#28/==/NGPNagpur JunctionX 22:25+1:1722:50+1:2125m61234.176315mCR440001, Maharashtra
16 intermediate stations01:55145.0
#29/==/MTYMultai 00:45+1:3200:47+1:322m12379.1139761mCRMultai, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2046.3
#30/==/BZUBetulX 01:07+1:4401:10+1:443m22425.439643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
14 intermediate stations02:45107.0
#31/==/ETItarsi JunctionX 03:55+5804:00+1:045m42532.548 WCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:5591.9
#32/==/BPLBhopal JunctionX 05:55+1:0206:00+1:035m22624.367498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations02:05138.9
#33/==/BINABina Junction 08:05+5108:10+585m32763.272413mWCRPIN - 470113, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5262.8
#34/==/LARLalitpur JunctionX 09:02+5709:04+1:062m32826.073 NCRLalitpur Junction, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:1490.4
#35/==/JHSJhansi JunctionX 10:18+5910:28+1:0210m42916.485 NCRJhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/ALD), Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0997.5
#36/==/GWLGwalior Junction 11:37+1:2611:42+1:325m221013.961213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:57118.2
#37/==/AGCAgra Cantt.X 13:39+1:1713:44+1:185m321132.130173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:084.0
#38/==/RKMRaja Ki Mandi 13:52+1:2113:54+1:222m121136.179171mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:3849.8
#39/==/MTJMathura Junction 14:32+1:3414:35+1:263m221185.871181mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
14 intermediate stations01:36113.0
#40/==/FDBFaridabadX 16:11+1:3116:13+1:312m221298.939207mNRPIN 121003, Haryana
5 intermediate stations00:3220.9
#41/==/NZMHazrat Nizamuddin 16:45+1:27-621319.8-210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.