Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Fri Apr 20, 2018 18:25:24 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

05656/Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra - Kamakhya Tatkal Fare Special
     श्री माता वैष्णो देवी कटरा - कामाख्या स्पेशल

SCC/Sitapur Cantt. --> NBQ/New Bongaigaon Junction

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Thu Nov 12, 2015 (06:02PM)
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 4.4/5 (2 votes)
cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - excellent (1)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - good (1)
u/r coach - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Sitapur Cantt. and New Bongaigaon Junction.
Travel Time: 32h 35m    24 halts    Distance: 1402 km    Avg Speed: 43 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: NFR/Northeast Frontier
Departs @ 00:15
Platform# 1
SCC/Sitapur Cantt. 
Arrives @ 08:50 +1 night
Platform# --
NBQ/New Bongaigaon Junction 

24 halts. 232 intermediate Stations between Sitapur Cantt. and New Bongaigaon Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

WARNING: Time-Tables are Changing. Pl. double-check through OTHER sources
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/--/SVDKShri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra -03:40-11-982.049816mNRDistt - Reasi (JK) Pin - 182320, Jammu and Kashmir
1 intermediate stations00:3024.7
#2/--/UHPUdhampur 04:10-04:12-2m--1-957.347660mNRUdhampur 182101, Jammu and Kashmir
4 intermediate stations01:0853.1
#3/==/JATJammu Tawi 05:20-05:30-10m--1-904.250337mNRJammu 180002, Jammu and Kashmir
14 intermediate stations02:0099.2
#4/==/PTKCPathankot Cantt 07:30-07:35-5m--1-805.054328mNRPathankot Cantt. (Distt. Pathankot) 145001 Ph;0186-2251594, Punjab
24 intermediate stations02:05112.7
#5/==/JRCJalandhar Cantt. Junction 09:40-09:45-5m--1-692.345239mNRJalandhar - 144001, Punjab
8 intermediate stations01:1052.4
#6/==/LDHLudhiana Junction 10:55-11:05-10m11-639.959 NRLudhiana 141001, Punjab
14 intermediate stations01:55113.7
#7/==/UMBAmbala Cantt. Junction 13:00-13:10-10m11-526.354276mNRAmbala 133001, Haryana
12 intermediate stations01:3081.0
#8/==/SRESaharanpur Junction 14:40-14:50-10m--1-445.244278mNRSaharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1252.7
#9/==/LRJLaksar Junction 16:02-16:04-2m--1-392.570239mNRLaksar, Uttarakhand
20 intermediate stations02:01140.6
#10/==/MBMoradabad Junction 18:05-18:15-10m--1-251.968196mNR244001, Uttar Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:2090.3
#11/==/BEBareilly Junction 19:35-19:40-5m--1-161.637174mNRPIN 243003, Uttar Pradesh
28 intermediate stations04:25161.6
#12%==%SCC»Sitapur Cantt.» 00:05-00:15-10m120.047142mNERSitapur, Uttar Pradesh
22 intermediate stations03:25159.1
#13/==/GDGonda Junction 03:40-03:50-10m--2159.182111mNERUttar Pradesh 271002, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:0588.4
#14/==/BSTBasti 04:55-05:00-5m--2247.55991mNERBasti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3029.6
#15/==/KLDKhalilabad 05:30-05:32-2m--2277.130 NERKhalilabad- 272175, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations01:0833.9
#16/==/GKPGorakhpur Junction 06:40-06:55-15m--2311.05284mNERGorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4538.7
#17%==%CPJKaptanganj Junction 07:40-07:45-5m--2349.745 NERDistt; Kushinagar, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations02:28110.8
#18!%%!%NKENarkatiaganj Junction 10:13-10:18-5m--2460.537 ECRWest Champaran, Bihar
11 intermediate stations01:3759.4
#19!%%!%SGLSagauli Junction 11:55-11:57-2m--2519.93774mECREast Champaran, Bihar
3 intermediate stations00:4829.2
#20%--%RXLRaxaul Junction 12:45-12:55-10m--2549.17186mECREast Champaran, Bihar
15 intermediate stations01:1082.4
#21%--%SMISitamarhi Junction 14:05-14:10-5m--2631.52869mECRSitamarhi, Bihar
14 intermediate stations02:2567.9
#22%--%DBGDarbhanga Junction 16:35-16:45-10m--2699.43655mECRDarbhanga, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:084.9
#23!%%!%LSILaheria Sarai 16:53-16:58-5m12704.33455mECR846001, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:5732.4
#24!%%!%SPJSamastipur Junction 17:55-18:05-10m--2736.74751mECR848101, Bihar
9 intermediate stations01:0550.8
#25/==/BJUBarauni Junction 19:10-19:20-10m--2787.55449mECRDistrict - Begusarai, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:1715.3
#26/==/BGSBegusarai 19:37-19:42-5m--2802.82547mECRPIN - 851101 . Dist - Begusarai, Bihar
6 intermediate stations01:3640.0
#27/==/KGGKhagaria Junction 21:18-21:23-5m--2842.879 ECRKhagaria, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:5167.0
#28/==/NNANaugachia 22:14-22:16-2m--2909.84139mECRBhagalpur, Bihar
7 intermediate stations01:2457.4
#29/==/KIRKatihar Junction 23:40-23:50-10m--2967.34237mNFRKatihar 854105, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:5638.9
#30%==%BOEBarsoi Junction 00:46-00:48-2m--31006.27338mNFRDist- Katihar-855102, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:4757.5
#31%==%KNEKishanGanj 01:35-01:37-2m--31063.74653mNFRDist - Kishanganj, Bihar
12 intermediate stations01:5387.3
#32%==%NJPNew Jalpaiguri Junction 03:30-03:50-20m--31151.149114mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
9 intermediate stations01:2065.4
#33!%%!%DQGDhupguri 05:10-05:12-2m--31216.45777mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations01:0360.1
#34%==%NCBNew Cooch Behar 06:15-06:20-5m--31276.66648mNFRDist : Cooch Behar-736101, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:1718.8
#35%==%NOQNew Alipurduar 06:37-06:42-5m--31295.47748mNFRDist - Alipurduar - 736121, West Bengal
10 intermediate stations01:0178.7
#36%==%KOJKokrajhar 07:43-07:45-2m--31374.12649mNFR03661-270618, Assam
4 intermediate stations01:0527.7
#37%==%NBQNew Bongaigaon Junction 08:50-09:00-10m--31401.87059mNFRBongaigaon 783381., Assam
5 intermediate stations00:4451.4
#38!==!GLPTGoalpara Town 09:44-09:46-2m--31453.24549mNFRPIN 783121, Assam
11 intermediate stations02:44124.0
#39!==!KYQKamakhya Junction 12:30--131577.3-52mNFRDist - Kamrup (M), Assam
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.