Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Fri Apr 20, 2018 01:30:31 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Small TB; Outside of Train;
Entry# 964484-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1768238-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 2087445-0

12139-Slip/Sewagram Express Slip (PT)
सेवाग्राम एक्सप्रेस स्लिप     सेवाग्राम एक्सप्रेस स्लिप

MZR/Murtizapur Junction --> BD/Badnera Junction (Amravati)

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Wed Dec 31, 2014 (11:16PM)
Updated: Feb 05 2018 (22:08) by ✒^~
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 3.8/5 (27 votes)
cleanliness - good (5)
punctuality - good (5)
food - good (3)
ticket avbl - good (5)
u/r coach - good (3)
railfanning - good (4)
safety - good (5)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
This is the Shortest Route between Murtizapur Junction and Badnera Junction .
Travel Time: 0h 58m    0 halts    Distance: 42 km    Avg Speed: 43 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: SuperFast
Rake Zone: CR/Central
Departs @ 01:37
Platform# 2
MZR/Murtizapur Junction 
Arrives @ 02:35
Platform# 2
BD/Badnera Junction  

0 halts. 5 intermediate Stations between Murtizapur Junction and Badnera Junction (Amravati)

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
Source Station Changed.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/CSMTChhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus -15:00---1-616.67714mCRMumbai- 400001, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:079.0
#2/==/DRDadar Central 15:07-15:10-3m51-607.6667mCRDadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations00:2224.3
#3/==/TNAThaneX 15:32-15:35-3m51-583.35411mCRThane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:2018.1
#4/==/KYNKalyan Junction 15:55-15:58-3m41-565.26211mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations01:0567.4
#5/==/KSRAKasara 17:03-17:05-2m--1-497.821293mCRTal-Shahapur Dist. Thane 421602, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:4014.2
#6/==/IGPIgatpuri 17:45-17:50-5m--1-483.682589mCRDist-Nasik Maharashtra 422403, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:3345.0
#7/==/DVLDevlaliX 18:23-18:25-2m11-438.667562mCRMaharashtra 422401, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:055.6
#8/==/NKNasik RoadX 18:30-18:35-5m21-433.082564mCRNashik 422214, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2331.5
#9/==/NRNiphad 18:58-19:00-2m11-401.556550mCRMH-422303, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1816.8
#10/==/LSLasalgaonX 19:18-19:20-2m--1-384.759595mCRLasalgaon, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2524.7
#11/==/MMRManmad JunctionX 19:45-19:50-5m21-360.084582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:1825.4
#12/==/NGNNandgaon 20:08-20:10-2m--1-334.790475mCR423106, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:2842.0
#13/==/CSNChalisgaon Junction 20:38-20:40-2m--1-292.796351mCRChalisgaon 424101, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:2844.9
#14/==/PCPachora Junction 21:08-21:10-2m--1-247.775264mCRPachora 424201, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3847.7
#15/==/JLJalgaon JunctionX 21:48-21:50-2m31-200.058212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2524.1
#16/==/BSLBhusaval JunctionX 22:15-22:25-10m51-175.940209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:1812.1
#17/==/VNAVarangaonX 22:43-22:45-2m21-163.881225mCRVarangaon, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1317.6
#18/==/BDWDBodwadX 22:58-23:00-2m21-146.266295mCRBodwad, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1819.8
#19/==/MKUMalkapur 23:18-23:19-1m21-126.488251mCRMalkapur, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:1927.8
#20/==/NNNandura 23:38-23:40-2m21-98.626268mCRNandura, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:2812.0
#21/--/JMJalamb Junction 00:08-00:10-2m22-86.692276mCRJalamb Dist Buldana, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:0812.3
#22/==/SEGShegaonX 00:18-00:20-2m22-74.356281mCRShegaon Dist Buldana 444203, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:4037.1
#23/==/AKAkola Junction 01:00-01:05-5m22-37.274284mCRAkola-444001, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3037.2
#24/==/MZR»Murtizapur Junction»XO 01:35-01:37-2m220.043303mCRMurtajapur, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:5841.8
#25/==/BDBadnera Junction X 02:35-02:40-5m2241.870 CRAmravati 444701, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2529.0
#26/==/CNDChandur 03:05-03:07-2m--270.876332mCRAmravati Distt, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1316.6
#27/==/DMNDhamangaonX 03:20-03:22-2m--287.480300mCRDhamangaon, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1519.9
#28/==/PLOPulgaon Junction 03:37-03:39-2m12107.357273mCRPulgaon, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:3129.7
#29/==/WRWardha Junction 04:10-06:00-110m--2137.043288mCRWardha 442001, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1510.6
#30/==/BPKBhugaonX 06:15-06:16-1m--2147.628267mCRPIN 442001, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:146.5
#31/==/SNNSonegaonXO 06:30-06:31-1m--2154.144263mCRPIN 440022, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:2216.3
#32/==/HGTHinganghat 06:53-06:54-1m--2170.453229mCRHinganghat Dist.Wardha, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:1916.7
#33/==/NGINagriX 07:13-07:14-1m--2187.164230mCRHinganghat, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:1111.8
#34/==/CKNIChikni RoadX 07:25-07:26-1m--2198.963213mCRPIN - 442907, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:1010.5
#35/==/WRRWarora 07:36-07:37-1m--2209.475215mCRWarora, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:1012.5
#36/==/MJRIMajri Junction 07:47-07:48-1m22221.958198mCRDist. Chandrapur, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:109.7
#37/==/BUXBhandak 07:58-07:59-1m--2231.658207mCRChandrapur, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:109.6
#38/==/TAETadali 08:09-08:10-1m--2241.244214mCR442406, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2014.6
#39/==/CDChandrapurX 08:30-08:32-2m12255.832194mCRChandrapur 442401, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:094.8
#40/==/BUPHBabupethO 08:41-08:42-1m--2260.657198mCRChandrapur, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:054.7
#41/==/GNVRGondwana Visapur 08:47-08:48-1m--2265.44187mCRDist. - Chandrapur PIN - 442507, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:574.2
#42/==/BPQBalharshah Junction 09:45--52269.5-185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.