Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jul 28, 2017 20:23:18 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jul 28, 2017 20:23:18 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1876455-0

53173⇒31873/Sealdah-Lalgola EMU Passenger
শিয়ালদহ-লালগোলা ইএমইউ প্যাসেঞ্জার     सियालदह-लालगोला ईएमयू पैसेंजर

SDAH/Sealdah --> LGL/Lalgola

✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Will be converted to 12 Coach EMU w.e.f 17/03/2017
Thu Mar 16, 2017 (10:50PM)
Updated: Mar 17 2017 (07:55) by জয়দীপ JOYDEEP जय़दीप*^~
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 3.1/5 (4 votes)
cleanliness - average (1)
punctuality - good (1)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
u/r coach - average (1)
railfanning - average (1)
safety - good (1)
Asansol shed WAG-5A
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
This is the Shortest Route between Sealdah and Lalgola.
Travel Time: 5h 46m    39 halts    Distance: 228 km    Avg Speed: 39 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: EMU - Kolkata
Zone: ER/Eastern
Departs @ 08:04 (Avg 3m late)
Platform# 6
Arrives @ 13:50 (Avg 1m early)
Platform# --

39 halts. 56 intermediate Stations between Sealdah and Lalgola

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Departure Time Changed. Arrival Time Changed. Speeded up by: 2m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/SDAHSealdah» -08:04+3610.02412mERKolkata 700014, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:093.6
#2/==/BNXRBidhan Nagar Road 08:13-08:14-1m213.6398mERKolkata Ph:033-23557119, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:053.3
#3/==/DDJDum Dum Junction 08:19+508:20+51m316.8639mERKolkata - 700030, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:1515.6
#4/==/BPBarrackpore 08:35+408:36+41m3122.53712mERDist - 24 paraganas (N), West Bengal
6 intermediate stations00:2515.3
#5/==/NHNaihati Junction 09:01+709:03+82m5137.86316mERdist - North 24 paraganas - 743165 Ph: 033-25812128, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:044.2
#6/==/HLRHalisahar 09:07+2809:08+281m1142.04816mERPh- 033-25882612, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:043.2
#7/==/KPAKanchrapara 09:12+609:13+121m1145.23316mERNorth 24 Pgs Ph 033-25855964, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:052.8
#8/==/KYIKalyani 09:18+1109:19+111m1148.05013mERKalyani Distt: Nadiya Ph:033-25826370, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:065.0
#9/==/MPJMadanpur 09:25-09:26-1m1153.05313mERMadanpur Distt: Kalyani Ph:03473-229331, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:054.4
#10/==/SMXSimurali 09:31-09:32-1m1157.34718mERChakdaha Distt: Nadia Ph:03473-226199, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:032.3
#11/==/PXRPalpara 09:35-09:36-1m--159.74414mERPIN: 741222 Ph: 03473-240763, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:032.2
#12/==/CDHChakdaha 09:39+1009:40+101m1161.95813mERChakdaha Distt: Nadia Ph:03473-246789, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:065.8
#13/==/PDXPayradanga 09:46+1809:47+181m--167.73115mERPayradanga Distt; Nadia Ph;03473-239640, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:115.7
#14/==/RHARanaghat Junction 09:58+510:00+52m1173.44213mERDist - Nadia Ph:03473-210651, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:064.2
#15%==%KLNPKalinarayanpur Junction 10:06+1010:07+101m2177.64812mERRanaghat-Bagula Bypass Distt: Nadia Ph:03473-285575, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:054.0
#16/==/BIJBirnagar 10:12+1010:13+101m--181.63316mERBirnagar Distt: Nadia Ph:03473-261264, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:052.8
#17/==/THPTaherpur 10:18-10:19-1m--184.35315mERState Highway 11 Distt: Nadia Ph:03473-261277, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:065.3
#18/==/BDZBadkulla 10:25+810:26+81m--189.64316mERState Highway 11 Distt: Nadia Ph:03473-271111, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:1410.0
#19/==/KNJKrishnanagar City Junction 10:40+411:10+330m--199.68317mERDist - Nadia Ph:03472-252872, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:056.9
#20/==/BPDBahadurpur 11:15-11:16-1m11106.56819mERBahadurpur, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:055.7
#21/==/DHUDhubulia 11:21+611:22+61m--1112.26218mERDist - Nadia, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:055.2
#22/==/MGMMuragacha 11:27+611:28+61m--1117.47715mERDist- Nadia, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:0810.3
#23/==/BTYBethuadahari 11:36+711:37+71m--1127.76318mERDist - NADIA, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:044.2
#24/==/SVHSonadanga 11:41-11:42-1m11131.96517mERNational Highway 34, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:077.6
#25/==/DEBDebagram 11:49+711:50+71m--1139.55918mERDebagram, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:054.9
#26/==/PCXPagla Chandi 11:55+211:56+21m11144.46918mERNational Highway 34, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:055.7
#27/==/PLYPlassey 12:01+712:02+71m--1150.15219mERDist - Nadia, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:065.2
#28/==/SRJNSirajnagar Halt 12:08-12:09-1m11155.37619mERSirajnagar, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:033.8
#29/==/REJRejinagar 12:12+712:13+71m--1159.16017mERNational Highway 34, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:099.1
#30/==/BEBBeldanga 12:22+712:23+71m--1168.16020mERBeldanga, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:066.0
#31/==/BFTBhabta 12:29-12:30-1m11174.27021mERBhabta, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:033.5
#32/==/SGVSargachhi 12:33+812:34+81m--1177.73923mERSargachhi, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:138.5
#33/==/BPCBerhampore Court 12:47+412:48+51m--1186.27622mERPIN-742101, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:033.8
#34/==/CSZCossimbazar 12:51+712:52+71m11190.07123mERPIN- 742102, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:067.1
#35/==/MBBMurshidabad 12:58+912:59+91m--1197.16623mERDist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:077.7
#36/==/JJGJiaGanj 13:06+913:07+91m--1204.84823mERdist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:064.8
#37/==/SBNMSubarnamrigi 13:13-13:14-1m11209.58122mERPolice Station Rd, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:056.7
#38/==/BQGBhagwangola 13:19+1013:20+101m--1216.24723mERStation Rd, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:053.9
#39/==/PRTLPirtala 13:25-13:26-1m11220.27024mERPirtala, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:055.8
#40/==/KRPKrishnapur 13:31+1013:32+111m--1226.0626mERLalgola, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:181.7
#41#--#LGLLalgola• 13:50-1---1227.7-26mERDist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.