Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Sat Apr 21, 2018 23:16:41 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

131E/Sealdah Muzaffarpur Fast Passenger (UnReserved)
শিয়ালদহ মধ্যবিত্ত ফাস্ট যাত্রী     सियालदह मुजफ्फरपुर फास्ट पैसेंजर

JAJ/Jhajha --> BCA/Bachhwara Junction

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: /5 (0 votes)
cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
u/r coach - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    Tips    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Jhajha and Bachhwara Junction.
Travel Time: 4h 59m    11 halts    Distance: 116 km    Avg Speed: 23 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: Passenger
Rake Zone: ???/???
Departs @ 15:56
Platform# --
Arrives @ 20:55
Platform# --
BCA/Bachhwara Junction 

11 halts. 37 intermediate Stations between Jhajha and Bachhwara Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

WARNING: Time-Tables are Changing. Pl. double-check through OTHER sources
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/SDAHSealdah -05:45---1-374.4299mERKolkata 700014, West Bengal
16 intermediate stations01:1737.8
#2/==/NHNaihati Junction 07:02-07:05-3m--1-336.62016mERdist - North 24 paraganas - 743165 Ph: 033-25812128, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:258.2
#3/==/BDCBandel Junction 07:30-07:35-5m--1-328.35514mERDist - Hooghly 712123, West Bengal
16 intermediate stations01:1467.5
#4/==/BWNBarddhaman Junction 08:49-08:53-4m--1-260.86136mERDist- Purba Barddhaman, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:1313.1
#5/==/KANKhana Junction 09:06-09:07-1m--1-247.76742mERDist - Bardhaman Pin 713141, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:3134.9
#6/==/PANPanagarh 09:38-09:39-1m--1-212.84769mERKaksa, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:2015.8
#7/==/DGRDurgapur 09:59-10:01-2m--1-197.05876mERDurgapur - 713201 Dist - West Burdwan, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:098.7
#8/==/OYRWaria 10:10-10:11-1m--1-188.34978mERDurgapur, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:108.1
#9/==/UDLAndal Junction 10:21-10:23-2m--1-180.24285mERDist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
4 intermediate stations00:107.1
#10/==/RNGRaniGanj 10:33-10:35-2m--1-173.244100mERPIN 713347, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:2518.3
#11/==/ASNAsansol Junction 11:00-11:20-20m--1-154.851114mERDist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:065.1
#12/==/BCQBarachak Junction 11:26-11:27-1m--1-149.732127mERDist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
0 intermediate stations00:073.7
#13/==/STNSitarampur Junction 11:34-11:36-2m--1-146.051139mERDist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:1411.9
#14/==/RNPRRupnarayanpur 11:50-11:51-1m--1-134.138191mERDist - Paschim Bardhaman, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:074.4
#15/==/CRJChittaranjan 11:58-12:00-2m--1-129.762182mERDist - Jamtara, Jharkhand
2 intermediate stations00:1414.5
#16/==/JMTJamtara 12:14-12:15-1m--1-115.256202mERJamtara, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:1917.8
#17/==/VDSVidyasagar 12:34-12:35-1m--1-97.567251mERJamtara, Jharkhand
0 intermediate stations00:088.9
#18/==/MNCMadankata 12:43-12:44-1m--1-88.554209mERPin - 815353, Jharkhand
1 intermediate stations00:1715.2
#19/==/MDPMadhupur Junction 13:01-13:09-8m--1-73.320254mER06432-224478, Jharkhand
4 intermediate stations01:2929.0
#20/==/JSMEJasidih Junction 14:38-14:48-10m--1-44.361270mERDeoghar-814142, Jharkhand
3 intermediate stations00:2525.4
#21/==/STLSimultala 15:13-15:14-1m--1-18.938246mERSimultala Distt: Jamui, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:3018.9
#22/==/JAJ»Jhajha» 15:44-15:56-12m--10.048142mECRJhajha, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1411.2
#23/==/GHRGidhaur 16:10-16:11-1m--111.254107mECRState Highway 18, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1614.5
#24/==/JMUJamui 16:27-16:28-1m--125.84581mECRState Highway 72, Bihar
11 intermediate stations00:3727.5
#25/==/KIULKiul Junction 17:05-17:25-20m--153.22054mECRDist. Lakhisarai, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:041.3
#26/==/LKRLuckeesarai Junction 17:29-17:30-1m--154.63452mECRLakhisarai, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:105.6
#27/==/MKBMankatha 17:40-17:41-1m--160.24447mECRNational Highway 80, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:139.5
#28/==/BRYABarhiya 17:54-17:55-1m--169.74847mECRBarahiya, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:075.5
#29/==/RDUMRampur Dumra Junction 18:02-18:03-1m--175.21946mECRNational Highway 80, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:134.1
#30/==/HTZHathidah Junction 18:16-18:17-1m--179.37650mECRPin - 803301, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:1113.9
#31/==/SAEDinkar Gram Simaria 18:28-18:29-1m--193.2448mECRBegusarai, Bihar
2 intermediate stations01:316.5
#32/==/BJUBarauni Junction 20:00-20:30-30m--199.73449mECRDistrict - Begusarai, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:137.4
#33/==/TGATeghra 20:43-20:44-1m--1107.14947mECRBegusarai, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:118.9
#34/==/BCABachhwara Junction 20:55-20:56-1m--1116.04449mECRBegusarai-851111, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:096.5
#35/==/STJTSathajagat 21:05-21:06-1m--1122.54650mECRSathajagat, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:064.6
#36/==/DSSDalsingh Sarai 21:12-21:13-1m--1127.14751mECR06278-221238, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:107.9
#37/==/NAZJNazirGanj 21:23-21:24-1m--1135.03151mECRNazirGanj, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:126.3
#38/==/UJPUjiarpur 21:36-21:37-1m--1141.33151mECRSamastipur, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:189.2
#39/==/SPJSamastipur Junction 21:55-22:05-10m--1150.54351mECR848101, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:1913.6
#40/==/KRBPKhudiram B Pusa 22:24-22:25-1m--1164.15552mECRDistt. Samastipur, Bihar
1 intermediate stations00:087.3
#41/==/DUBHDubaha 22:33-22:34-1m--1171.44554mECR848125, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:086.0
#42/==/DOLDholi 22:42-22:43-1m--1177.54655mECR843105, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:096.8
#43/==/SIHOSiho 22:52-22:53-1m--1184.35253mECRPin 843119, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:097.8
#44/==/SLTSilout 23:02-23:03-1m--1192.13158mECRMuzaffarpur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:115.7
#45/==/NRPANarayanpur Anant 23:14-23:15-1m--1197.81556mECRMuzaffarpur-4, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:204.8
#46/==/MFPMuzaffarpur Junction 23:35----1202.6-57mECRMotijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone;- 91-9771429928, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.