Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Tue Jan 23, 2018 10:04:37 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Tue Jan 23, 2018 10:04:37 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Large TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train; Standing;
Entry# 2332436-0
Details Edit
Medium; Side View;
Entry# 2408755-0

12590/Secunderabad - Gorakhpur SF Express (PT)
సికింద్రాబాద్ - గొరఖ్‌పూర్ సుపర్‌ఫాస్ట్ ఎక్స్‌ప్రెస్     सिकंदराबाद - गोरखपुर सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस

SC/Secunderabad Junction --> GKP/Gorakhpur Junction

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Inaugural Run
Tue Jan 01, 1991
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Average food.; Entry# 270063.
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Train No.12590 Secunderabad- Gorakhpur scheduled to depart Secunderabad at 07.20 hrs on 12th January, 2018 is cancelled.
Tue Jan 09, 2018 (07:24PM)
Updated: Nov 01 2017 (04:27) by Shubham*^~
Rating: 3.8/5 (35 votes)
cleanliness - good (6)
punctuality - good (6)
food - good (5)
ticket avbl - average (6)
u/r coach - poor (5)
railfanning - excellent (6)
safety - good (6)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Secunderabad Junction and Gorakhpur Junction is 15 km (1%) shorter.
Travel Time: 32h 0m    29 halts    Distance: 1826 km    Avg Speed: 57 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between BPL/Bhopal Junction and LAR/Lalitpur Junction
Type: SuperFast
Rake Zone: NER/North Eastern
Departs @ 07:20
Platform# 6
SC/Secunderabad Junction 
Arrives @ 15:20 +1 night
Platform# 7,9
GKP/Gorakhpur Junction 

29 halts. 266 intermediate Stations between Secunderabad Junction and Gorakhpur Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/SCSecunderabad Junction» -07:20-610.069539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
19 intermediate stations01:54131.7
#2/==/KZJKazipet Junction 09:14-09:16-2m11131.776291mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
15 intermediate stations01:1393.0
#3/==/RDMRamagundamX 10:29-10:30-1m11224.729170mSCRPeddapalli Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237 Pin Code - 505208, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:2913.8
#4/==/MCIManchiryalO 10:59-11:00-1m11238.530159mSCRManchiryal Dist., Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:3919.7
#5/==/BPABellampalli 11:39-11:40-1m11258.289204mSCRTel:.08735 223298, Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:2638.7
#6/==/SKZRSirpur KaghaznagarX 12:06-12:07-1m11296.954184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations01:1869.9
#7/==/BPQBalharshah JunctionX 13:25-13:35-10m41366.743185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1913.7
#8/==/CDChandrapur 13:54-13:55-1m21380.488194mCRChandrapur 442401, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations00:5885.4
#9/==/HGTHinganghat 14:53-14:55-2m--1465.852 CRHinganghat Dist.Wardha, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3833.1
#10/==/SEGMSewagram Junction 15:33-15:35-2m--1498.954279mCRWardha, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:2576.2
#11/==/NGPNagpur Junction 17:00-17:10-10m11575.285315mCR440001, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations01:14104.5
#12/==/PARPandhurna 18:24-18:25-1m21679.659478mCRDistt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0563.8
#13/==/AMLAAmla Junction 19:30-19:33-3m31743.487733mCRDistt. Betul PIN 460551, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1623.1
#14/==/BZUBetul 19:49-19:50-1m21766.556643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3936.7
#15/==/GDYAGhoradongriX 20:29-20:30-1m11803.142407mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:4070.4
#16/==/ETItarsi Junction 22:10-22:20-10m51873.553328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:4591.9
#17/==/BPLBhopal Junction 00:05-00:10-5m52965.470498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
26 intermediate stations02:53201.6
#18/==/LARLalitpur Junction 03:03-03:05-2m321167.074373mNCRLalitpur Junction, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:1390.4
#19/==/JHSJhansi JunctionX 04:18-04:28-10m--21257.476259mNCRJhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/ALD), Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:30113.9
#20%==%ORAIOrai 05:58-06:03-5m121371.499140mNCRDistt Jalaun (05162-252206), Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2947.9
#21%==%PHNPokhrayanXO 06:32-06:35-3m121419.235133mNCRKanpur Rural District, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:4058.5
#22/==/CNBKanpur Central 08:15-08:20-5m621477.848129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2217.6
#23/==/ONUnnao JunctionX 08:42-08:44-2m321495.354 NR209801, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0154.4
#24/--/LJNLucknow Junction NER 09:45-10:05-20m121549.727 NERLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2511.2
#25%==%BNZBadshahnagar 10:30-10:32-2m121560.947118mNERUttar Pradesh 226006, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3124.4
#26/==/BBKBarabanki Junction 11:03-11:05-2m321585.371123mNRUttar Pradesh., Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:1589.2
#27/==/GDGonda Junction 12:20-12:25-5m221674.570111mNER271002, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2427.9
#28/==/MURMankapur Junction 12:49-12:51-2m1,321702.467104mNERDistrict Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5460.5
#29/==/BSTBastiX 13:45-13:48-3m321762.98591mNERBasti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2129.6
#30/==/KLDKhalilabadX 14:09-14:11-2m221792.52984mNERKhalilabad- 272175, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:0933.9
#31/==/GKPGorakhpur Junction• 15:20--7,921826.4-84mNERGorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.