Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Fri Apr 20, 2018 07:14:35 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

02950/Santragachi- Porbander Special
সন্ত্রাগাছি- Porbander বিশেষ     संतरागाछी- पोरबंदर स्पेशल

SRC/Santragachi Junction --> VSU/Bishnupur Junction

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Train is cancelled.
Thu Nov 17, 2011 (11:32AM)
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: /5 (0 votes)
cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
This is the Shortest Route between Santragachi Junction and Bishnupur Junction.
Travel Time: 3h 18m    2 halts    Distance: 203 km    Avg Speed: 62 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: SuperFast
Rake Zone: WR/Western
Departs @ 04:10
Platform# --
SRC/Santragachi Junction 
Arrives @ 07:28
Platform# --
VSU/Bishnupur Junction 

2 halts. 42 intermediate Stations between Santragachi Junction and Bishnupur Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

WARNING: Time-Tables are Changing. Pl. double-check through OTHER sources
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/SRC»Santragachi Junction» -04:10---10.0686mSERDist: Howrah - 711104, West Bengal
29 intermediate stations01:35107.6
#2/==/KGPKharagpur Junction 05:45-05:50-5m--1107.63142mSERDist; West Medinipur - 721301, West Bengal
4 intermediate stations00:4523.1
#3/==/MDNMidnapore 06:35-06:37-2m--1130.78552mSERMedinipur, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations00:5172.4
#4/==/VSUBishnupur Junction 07:28-07:30-2m--1203.16074mSERTel - 03244-255882, West Bengal
4 intermediate stations00:3030.2
#5/==/BQABankura Junction 08:00-08:02-2m--1233.26689mSERDist - Bankura, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations00:4853.0
#6/==/ADRAAdra Junction 08:50-08:52-2m--1286.249192mSERPin-723121, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:4839.2
#7/==/PRRPurulia Junction 09:40-09:45-5m--1325.558240mSERPin: 723103. Ph: 03252-202202, West Bengal
15 intermediate stations02:00116.1
#8/==/CKPChakradharpur 11:45-11:50-5m--1441.667234mSERChakradharpur (West Singhbhum), Jharkhand
15 intermediate stations01:30101.0
#9/==/ROURourkela Junction 13:20-13:35-15m--1542.647198mSERSundargarh-769012, Odisha
14 intermediate stations02:10101.1
#10/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction 15:45-15:50-5m--1643.853236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
20 intermediate stations02:50151.4
#11/==/CPHChampa Junction 18:40-18:42-2m--1795.150264mSECRChampa - 495671, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations01:0352.6
#12/==/BSPBilaspur Junction 19:45-19:55-10m--1847.770272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations01:35110.8
#13/==/RRaipur Junction 21:30-21:40-10m--1958.558297mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations00:4543.1
#14/--/DURGDurg Junction 22:25-22:27-2m--11001.769 SECRDurg - 491001 Junction for G/R/DRZ lines., Chhattisgarh
15 intermediate stations01:58134.9
#15/==/GGondia Junction 00:25-00:27-2m--21136.658319mSECRGondia 441601, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations02:13129.6
#16/==/NGPNagpur Junction 02:40-02:50-10m--21266.276315mCR440001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:0278.8
#17/==/WRWardha Junction 03:52-03:55-3m--21345.057288mCRWardha 442001, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:4095.2
#18/==/BDBadnera Junction 05:35-05:38-3m--21440.288 CRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:5479.0
#19/==/AKAkola Junction 06:32-06:35-3m--21519.291284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations00:5989.1
#20/==/MKUMalkapur 07:34-07:35-1m--21608.335251mCRMalkapur, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations01:2549.5
#21/==/BSLBhusaval Junction 09:00-09:10-10m--21657.848209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3024.1
#22/==/JLJalgaon Junction 09:40-09:45-5m--21681.935212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations04:20150.0
#23/==/NDBNandurbar 14:05-14:10-5m--21831.943203mWRNandurbar, Maharashtra
25 intermediate stations03:45160.8
#24/==/STSurat 17:55-18:00-5m--21992.77918mWRSurat 395001, Gujarat
12 intermediate stations00:4559.2
#25/==/BHBharuch Junction 18:45-18:47-2m--22051.98020mWRBharuch, Gujarat
12 intermediate stations00:5370.5
#26/==/BRCVadodara Junction 19:40-19:45-5m--22122.46337mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:3334.6
#27/==/ANNDAnand Junction 20:18-20:20-2m--22156.94145mWRAnand - 388001, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:3564.5
#28/==/ADIAhmedabad Junction 21:55-22:15-20m--22221.55251mWRAhmedabad - 380002, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:1565.2
#29%==%VGViramgam Junction 23:30-23:32-2m--22286.65229mWRJunction Point - ADI/BLRD/MSH/SIOB Viramgam - 382150, Gujarat
29 intermediate stations03:28181.5
#30!==!RJTRajkot Junction 03:00-03:05-5m--32468.257126mWRRajkot, Gujarat
4 intermediate stations00:4341.1
#31|--|GDLGondal 03:48-03:49-1m--32509.360140mWRGujarat 360311, Gujarat
4 intermediate stations00:3636.1
#32|--|JLRJetalsar Junction 04:25-04:27-2m--32545.460107mWRGujarat 360360, Gujarat
2 intermediate stations00:3232.2
#33|--|UAUpleta 04:59-05:00-1m--32577.75544mWRDist. Rajkot, Gujarat
6 intermediate stations01:0458.4
#34|--|WSJWansjaliya 06:04-06:14-10m--32636.04455mWRPin - 360531, Gujarat
5 intermediate stations00:4633.8
#35|--|PBRPorbandar 07:00----32669.8-6mWRPorbandar, Gujarat
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.