Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Fri Apr 20, 2018 05:02:10 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

19413/Sare Jahan Se Achchha Express
સારે જહાં સે અચ્છા એક્સપ્રેસ     सारे जहाँ से अच्छा एक्सप्रेस

BHL/Bhilwara --> DHN/Dhanbad Junction

Refresh Live Status (3h 4m ago)
Wednesday Departure: Crossed MXY/Mahuariya @ 01:53 1h 7m late
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Train will be regulated at MoriBera for 1hr 38m. on 28/3/18. Due to non interlocking work between Marwar jn - Moribera
Mon Mar 19, 2018 (07:03PM)
Inaugural Run
Wed Oct 13, 2010
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Feb 03 2018 (09:46) by AligarhALJN^~
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 3.4/5 (52 votes)
cleanliness - average (8)
punctuality - good (9)
food - average (7)
ticket avbl - good (9)
u/r coach - good (5)
railfanning - good (10)
safety - good (9)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Bhilwara and Dhanbad Junction.
Travel Time: 39h 50m    19 halts    Distance: 1735 km    Avg Speed: 44 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between BPL/Bhopal Junction and BINA/Bina Junction
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: WR/Western
Departs @ 18:40
(Avg 13m late)
Platform# 1
Arrives @ 10:30 +2 nights
(Avg 18m late)
Platform# 1
DHN/Dhanbad Junction 

19 halts. 238 intermediate Stations between Bhilwara and Dhanbad Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Arrival Time Changed. Speeded up by: 10m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1%==%ADIAhmedabad Junction -06:05+431-623.52451mWRAhmedabad - 380002, Gujarat
1 intermediate stations00:155.9
#2%==%SBIBSabarmati BG 06:20+606:22+62m21-617.54855mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
20 intermediate stations01:1862.9
#3!%%!%MSHMahesana JunctionX 07:40+107:42+142m2,31-554.73393mWRGujarat 384001, Gujarat
2 intermediate stations00:4021.7
#4%--%UJAUnjha 08:22+408:23+51m--1-533.059115mWRUnjha - 384170, Gujarat
1 intermediate stations00:1413.7
#5%--%SIDSiddhpur 08:37+508:39+52m--1-519.336135mWR- 384151, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:4929.5
#6%--%PNUPalanpur Junction 09:28-509:30+12m21-489.860216mWRPalanpur - 385001, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations00:5352.6
#7!%%!%ABRAbu RoadX 10:23+310:33+510m21-437.261264mNWRDist. Sirohi -307026, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:4343.9
#8%==%SOHSirohi Road 11:16+1011:17+111m21-393.467370mNWRSirohi 307022, Rajasthan
6 intermediate stations00:4955.0
#9%==%FAFalna 12:06+1012:08+102m21-338.380282mNWRFalna. Dist. Pali -306116, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:5066.5
#10%==%MJMarwar JunctionX 12:58+2513:02+334m21-271.867267mNWRMarwar Junction - 306001, Rajasthan
11 intermediate stations01:1887.6
#11!%%!%BERBeawarX 14:20+3514:22+372m21-184.234446mNWRBeawar 305901, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations01:3352.3
#12!%%!%AIIAjmer JunctionO 15:55+2116:40+1845m31-131.969480mNWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
18 intermediate stations01:55131.9
#13%--%BHL»Bhilwara» 18:35+1418:40+135m110.043426mNWRBhilwara 311001, Rajasthan
9 intermediate stations01:1554.2
#14!%%!%CORChittaurgarh Junction 19:55+920:05+810m1154.276403mWRChittorgarh, Rajasthan
6 intermediate stations00:4455.8
#15%--%NMHNimach 20:49+1520:51+202m11110.054490mWRMDR 11A, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:5549.1
#16%--%MDSMandsor 21:46+1121:48+112m11159.152436mWRMandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:3784.4
#17%--%RTMRatlam Junction 23:25+1023:50+1125m61243.561495mWRStation Road Ratlam-457001, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4141.4
#18/==/NADNagda Junction 00:31+1300:33+142m22284.946468mWRNagda Dist Ujjain - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1255.5
#19/==/UJNUjjain Junction 01:45+201:50+35m12340.437493mWRUjjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
26 intermediate stations04:55183.5
#20/==/BPLBhopal JunctionX 06:45-107:05+520m52523.856498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations02:30138.9
#21/==/BINABina Junction 09:35-409:40+25m42662.758413mWCRPIN - 470113, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1774.6
#22/==/SGOSaugor 10:57-111:02+35m12737.265519mWCRMP 470001, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:1177.1
#23/==/DMODamoh 12:13+912:15+92m22814.355365mWCRDamoh M.P., Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations02:00109.2
#24/==/KMZKatni Murwara 14:15-614:25+510m22923.540 WCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
29 intermediate stations06:30260.5
#25!%%!%SGRLSingrauli 20:55+621:05+610m121184.038376mECRSingrauli, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:4062.7
#26%==%CPUChopan 22:45+723:05+3920m221246.745194mECRSH 5A Sonebhadra Ph.no. - 05445-264204, Uttar Pradesh
16 intermediate stations03:10141.4
#27%==%GHDGarhwa Road Junction 02:15+3002:20+305m231388.150190mECRPalamu Pn. no - 06584-262777, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:4033.4
#28/==/DTODaltonGanj 03:00+2603:05+265m231421.558234mECR230812, Jharkhand
25 intermediate stations03:10182.9
#29/--/BRKABarkakana Junction↵¶ 06:15+2206:40+2525m331604.442342mECRPH - 0653-255225, Jharkhand
14 intermediate stations01:4372.2
#30/==/PUSPhusro 08:23+2108:25+212m131676.733216mECR06549-222754, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:2111.5
#31/==/CRPChandrapura Junction 08:46+2108:48+212m2,331688.227227mECR06549-242555, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:3716.9
#32/==/GMONetaji SC Bose Junction GomohX 09:25+1809:45+2420m4,531705.140240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations00:4529.8
#33/==/DHNDhanbad Junction 10:30+1810:35+195m131734.948236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
11 intermediate stations01:1358.3
#34/==/ASNAsansol Junction 11:48+2112:03+1515m531793.284114mERDist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
15 intermediate stations00:3042.2
#35/==/DGRDurgapurX 12:33+2112:35+212m431835.46176mERDurgapur - 713201 Dist - West Burdwan, West Bengal
46 intermediate stations02:40162.5
#36/==/KOAAKolkata 15:15+33-531997.9-6mERPh;033-27050307, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.