Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Fri Apr 20, 2018 15:46:04 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

12295/Sanghamitra SF Express (PT)
ಸಂಘಮಿತ್ರ ಸೂಪರ್ ಫಾಸ್ಟ್ ಎಕ್ಸ್‌ಪ್ರೆಸ್     संघमित्रा सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस

CD/Chandrapur --> NU/Narsinghpur

Refresh Live Status (7m ago)
Friday Departure: Arrived MAS/Chennai Central @ 15:21 6m late
Thursday Departure: Arrived ET/Itarsi Junction @ 15:15 40m late
Wednesday Departure: Arrived DNR/Danapur @ 10:05 1h 0m late
Tuesday Departure: Arrived DNR/Danapur @ 08:57 8m early
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
12295 - KSR Bengaluru - Danapur Express Journey commencing from 02nd to 05th May, 2018 will be diverted via Jolarpettai Jn., Melpakkam, Tiruttani, Renigunta Jn. & Gudur Jn skipping stoppages at Arakkonam and Chennai
Wed Apr 11, 2018 (03:06PM)
Inaugural Run
Fri Jul 01, 1988
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
1. Meals (Rice,dal,Chapati,paneer); 2. Veg/Non veg biryani; 3. Samosa; 4. bread...
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA. 5 Dedicated Rakes
Rating: 3.5/5 (337 votes)
cleanliness - good (56)
punctuality - good (57)
food - good (57)
ticket avbl - average (57)
u/r coach - good (38)
railfanning - good (54)
safety - good (56)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Chandrapur and Narsinghpur.
Travel Time: 11h 10m    9 halts    Distance: 654 km    Avg Speed: 59 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr
Type: SuperFast
Rake Zone: SWR/South Western
Departs @ 05:30
(Avg 15m late)
Platform# 2
Arrives @ 16:40
(Avg 49m late)
Platform# 1

9 halts. 82 intermediate Stations between Chandrapur and Narsinghpur

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
Destination Station Changed.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/SBCKSR Bengaluru City Junction -09:00+611-1254.526906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:104.3
#2/==/BNCBengaluru Cantt. 09:10+609:12+62m21-1250.263927mSWRBengaluru-560046, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:099.4
#3/==/KJMKrishnarajapuramX 09:21+1509:23+152m21-1240.875907mSWRBengaluru-560016, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations00:4556.4
#4/==/BWTBangarapet JunctionX 10:08+2110:10+212m41-1184.479812mSWRBangarapet, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:2634.2
#5/==/KPNKuppamX 10:36+2210:38+222m11-1150.249688mSWRKuppam pin517425, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:5040.6
#6/==/JTJJolarpettai JunctionX 11:28+911:30+122m51-1109.675404mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
12 intermediate stations01:0884.5
#7/==/KPDKatpadi Junction 12:38+1712:40+182m21-1025.169215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
11 intermediate stations00:5361.0
#8/==/AJJArakkonam Junction 13:33+2013:35+202m21-964.14192mSRArrakkonam, Tamil Nadu
29 intermediate stations01:4068.1
#9/==/MASChennai CentralX 15:15-615:45+430m101-896.0608mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
27 intermediate stations02:18137.7
#10/==/GDRGudur Junction 18:03+118:05+82m1,31-758.312819mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:1838.4
#11/==/NLRNelloreX 18:23+2518:25+252m21-720.08021mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:28116.7
#12/==/OGLOngole 19:53+3019:54+311m11-603.35512mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
28 intermediate stations02:31138.5
#13/==/BZAVijayawada JunctionX 22:25+922:35+910m101-464.78326mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
30 intermediate stations02:30207.8
#14/==/WLWarangalXO 01:05+3401:06+361m22-256.971271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
16 intermediate stations01:26101.2
#15/==/RDMRamagundam 02:32+2702:33+271m12-155.773170mSCRPeddapalli Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237 Pin Code - 505208, Telangana
9 intermediate stations00:5972.2
#16/==/SKZRSirpur KaghaznagarX 03:32+3303:33+331m12-83.548184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations01:2769.9
#17/==/BPQBalharshah JunctionXO 05:00+805:10+1510m42-13.743185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1913.7
#18/==/CD»Chandrapur» 05:29+1305:30+151m220.070194mCRChandrapur 442401, Maharashtra
15 intermediate stations01:42118.5
#19/==/SEGMSewagram JunctionXO 07:12+2107:13+241m--2118.568279mCRWardha, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:0776.2
#20/==/NGPNagpur JunctionX 08:20+3908:30+3910m12194.864315mCR440001, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations01:38104.5
#21/==/PARPandhurnaX 10:08+4010:09+421m22299.267478mCRDistt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:088.9
#22/==/TEOTeegaonX 10:17+5210:19+502m--2308.150520mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2016.5
#23/==/CCDChichonda 10:39+1:0610:41+1:042m--2324.663701mCRNH 69 District Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5961.5
#24/==/BZUBetul 11:40+4111:41+431m22386.154643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:4136.7
#25/==/GDYAGhoradongri 12:22+4912:24+512m12422.832407mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations02:1170.4
#26/==/ETItarsi JunctionX 14:35+814:45+1910m--2493.176 WCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5367.5
#27/==/PPIPipariyaX 15:38+4215:40+422m12560.694339mWCRPin - 461775, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0093.6
#28/==/NUNarsinghpurX 16:40+4916:42+492m12654.257364mWCRNarsinghapur, Madhya Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:2884.1
#29/==/JBPJabalpur JunctionX 18:10+4018:20+4710m52738.378417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1090.8
#30%==%KTEKatni JunctionX 19:30+1:1319:35+1:165m22829.166387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5762.9
#31%==%MYRMaiharX 20:32+1:0720:34+1:102m12892.152353mWCRMaihar Railway Station, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:4135.5
#32%==%STASatna Junction 21:15+5921:25+1:0510m32927.645321mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations03:45170.2
#33/==/ACOIAllahabad Chheoki Junction 01:10+4701:20+1:0210m--31097.74397mNCRDist.-Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:5380.2
#34/==/MZPMirzapurX 03:13+4003:15+462m231177.93487mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:5363.2
#35/==/MGSMughal Sarai JunctionX 05:08+2505:18+3910m231241.18484mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
18 intermediate stations01:0793.6
#36/==/BXRBuxarX 06:25+5006:27+592m131334.74868mECRBuxar, Bihar
17 intermediate stations01:2668.5
#37/==/ARAAra Junction 07:53+5307:55+562m131403.234 ECRDistt: Bhojpur Ph 06182-233411, Bihar
11 intermediate stations01:1039.3
#38/==/DNRDanapur 09:05+48-1,231442.5-59mECRDanapur, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.