Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Sun Apr 22, 2018 06:54:11 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Close-up; Side View; Large TB;
Entry# 2334388-0
Details Edit
Side View; Small TB; 3 AC; Outside of Train;
Entry# 3045750-0

19659/Shalimar - Udaipur City Weekly Express
শালিমার - উদয়পুর সিটি সাপ্তাহিক এক্সপ্রেস     शालिमार - उदयपुर सिटी साप्ताहिक एक्सप्रेस

JSG/Jharsuguda Junction --> RPZ/Ranapratapnagar

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
.Due to Non interlocking work at Kharagpur .Departure on 19.11.2017 will be cancelled .
Fri Nov 03, 2017 (06:59PM)
Inaugural Run
Sun Feb 19, 2012
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Nov 12 2017 (12:51) by ^~
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA. Single Rake Operational. CDO -->> UDZ.
Rating: 4.2/5 (17 votes)
cleanliness - good (3)
punctuality - excellent (3)
food - good (2)
ticket avbl - excellent (3)
u/r coach - n/a (0)
railfanning - good (3)
safety - good (3)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    Tips    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Jharsuguda Junction and Ranapratapnagar.
Travel Time: 28h 11m    15 halts    Distance: 1364 km    Avg Speed: 48 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between SRC/Santragachi Junction and CKP/Chakradharpur
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: NWR/North Western
Departs @ 04:25
(Avg on time)
Platform# 1
JSG/Jharsuguda Junction 
Arrives @ 08:36 +1 night
(Avg 2m late)
Platform# 1

15 halts. 173 intermediate Stations between Jharsuguda Junction and Ranapratapnagar

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/SHMKolkata Shalimar -20:22+021-512.0288mSERDist - Howrah, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:104.6
#2/==/SRCSantragachi JunctionX 20:32+320:34+22m11-507.4676mSERDist: Howrah - 711104, West Bengal
29 intermediate stations01:36107.6
#3/==/KGPKharagpur JunctionXO 22:10-222:15+15m1,21-399.87442mSERDist; West Medinipur - 721301, West Bengal
19 intermediate stations01:50135.6
#4/==/TATATatanagar Junction 00:05+100:10+25m32-264.270165mSER+91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:5362.0
#5/==/CKPChakradharpur 01:03+001:10+07m12-202.274234mSERChakradharpur (West Singhbhum), Jharkhand
15 intermediate stations01:22101.0
#6/==/ROURourkela JunctionX 02:32-102:47+115m22-101.165198mSERSundargarh-769012, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:33101.1
#7/==/JSG»Jharsuguda Junction»X 04:20-504:25+05m120.084236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
9 intermediate stations00:5171.6
#8/==/RIGRaigarh 05:16+305:21+35m2271.682218mSECRRaigarh, Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations00:5879.7
#9/==/CPHChampa Junction 06:19+1506:24+145m32151.439264mSECRChampa - 495671, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations01:2152.6
#10/==/BSPBilaspur Junction 07:45+108:00+315m22204.058272mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
12 intermediate stations01:45101.8
#11%==%PNDPendra Road 09:45+1309:50+125m22305.767621mSECR495117, Chhattisgarh
5 intermediate stations00:4550.3
#12/==/APRAnuppur Junction 10:35+1210:40+115m32356.154489mSECRDist - Anuppur (M.P.) 484224, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4540.8
#13/==/SDLShahdol 11:25+1311:30+135m22396.846467mSECRShahdol, Madhya Pradesh
15 intermediate stations02:45126.0
#14/==/KMZKatni MurwaraX 14:15-114:25+210m2,32522.879 WCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:23109.2
#15/==/DMODamoh 15:48+715:50+72m12632.077365mWCRDamoh M.P., Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0077.1
#16/==/SGOSaugor 16:50+2016:55+195m22709.158519mWCRMP 470001, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:1370.1
#17/==/MAKRBina Malkhedi Junction 18:08+918:10+92m12779.140421mWCR470113, Madhya Pradesh
16 intermediate stations03:00119.6
#18%==%GUNAGuna JunctionX 21:10+121:20+210m22898.750477mWCR473001, Madhya Pradesh
21 intermediate stations03:40184.6
#19%==%KOTAKota JunctionX↵¶ 01:00+501:10+1010m431083.331 WCRKota-324001, Rajasthan
6 intermediate stations01:1237.7
#20%--%BUDIBundi 02:22+602:24+62m131121.039255mWCRBundi, Rajasthan
16 intermediate stations03:26133.5
#21!%%!%CORChittaurgarh Junction 05:50-306:15+025m3,431254.541403mWRChittorgarh, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations01:4471.4
#22%--%MVJMavli Junction 07:59-308:01+02m131325.966 NWRMavli, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:3538.3
#23%--%RPZRanapratapnagar 08:36+208:38+22m131364.215566mNWRUdaipur, Rajasthan
0 intermediate stations00:174.1
#24!--!UDZUdaipur City 08:55+0-131368.3-582mNWRUdaipur, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.