Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Mon Apr 23, 2018 11:47:56 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

12590/Secunderabad - Gorakhpur SF Express (PT)
సికింద్రాబాద్ - గొరఖ్‌పూర్ సుపర్‌ఫాస్ట్ ఎక్స్‌ప్రెస్     सिकंदराबाद - गोरखपुर सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस

KZJ/Kazipet Junction --> GDYA/Ghoradongri

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Train No. 12590 Secundrabad - Gorakhpur Express will be temporary augmented with one Sleeper coach on 13-Apr-2018 from Secundrabad Source ; NER facebook page dated 09-Apr-2018
Tue Apr 10, 2018 (12:06PM)
Inaugural Run
Tue Jan 01, 1991
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Average food.; Entry# 270063.
Updated: Nov 01 2017 (04:27) by Shubham*^~
Rating: 3.8/5 (35 votes)
cleanliness - good (6)
punctuality - good (6)
food - good (5)
ticket avbl - average (6)
u/r coach - poor (5)
railfanning - excellent (6)
safety - good (6)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    Tips    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Kazipet Junction and Ghoradongri.
Travel Time: 11h 13m    12 halts    Distance: 671 km    Avg Speed: 60 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between BPL/Bhopal Junction and LAR/Lalitpur Junction
Type: SuperFast
Rake Zone: NER/North Eastern
Departs @ 09:16
(Avg 33m late)
Platform# 1
KZJ/Kazipet Junction 
Arrives @ 20:29
(Avg 45m late)
Platform# 1

12 halts. 92 intermediate Stations between Kazipet Junction and Ghoradongri

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/SCSecunderabad Junction -07:20+2561-131.769539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
19 intermediate stations01:54131.7
#2/==/KZJ»Kazipet Junction» 09:14+3309:16+332m110.076 SCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
15 intermediate stations01:1393.0
#3/==/RDMRamagundamX 10:29+3210:30+321m1193.029170mSCRPeddapalli Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237 Pin Code - 505208, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:2913.8
#4/==/MCIManchiryalO 10:59+2411:00+261m11106.830159mSCRManchiryal Dist., Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:3919.7
#5/==/BPABellampalli 11:39+1:4611:40+1:521m11126.589204mSCRTel:.08735 223298, Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:2638.7
#6/==/SKZRSirpur KaghaznagarX 12:06+2712:07+271m11165.254184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations01:1869.9
#7/==/BPQBalharshah JunctionX 13:25+1:4613:35+1:5010m41235.043185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1913.7
#8/==/CDChandrapur 13:54+1:4913:55+1:541m21248.788194mCRChandrapur 442401, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations00:5885.4
#9/==/HGTHinganghat 14:53+2314:55+232m21334.152229mCRHinganghat Dist.Wardha, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3833.1
#10/==/SEGMSewagram Junction 15:33+1715:35+182m2,31367.354279mCRWardha, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:2576.2
#11/==/NGPNagpur Junction 17:00+3317:10+3210m11443.585315mCR440001, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations01:14104.5
#12/==/PARPandhurna 18:24+4818:25+491m21548.059478mCRDistt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0563.8
#13/==/AMLAAmla Junction 19:30+4019:33+403m31611.787733mCRDistt. Betul PIN 460551, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1623.1
#14/==/BZUBetul 19:49+4419:50+461m21634.856643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3936.7
#15/==/GDYAGhoradongriX 20:29+4520:30+451m11671.542407mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:4070.4
#16/==/ETItarsi Junction 22:10+2:1222:20+2:1510m51741.853 WCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:4591.9
#17/==/BPLBhopal Junction 00:05+3000:10+335m52833.770498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
26 intermediate stations02:53201.6
#18/==/LARLalitpur Junction 03:03+2903:05+292m321035.474 NCRLalitpur Junction, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:1390.4
#19/==/JHSJhansi JunctionX 04:18+3704:28+4210m4,521125.876 NCRJhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/ALD), Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:30113.9
#20%==%ORAIOrai 05:58+1:0306:03+1:065m121239.799140mNCRDistt Jalaun (05162-252206), Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2947.9
#21%==%PHNPokhrayanXO 06:32+1:2206:35+1:213m121287.635133mNCRKanpur Rural District, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:4058.5
#22/==/CNBKanpur Central 08:15+1:2908:20+2:015m6,721346.148129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2217.6
#23/==/ONUnnao JunctionX 08:42+2:1908:44+2:192m321363.654128mNR209801, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0154.4
#24/--/LJNLucknow Junction NER 09:45+2:4210:05+3:0020m121418.027126mNERLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2511.2
#25%==%BNZBadshahnagar 10:30+3:0410:32+3:042m121429.347118mNERUttar Pradesh 226006, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3124.4
#26/==/BBKBarabanki Junction 11:03+4:0111:05+4:072m321453.771123mNRUttar Pradesh., Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:1589.2
#27/==/GDGonda Junction 12:20+5:3912:25+5:395m221542.970111mNERUttar Pradesh 271002, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2427.9
#28/==/MURMankapur Junction 12:49+5:4312:51+5:432m1,321570.867104mNERDistrict Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5460.5
#29/==/BSTBastiX 13:45+5:3713:48+5:363m321631.38591mNERBasti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2129.6
#30/==/KLDKhalilabadX 14:09+5:4014:11+5:552m221660.929 NERKhalilabad- 272175, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:0933.9
#31/==/GKPGorakhpur Junction 15:20+5:43-7,921694.7-84mNERGorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.