Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Fri Apr 20, 2018 10:54:56 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

15656/Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra - Kamakhya Express
کٹرا - كاماكھيا ہفتہ وار ایکسپریس     श्री माता वैष्णों देवी कटड़ा - कामाख्या साप्ताहिक एक्सप्रेस

SCC/Sitapur Cantt. --> BST/Basti

Refresh Live Status (2h 5m ago)
Wednesday Departure: Crossed NJB/Nijbari @ 07:56 4h 45m late
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
▶ Rescheduled to leave Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra at 10:00 hrs instead of 03:40 hrs on 04.04.18.
Wed Apr 04, 2018 (01:22AM)
Inaugural Run
Wed Jun 01, 2016
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Nov 01 2017 (12:29) by Sandip Madhu~
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 4.6/5 (71 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (12)
punctuality - excellent (13)
food - good (11)
ticket avbl - good (12)
u/r coach - excellent (12)
railfanning - excellent (12)
safety - excellent (11)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
This is the Shortest Route between Sitapur Cantt. and Basti.
Travel Time: 4h 42m    1 halts    Distance: 248 km    Avg Speed: 53 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between LDH/Ludhiana Junction and UMB/Ambala Cantt. Junction
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: NFR/Northeast Frontier
Departs @ 00:15
(Avg on time)
Platform# 2
SCC/Sitapur Cantt. 
Arrives @ 04:57
(Avg 6m late)
Platform# 3

1 halts. 36 intermediate Stations between Sitapur Cantt. and Basti

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Arrival Time Changed. Slowed down by: 2m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/--/SVDKShri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra -03:40+011-982.059816mNRDistt - Reasi (JK) Pin - 182320, Jammu and Kashmir
1 intermediate stations00:2524.7
#2/--/UHPUdhampurX 04:05+404:07+42m21-957.344660mNRUdhampur 182101, Jammu and Kashmir
4 intermediate stations01:1353.1
#3/==/JATJammu Tawi 05:20+305:30+310m21-904.250337mNRJammu 180002, Jammu and Kashmir
14 intermediate stations02:0099.2
#4/==/PTKCPathankot CanttX 07:30-1007:35+05m11-805.054328mNRPathankot Cantt. (Distt. Pathankot) 145001 Ph;0186-2251594, Punjab
24 intermediate stations02:05112.7
#5/==/JRCJalandhar Cantt. JunctionX 09:40-1009:45+05m21-692.342239mNRJalandhar - 144001, Punjab
8 intermediate stations01:1552.4
#6/==/LDHLudhiana JunctionX 11:00-711:10+010m1,31-639.962 NRLudhiana 141001, Punjab
14 intermediate stations01:50113.7
#7/==/UMBAmbala Cantt. JunctionX 13:00+013:10+010m2,31-526.357276mNRAmbala 133001, Haryana
12 intermediate stations01:2581.0
#8/==/SRESaharanpur Junction 14:35-1014:45+010m41-445.267278mNRSaharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:4752.7
#9/==/LRJLaksar Junction 15:32+915:34+92m31-392.562239mNRLaksar, Uttarakhand
20 intermediate stations02:16140.6
#10/==/MBMoradabad Junction 17:50-118:00+010m--1-251.965196mNR244001, Uttar Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:2490.3
#11/==/BEBareilly JunctionX 19:24+1119:26+112m11-161.635174mNRPIN 243003, Uttar Pradesh
28 intermediate stations04:39161.6
#12%==%SCC»Sitapur Cantt.» 00:05-1000:15+010m220.049142mNERSitapur, Uttar Pradesh
22 intermediate stations03:15159.1
#13/==/GDGonda Junction 03:30+503:40+310m22159.169111mNERUttar Pradesh 271002, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:1788.4
#14/==/BSTBasti 04:57+605:00+63m32247.56391mNERBasti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2829.6
#15/==/KLDKhalilabadX 05:28+805:30+82m22277.131 NERKhalilabad- 272175, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:0533.9
#16/==/GKPGorakhpur Junction 06:35+1306:55+4920m1,32311.05284mNERGorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4538.7
#17%==%CPJKaptanganj JunctionX 07:40+5507:45+555m22349.742 NERDistt; Kushinagar, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations02:40110.8
#18!%%!%NKENarkatiaganj Junction 10:25+4310:30+435m1,22460.579 ECRWest Champaran, Bihar
8 intermediate stations00:2836.7
#19!%%!%BTHBettiah 10:58+5111:00+512m12497.23979mECR845438, Bihar
2 intermediate stations00:3522.7
#20!%%!%SGLSagauli JunctionO 11:35+5411:40+1:025m12519.94474mECREast Champaran, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:4029.2
#21%--%RXLRaxaul Junction 12:20+1:0012:30+1:0010m1,22549.13286mECREast Champaran, Bihar
15 intermediate stations02:3582.4
#22%--%SMISitamarhi Junction 15:05+4515:10+455m22631.54869mECRSitamarhi, Bihar
14 intermediate stations01:2567.9
#23%--%DBGDarbhanga Junction 16:35+3316:40+405m--2699.42255mECRDarbhanga, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:134.9
#24!%%!%LSILaheria Sarai 16:53+3716:58+365m12704.33455mECR846001, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:5732.4
#25!%%!%SPJSamastipur JunctionX 17:55+3518:05+3510m42736.74751mECR848101, Bihar
9 intermediate stations01:0550.8
#26/==/BJUBarauni JunctionX 19:10+3419:20+4810m32787.55749mECRDistrict - Begusarai, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1615.3
#27/==/BGSBegusaraiX 19:36+5219:38+522m12802.86947mECRPIN - 851101 . Dist - Begusarai, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:3540.0
#28/==/KGGKhagaria JunctionX 20:13+5620:15+582m22842.863 ECRKhagaria, Bihar
10 intermediate stations01:0467.0
#29/==/NNANaugachia 21:19+5621:21+562m12909.82939mECRBhagalpur, Bihar
7 intermediate stations01:5957.4
#30/==/KIRKatihar Junction 23:20+3323:40+3320m62967.33537mNFRKatihar 854105, Bihar
10 intermediate stations01:0638.9
#31%==%BOEBarsoi JunctionX 00:46+2000:48+202m231006.27338mNFRDist- Katihar-855102, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:4757.5
#32%==%KNEKishanGanj 01:35+2301:37+232m131063.74653mNFRDist - Kishanganj, Bihar
12 intermediate stations01:5387.3
#33%==%NJPNew Jalpaiguri Junction 03:30+1703:50+1620m131151.152114mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
9 intermediate stations01:1565.4
#34!%%!%DQGDhupguri 05:05+1405:10+145m131216.45277mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations01:1060.1
#35%==%NCBNew Cooch Behar 06:20+1506:25+155m--31276.66648mNFRDist : Cooch Behar-736101, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:1718.8
#36%==%NOQNew Alipurduar 06:42+1806:47+175m--31295.48448mNFRDist - Alipurduar - 736121, West Bengal
10 intermediate stations00:5678.7
#37%==%KOJKokrajharX 07:43+2507:45+262m231374.12649mNFR03661-270618, Assam
4 intermediate stations01:0527.7
#38%==%NBQNew Bongaigaon Junction 08:50+2009:00+1910m131401.86259mNFRBongaigaon 783381., Assam
5 intermediate stations00:5051.4
#39!==!GLPTGoalpara Town 09:50+1709:52+172m131453.24749mNFRPIN 783121, Assam
11 intermediate stations02:38124.0
#40!==!KYQKamakhya Junction 12:30+11-131577.3-52mNFRDist - Kamrup (M), Assam
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.