Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Jul 21, 2017 02:21:39 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Jul 21, 2017 02:21:39 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1605618-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1878737-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1990710-0
Details Edit
Side View; Large TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train; Standing at Station; Standing;
Entry# 2284664-0

11036/Sharavati Express
ಶರಾವತಿ ಎಕ್ಸ್‌ಪ್ರೆಸ್     शरावती एक्सप्रेस

MYS/Mysuru Junction (Mysore) --> DR/Dadar Central

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Wed Nov 02, 2016 (09:22PM)
Updated: Feb 18 2017 (13:08) by Finally WCR getting first LHB~
RSA - Rake Sharing
11005 / 11006 / 11035 / 11036 / 11021 / 11022 has RSA. By AMCHI MUMBAI Entry# 782396
Rating: 4.4/5 (31 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (5)
punctuality - excellent (5)
food - good (5)
ticket avbl - good (6)
u/r coach - good (4)
railfanning - good (5)
safety - excellent (5)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Mysuru Junction (Mysore) and Dadar Central is 44 km (4%) shorter.
Travel Time: 23h 30m    24 halts    Distance: 1211 km    Avg Speed: 52 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: Mail/Express
Zone: CR/Central
Departs @ 06:15 (Avg on time)
Platform# 5
MYS/Mysuru Junction (Mysore) 
Arrives @ 05:45 +1 night (Avg 2m late)
Platform# 7
DR/Dadar Central 

24 halts. 168 intermediate Stations between Mysuru Junction (Mysore) and Dadar Central

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Departure Time Changed. Speeded up by: 10m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1|--|MYSMysuru Junction (Mysore)» -06:15+0510.051763mSWRMysuru Tel No 0821-2521751, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations00:4134.6
#2|--|KRNRKrishnarajanagara 06:56+906:57+111m--134.655791mSWRKrishnarajanagara-571602, Karnataka
8 intermediate stations00:5954.2
#3|--|HLNHole Narsipur 07:56+1307:57+141m1188.869841mSWRHolenarasipur., Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2832.1
#4|--|HASHassan Junction 08:25+1908:27+192m--1120.965951mSWRHassan, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:4346.8
#5|--|ASKArsikere Junction 09:10+2509:15+285m21167.771816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:3339.0
#6|==|DRUKadur Junction 09:48+2709:50+262m21206.729774mSWRKadur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:136.4
#7|==|RRBBirur JunctionX 10:03+2610:05+262m21213.170802mSWRBirur, Karnataka
14 intermediate stations01:38114.7
#8!==!DVGDavangere 11:43+2911:45+292m11327.833597mSWRDavanagere, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2312.8
#9!==!HRRHariharX 12:08+2212:10+242m11340.650551mSWRHarihar, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2823.3
#10!==!RNRRanibennur 12:38+2112:40+212m11363.959582mSWRRanebennur, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:3332.5
#11!==!HVRHaveri 13:13+1913:15+202m21396.538558mSWRHaveri, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations02:0075.2
#12|==|UBLHubballi Junction (Hubli) 15:15-715:20+75m11471.767640mSWRTel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:1820.1
#13|==|DWRDharwadX 15:38+2015:40+192m11491.757737mSWRDharwad 580001, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:3937.2
#14|==|LWRAlnavar Junction 16:19+1516:20+161m11528.942567mSWRAlnavar, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:4833.4
#15|==|LDLonda Junction 17:08+1317:10+172m21562.358643mSWRLonda, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:5351.3
#16!==!BGMBelagavi (Belgaum) 18:03+1718:05+202m21613.671751mSWRBelagavi 590001, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations00:4957.9
#17!==!GPBGhatprabhaX 18:54+2718:55+281m11671.564626mSWRGhataprabha, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:4446.6
#18!==!KUDKudachiX 19:39+1719:40+171m11718.130548mSWRKudchi, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations01:0532.8
#19!==!MRJMiraj JunctionX 20:45+620:50+125m11750.936556mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:127.1
#20!==!SLISangli 21:02+1521:05+153m11758.065558mCRSangli, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations01:0368.1
#21!==!KRDKarad 22:08+622:10+92m11826.162596mCRDist- Satara., Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:5758.7
#22!==!STRSatara 23:07+823:10+83m11884.848638mCR415003, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations03:00145.4
#23/==/PUNEPune JunctionX 02:10-702:15+135m121030.261556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations01:0363.7
#24/==/LNLLonavala 03:18+903:20+102m221093.951623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:2774.3
#25/==/KYNKalyan Junction 04:47+2404:50+213m721168.24010mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:5542.8
#26 DRDadar Central• 05:45+2-721211.0-7mCRDadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.