Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Fri Apr 20, 2018 21:46:39 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

17209/Seshadri Express
ಶೇಷಾದ್ರಿ ಎಕ್ಸ್‌ಪ್ರೆಸ್, శేషాద్రి ఎక్స్ ప్రెస్     शेषाद्रि एक्सप्रेस

KJM/Krishnarajapuram --> KVZ/Kavali

Refresh Live Status (15m ago)
Friday Departure: Departed NLR/Nellore @ 21:17 47m late
Thursday Departure: Departed RJY/Rajahmundry @ 06:14 54m late
Wednesday Departure: Departed RJY/Rajahmundry @ 06:04 44m late
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
On 26.08.17,Train No.17209 KSR Bengaluru – Kakinada Town Seshadri express will be regulated / delayed at Valathoor for 1 hour and 05 minutes (15.05 hrs. to 16.10 hrs.) and reach Katpadi late by 1 hour and 05 minutes Experimental halt given for 6 months at kavali and Singarayakonda
Thu Aug 24,
2017 (05:01PM)
Inaugural Run
Tue Dec 24, 2002
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Updated: Nov 02 2017 (21:40) by Laletta^~
Rating: 3.3/5 (69 votes)
cleanliness - good (13)
punctuality - average (13)
food - average (10)
ticket avbl - good (10)
u/r coach - average (6)
railfanning - good (11)
safety - good (12)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Krishnarajapuram and Kavali.
Travel Time: 9h 38m    15 halts    Distance: 503 km    Avg Speed: 52 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between GDR/Gudur Junction and BZA/Vijayawada Junction
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: SCR/South Central
Departs @ 11:26
(Avg 19m late)
Platform# 2
Arrives @ 21:04
(Avg 1h 10m late)
Platform# --

15 halts. 73 intermediate Stations between Krishnarajapuram and Kavali

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/SBCKSR Bengaluru City Junction -11:00+1411-13.726906mSWRBengaluru-560023, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:104.3
#2/==/BNCBengaluru Cantt. X 11:10+1611:12+152m21-9.447927mSWRBengaluru-560046, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:129.4
#3/==/KJM»Krishnarajapuram»X 11:24+1911:26+192m210.063907mSWRBengaluru-560016, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:099.4
#4/==/WFDWhitefield 11:35+2211:36+281m219.492874mSWR560067, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:1320.0
#5/==/MLOMalurX 11:49+4311:50+461m2129.443909mSWRKolar, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:3827.0
#6/==/BWTBangarapet Junction 12:28+3612:30+362m4156.473812mSWRBangarapet, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:2834.2
#7/==/KPNKuppam 12:58+3613:00+362m1190.639688mSWRKuppam pin517425, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:0340.6
#8/==/JTJJolarpettai JunctionX 14:03+1714:05+222m31131.251404mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:1916.3
#9/==/VNVaniyambadi 14:24+2314:25+241m--1147.590355mSRVaniyambadi, Tamil Nadu
6 intermediate stations00:2943.6
#10/==/GYMGudiyattam 14:54+4014:55+411m21191.149270mSRPIN CODE 635803, Tamil Nadu
3 intermediate stations00:3024.6
#11/==/KPDKatpadi JunctionX 15:25+3615:30+375m41215.768215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
4 intermediate stations00:2932.8
#12/--/CTOChittoor 15:59+4916:00+521m11248.562305mSCR517001., Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2930.0
#13/--/PAKPakala Junction 16:29+5716:30+1:041m11278.536371mSCRKavalivari Palle, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:1041.9
#14/==/TPTYTirupati Main 17:40+3917:45+425m21320.429151mSCRChittoor District pin517507, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:209.8
#15/==/RURenigunta Junction 18:05+4618:15+4910m21330.273115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1923.2
#16/==/KHTSri Kalahasti 18:34+5418:35+541m21353.44370mSCRChittoor District pincode - 517640, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:2560.2
#17/==/GDRGudur JunctionX 20:00+4820:02+512m21413.68519mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2738.4
#18/==/NLRNellore 20:29+5820:30+591m21452.09021mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3450.8
#19/==/KVZKavaliO 21:04+1:1021:05+1:111m--1502.810321mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2237.9
#20/==/SKMSingarayakondaX 21:27+1:2021:28+1:201m--1540.75825mSCRSingarayakonda, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2928.0
#21/==/OGLOngoleX 21:57+1:1621:59+1:162m11568.78212mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:3649.4
#22/==/CLXChiralaX 22:35+1:1822:36+1:191m31618.1758mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1215.1
#23/==/BPPBapatlaX 22:48+1:2222:49+1:221m31633.25210mSCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4942.5
#24/==/TELTenali JunctionXO 23:38+1:1223:40+1:102m41675.72515mSCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:1531.5
#25/==/BZAVijayawada JunctionX 00:55+4901:10+5815m12707.24826mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5443.5
#26!%%!%GDVGudivada Junction 02:04+1:0702:05+1:081m12750.76013mSCRKrishna District, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:2929.2
#27!%%!%KKLRKaikaluru 02:34+1:1002:35+1:111m12779.8569mSCRKaikalur, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1816.8
#28!%%!%AKVDAkividu 02:53+1:1302:54+1:141m12796.6719mSCRCoast Andhra, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1517.7
#29!%%!%BVRTBhimavaram Town 03:09+1:2003:10+1:241m12814.3418mSCRBhimavaram, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:2919.9
#30|--|ALAttili 03:39+1:2003:40+1:221m12834.23314mSCRWest Godavari, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1910.5
#31|--|TNKUTanukuX 03:59+1:1804:00+1:191m12844.72614mSCR131, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3917.0
#32|--|NDDNidadavolu JunctionX 04:39+1:0604:40+1:101m12861.73518mSCRNidadavolu jtn ph.no. 08813-210325, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3822.4
#33/==/RJYRajahmundryX 05:18+1:1105:20+1:122m32884.16323mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:4850.1
#34/==/SLOSamalkot Junction 06:08+1:1006:10+1:092m12934.221 SCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3512.4
#35/==/CCTKakinada Town Junction 06:45+50-22946.6-10mSCREast Godavari, Andhra Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.