Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Sun Apr 22, 2018 12:32:40 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Close-up; Large TB; UnReserved; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 2196585-0
Details Edit
Medium; Front-facing; Small TB; UnReserved; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 2241162-0

12808/Samta Express
سمتا ایکسپریس     समता एक्सप्रेस

LAR/Lalitpur Junction --> BZU/Betul

Refresh Live Status (2h 37m ago)
Saturday Departure: Departed BGBR/Bagbahra @ 09:48 1h 1m late
Friday Departure: Arrived VSKP/Visakhapatnam Junction @ 18:55 45m late
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Additional halt at Datia from 21/07/2017 to 26/07/2017 due to jyoti snan festival. For 2 minutes; Train No. 12808 H.Nizamuddin-Visakhapatnam Samata Express left H.Nizamuddin o­n 15th July, 2017 is diverted to run via Titlagarh, Sambalpur, Nangal, Khurda Rd, Vizainagaram stations.
Fri Jul 21, 2017 (03:10PM)
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Nov 19 2017 (09:05) by RF Shanku^~
Rating: 3.8/5 (84 votes)
cleanliness - good (14)
punctuality - good (15)
food - good (13)
ticket avbl - good (15)
u/r coach - good (9)
railfanning - good (14)
safety - good (13)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    Tips    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Lalitpur Junction and Betul.
Travel Time: 6h 48m    3 halts    Distance: 401 km    Avg Speed: 59 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between NZM/Hazrat Nizamuddin and MTJ/Mathura Junction
Type: SuperFast
Rake Zone: ECoR/East Coast
Departs @ 15:44
(Avg 49m late)
Platform# 2
LAR/Lalitpur Junction 
Arrives @ 22:32
(Avg 42m late)
Platform# 1

3 halts. 55 intermediate Stations between Lalitpur Junction and Betul

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Arrival Time Changed. Speeded up by: 1m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/NZMHazrat Nizamuddin -08:35+151-493.878210mNRNew Delhi 110013, Delhi NCT
20 intermediate stations01:43134.0
#2/==/MTJMathura JunctionX 10:18+1010:20+102m11-359.988181mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:3449.8
#3/==/RKMRaja Ki MandiX 10:54+1810:56+182m21-310.117171mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:144.0
#4/==/AGCAgra Cantt.X 11:10+1611:15+155m11-306.168173mNCRAgra, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:45118.2
#5/==/GWLGwalior Junction 13:00+2213:05+225m11-187.969213mNCRGwalior, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2597.5
#6/==/JHSJhansi JunctionX 14:30+3814:40+3910m2,31-90.488 NCRJhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/ALD), Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:0290.4
#7/==/LAR»Lalitpur Junction»X 15:42+4915:44+492m210.050 NCRLalitpur Junction, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:1662.8
#8/==/BINABina Junction 17:00+3317:05+355m2162.872413mWCRPIN - 470113, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations01:55138.9
#9/==/BPLBhopal JunctionX 19:00+3919:05+405m11201.653498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:4591.9
#10/==/ETItarsi JunctionXO 20:50+3321:00+3410m21293.570 WCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
14 intermediate stations01:32107.0
#11/==/BZUBetul 22:32+4222:35+413m11400.677643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3646.3
#12/==/MTYMultaiX 23:11+4123:13+422m21446.859761mCRMultai, Madhya Pradesh
16 intermediate stations02:27145.0
#13/==/NGPNagpur Junction 01:40+1502:05+1625m62591.984315mCR440001, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations00:4461.8
#14/==/BRDBhandara RoadX 02:49+3202:51+322m--2653.778265mSECRState Highway 252 Bhandara District, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1418.1
#15/==/TMRTumsar Road Junction 03:05+3503:07+352m--2671.868 SECRDistt. Bhandara, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:4449.7
#16/==/GGondia Junction 03:51+3003:53+302m42721.581319mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations00:5473.0
#17/==/DGGDongargarh 04:47+4204:49+412m12794.686353mSECRDongargarh, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:2231.4
#18/==/RJNRaj Nandgaon 05:11+4205:13+422m12826.039314mSECRRajnandgaon, Chhattisgarh
3 intermediate stations00:4730.4
#19/==/DURGDurg Junction 06:00+3606:05+375m32856.441 SECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
16 intermediate stations00:5037.1
#20/==/RRaipur JunctionX 06:55+3307:20+2825m52893.455297mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations00:5853.6
#21%==%MSMDMahasamund 08:18+4508:20+462m--2947.073302mECoRMahasamund, Chhattisgarh
2 intermediate stations00:2530.6
#22!%%!%BGBRBagbahraX 08:45+1:0208:47+1:032m--2977.641361mECoR493449, Chhattisgarh
1 intermediate stations00:3121.0
#23!%%!%KRARKhariar Road 09:18+5609:20+562m--2998.757325mECoRJonk, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:4341.2
#24!%%!%HSKHarishanker Road 10:03+5510:05+562m--21039.869336mECoRPin Code:767038, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:2023.1
#25!%%!%KBJKantabanji 10:25+5910:35+5910m--21063.067304mECoRBolangir, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:3033.4
#26%==%TIGTitlagarh JunctionX 11:05+1:1411:15+1:1710m--21096.352213mECoRDist - Balangir 767033, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:1513.1
#27%==%KSNGKesingaX 11:30+1:1611:32+1:162m121109.461186mECoRDist - Kalahandi 766012, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:1616.1
#28%==%RPRDRupra RoadX 11:48+1:1711:50+1:172m--21125.540233mECoROdisha 766101, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:106.7
#29%==%NRLRNorla Road 12:00+1:1512:02+1:152m--21132.262248mECoRKalahandi, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:2424.7
#30/==/AMBAmbodala 12:26+1:1312:28+1:132m--21157.056373mECoRState Highway 6, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:2725.4
#31/==/MNGDMunigudaXO 12:55+1:0912:57+1:092m--21182.445360mECoRMuniguda, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:4835.8
#32/==/THVTherubaliX 13:45+5513:47+562m--21218.227272mECoRRayagada, Odisha
1 intermediate stations00:219.6
#33/==/SPRDSingapur Road 14:08+1:0814:10+1:102m--21227.837 ECoRJaykaypur, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:159.3
#34/==/RGDARayagada 14:25+1:0614:40+1:0715m--21237.075228mECoRRayagada ph.no 06856-222407, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:3645.2
#35/==/PVPTParvatipuram Town 15:16+1:0015:18+592m--21282.319122mECoRPIN .535501, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:051.6
#36/==/PVPParvatipuram 15:23+1:1415:25+1:152m--21283.957 ECoRVizianagaram District, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2524.0
#37/==/VBLBobbili Junction 15:50+1:1615:52+1:162m221307.868139mECoRVizianagaram District. Jn. Point Salur/RGDA/VZM, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4854.3
#38/==/VZMVizianagaram JunctionX 16:40+1:2016:45+1:225m221362.27466mECoRJn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4353.0
#39/==/SCMSimhachalam 17:28+1:2317:30+1:222m221415.21227mECoRVisakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:408.2
#40/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction 18:10+1:09-521423.3-11mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.