Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Thu Apr 19, 2018 15:42:07 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
no description available
Entry# 2474291-0
Details Edit
Close-up; Side View; Outside of Train;
Entry# 3125722-0

19414/Sare Jahan Se Achchha Express (PT)
সারে জাঁহা সে আচ্ছা এক্সপ্রেস     सारे जहाँ से अच्छा एक्सप्रेस

DTO/DaltonGanj --> NAD/Nagda Junction

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Train Restored and will run via Diverted route Dhanbad - Gomoh - chandrapura w.e.f 22.7.17 From Kolkata & 19.7.17 from Ahmedabad.
Wed Jul 19, 2017 (05:27PM)
Inaugural Run
Mon Oct 11, 2010
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Apr 17 2018 (02:53) by King of HB Chord 😎^~
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 4.0/5 (58 votes)
cleanliness - good (10)
punctuality - good (10)
food - good (8)
ticket avbl - excellent (10)
u/r coach - good (5)
railfanning - good (10)
safety - good (10)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
Compare with the Shortest Route between DaltonGanj and Nagda Junction.
Travel Time: 24h 54m    10 halts    Distance: 1137 km    Avg Speed: 46 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between KOAA/Kolkata and DHN/Dhanbad Junction
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: WR/Western
Departs @ 23:14
(Avg 1h 24m late)
Platform# 1
Arrives @ 00:08 +2 nights
(Avg 45m late)
Platform# 3
NAD/Nagda Junction 

10 halts. 149 intermediate Stations between DaltonGanj and Nagda Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/KOAAKolkata -13:10+051-576.3386mERPh;033-27050307, West Bengal
46 intermediate stations02:19162.4
#2/==/DGRDurgapur 15:29+1315:31+132m31-413.98776mERDurgapur - 713201 Dist - West Burdwan, West Bengal
15 intermediate stations00:2942.2
#3/==/ASNAsansol Junction 16:00+2116:05+225m41-371.754114mERDist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
11 intermediate stations01:0558.3
#4/==/DHNDhanbad Junction 17:10+1917:15+225m3,51-313.451236mECRRailway inquiry - 0326-2319801, Jharkhand
5 intermediate stations00:3529.8
#5/==/GMONetaji SC Bose Junction Gomoh 17:50+3018:10+3620m4,51-283.641240mECRJharkhand, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:2516.9
#6/==/CRPChandrapura Junction 18:35+4118:37+422m1,21-266.749227mECR06549-242555, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:1411.5
#7/==/PUSPhusro 18:51+4718:53+472m11-255.156216mECR06549-222754, Jharkhand
14 intermediate stations01:1772.2
#8/--/BRKABarkakana Junction↵¶ 20:10+1:0820:35+1:0225m31-182.971342mECRPH - 0653-255225, Jharkhand
25 intermediate stations02:34182.9
#9/==/DTO»DaltonGanj» 23:09+1:2523:14+1:245m110.051234mECR230812, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations00:3933.4
#10/==/GHDGarhwa Road Junction 23:53+1:2923:58+1:285m1133.485190mECRPalamu Pn. no - 06584-262777, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:3144.0
#11%==%NUQNagar Untari 00:29+1:4300:31+1:432m1277.454245mECRGarhwa, Jharkhand
12 intermediate stations01:4997.4
#12%==%CPUChopan 02:20+1:4602:40+1:5920m22174.826194mECRSH 5A Sonebhadra Ph.no. - 05445-264204, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations02:2562.7
#13!%%!%SGRLSingrauli 05:05+1:1405:15+1:1410m22237.542376mECRSingrauli, Madhya Pradesh
29 intermediate stations06:15260.5
#14/==/KMZKatni Murwara 11:30+1:1711:40+1:2310m22498.074 WCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:28109.2
#15/==/DMODamoh 13:08+1:3113:10+1:312m12607.271365mWCRDamoh M.P., Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0577.1
#16/==/SGOSaugorX 14:15+1:4314:20+1:435m22684.343519mWCRMP 470001, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:4574.6
#17/==/BINABina JunctionX 16:05+1:1016:15+1:1410m12758.938413mWCRPIN - 470113, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations03:40138.9
#18/==/BPLBhopal Junction↵¶ 19:55+5320:10+4815m62897.763498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
26 intermediate stations02:55183.5
#19/==/UJNUjjain Junction 23:05+3923:10+445m621081.257493mWRUjjain 456001, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5855.5
#20/==/NADNagda Junction 00:08+4500:10+432m331136.638468mWRNagda Dist Ujjain - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0541.4
#21/==/RTMRatlam Junction 01:15+4501:40+5925m531178.167495mWRStation Road Ratlam-457001, Madhya Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:1684.4
#22%--%MDSMandsorX 02:56+1:0802:58+1:082m131262.474436mWRMandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4049.1
#23%--%NMHNimach 03:38+1:1103:40+1:162m131311.532490mWRMDR 11A, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:4555.8
#24!%%!%CORChittaurgarh JunctionX 05:25+3805:35+4210m231367.359403mWRChittorgarh, Rajasthan
9 intermediate stations00:5554.2
#25%--%BHLBhilwara 06:30+4606:35+465m131421.557426mNWRBhilwara 311001, Rajasthan
18 intermediate stations02:20131.9
#26%--%AIIAjmer Junction 08:55+2809:30+3535m331553.475480mNWRAjmer-305001, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:4252.3
#27!%%!%BERBeawar 10:12+4510:14+462m131605.750446mNWRBeawar 305901, Rajasthan
11 intermediate stations01:4687.6
#28%==%MJMarwar JunctionX 12:00+2912:08+408m331693.487267mNWRMarwar Junction - 306001, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:4666.5
#29%==%FAFalna 12:54+1:1812:56+1:172m131759.970282mNWRFalna. Dist. Pali -306116, Rajasthan
6 intermediate stations00:4755.0
#30%==%SOHSirohi RoadX 13:43+1:1813:45+1:182m131814.946370mNWRSirohi 307022, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:5743.9
#31!%%!%ABRAbu RoadX 14:42+1:0514:52+1:1210m231858.840264mNWRDist. Sirohi -307026, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations01:1852.6
#32!%%!%PNUPalanpur Junction 16:10+5416:12+1:012m131911.484216mWRPalanpur - 385001, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:2129.5
#33%--%SIDSiddhpur 16:33+1:0616:35+1:072m131940.859135mWR- 384151, Gujarat
1 intermediate stations00:1413.7
#34%--%UJAUnjha 16:49+1:1116:51+1:112m131954.565115mWRUnjha - 384170, Gujarat
2 intermediate stations00:2021.7
#35%--%MSHMahesana Junction 17:11+1:1517:13+1:162m131976.25793mWRGujarat 384001, Gujarat
20 intermediate stations01:2762.9
#36%==%SBIBSabarmati BGX 18:40+1:1018:42+1:122m132039.11155mWRAhmedabad, Gujarat
1 intermediate stations00:335.9
#37%==%ADIAhmedabad Junction 19:15+1:00-432045.0-51mWRAhmedabad - 380002, Gujarat
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.