Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Thu Apr 19, 2018 15:32:25 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

12476/Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra - Hapa (Sarvodaya) Express
سرودی ایکسپریس     सर्वोदय एक्सप्रेस

BTE/Bharatpur Junction --> WKR/Wankaner Junction

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
The train will have temporarily halt at Vikramgarh Alot Station from February 19, 2018, to 6 months.
Thu Feb 15, 2018 (12:21PM)
News Entry# 329560
Inaugural Run
Mon Jan 01, 1990
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Feb 15 2018 (18:39) by 12649⭐️ KSK ⭐️12650^~
Rating: 4.0/5 (30 votes)
cleanliness - good (5)
punctuality - excellent (5)
food - good (5)
ticket avbl - good (5)
u/r coach - good (2)
railfanning - good (5)
safety - good (5)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Bharatpur Junction and Wankaner Junction.
Travel Time: 17h 31m    16 halts    Distance: 1122 km    Avg Speed: 64 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between TKD/Tuglakabad and BRC/Vadodara Junction
Type: SuperFast
Rake Zone: NR/Northern
Departs @ 00:38
(Avg on time)
Platform# 3
BTE/Bharatpur Junction 
Arrives @ 18:09
(Avg 8m late)
Platform# 1
WKR/Wankaner Junction 

16 halts. 176 intermediate Stations between Bharatpur Junction and Wankaner Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Arrival Time Changed. Slowed down by: 20m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/--/SVDKShri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra -09:10+031-829.657816mNRDistt - Reasi (JK) Pin - 182320, Jammu and Kashmir
1 intermediate stations00:2624.7
#2/--/UHPUdhampur 09:36+409:38+62m21-804.944660mNRUdhampur 182101, Jammu and Kashmir
4 intermediate stations01:1253.1
#3/==/JATJammu Tawi 10:50+711:15+225m21-751.970337mNRJammu 180002, Jammu and Kashmir
9 intermediate stations01:0576.1
#4%==%KTHUKathua 12:20+412:22+72m21-675.836393mNRDistt. Kathua, Jammu and Kashmir
4 intermediate stations00:3823.1
#5/==/PTKCPathankot CanttX 13:00+413:05+45m11-652.764328mNRPathankot Cantt. (Distt. Pathankot) 145001 Ph;0186-2251594, Punjab
24 intermediate stations01:45112.7
#6/==/JRCJalandhar Cantt. Junction 14:50+014:55+15m2,31-540.057239mNRJalandhar - 144001, Punjab
8 intermediate stations00:5552.4
#7/==/LDHLudhiana Junction 15:50+016:00+210m11-487.662 NRLudhiana 141001, Punjab
14 intermediate stations01:50113.7
#8/==/UMBAmbala Cantt. JunctionX 17:50+518:00+810m21-373.980276mNRAmbala 133001, Haryana
15 intermediate stations01:22109.4
#9/==/PNPPanipat Junction 19:22+919:24+92m21-264.655235mNRPanipat 132103, Haryana
15 intermediate stations01:3485.7
#10/==/SZMSabzi MandiX 20:58+421:00+42m21-178.98219mNRDelhi 110007, Delhi NCT
2 intermediate stations00:304.1
#11/==/NDLSNew DelhiX 21:30+121:50+120m81-174.863216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
24 intermediate stations02:15141.2
#12/==/MTJMathura Junction 00:05-200:10+05m22-33.577181mNCRMathura, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2633.5
#13/==/BTE»Bharatpur Junction»X 00:36+000:38+02m320.0101173mWCRBharatpur, Rajasthan
24 intermediate stations01:49182.9
#14/==/SWMSawai Madhopur Junction 02:27+402:29+42m--2182.985265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
14 intermediate stations01:16107.9
#15/==/KOTAKota Junction 03:45+603:55+610m22290.869 WCRKota-324001, Rajasthan
11 intermediate stations01:0372.2
#16/==/RMARamganj Mandi JunctionX 04:58+205:00+22m12363.097359mWCRDistt. Kota 326519, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:3861.4
#17/==/SGZShamgarh 05:38+405:40+42m12424.448465mWCRMandsaur, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0451.7
#18/==/VMAVikramgarh Alot 06:44-1006:45+01m--2476.169446mWCRNear Chaumahala, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3540.1
#19/==/NADNagda JunctionX 07:20+007:22+12m22516.258468mWRNagda Dist Ujjain - 456335, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4341.4
#20/==/RTMRatlam Junction 08:05-208:15+110m42557.678495mWRStation Road Ratlam-457001, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:0280.4
#21/==/MGNMeghnagar 09:17+309:19+32m22638.083321mWRDist.Jhabua - 457779, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2433.1
#22/==/DHDDahod 09:43+309:45+32m22671.255314mWRDahod - 389151, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations01:2073.2
#23/==/GDAGodhra Junction 11:05-311:07+02m12744.370121mWRDist.Panchmahal - 389001, Gujarat
11 intermediate stations01:0373.8
#24/==/BRCVadodara JunctionO↵¶ 12:10-112:25+115m12818.15937mWRVadodara 390005, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations00:3534.6
#25/==/ANNDAnand Junction 13:00+313:02+32m32852.77545mWRAnand - 388001, Gujarat
3 intermediate stations00:1518.8
#26/==/NDNadiad Junction 13:17+213:19+22m22871.44937mWRNadiad - 387002, Gujarat
10 intermediate stations00:5645.8
#27/==/ADIAhmedabad JunctionX 14:15+014:35+120m52917.25851mWRAhmedabad - 380002, Gujarat
14 intermediate stations01:0765.2
#28%==%VGViramgam JunctionX 15:42+015:44+22m12982.46029mWRJunction Point - ADI/BLRD/MSH/SIOB Viramgam - 382150, Gujarat
11 intermediate stations01:0565.5
#29|==|SUNRSurendranagar Junction 16:49+116:51+22m121047.85772mWRGujarat - 363001, Gujarat
9 intermediate stations01:1874.1
#30!==!WKRWankaner Junction 18:09+818:11+72m121121.94086mWRGujarat 363621, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations01:0342.0
#31!==!RJTRajkot JunctionX 19:14+919:19+105m221163.950126mWRRajkot, Gujarat
7 intermediate stations01:3176.0
#32|--|HAPAHapa 20:50+3-221239.8-15mWRJamnagar, Gujarat
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.