Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Sat Apr 21, 2018 23:32:48 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

18111/Tatanagar - Yesvantpur Weekly Express (via Ballari) (PT)
ಟಾಟಾನಗರ - ಯಶವಂತಪುರ ಸಾಪ್ತಾಹಿಕ ಎಕ್ಸ್‌ಪ್ರೆಸ್ (ಬಳ್ಳಾರಿ ಮಾರ್ಗ)     टाटानगर - यशवंतपुर साप्ताहिक एक्सप्रेस ( बल्लारी के रास्ते )

GTL/Guntakal Junction --> BAY/Ballari Junction (Bellary)

Refresh Live Status (3h 58m ago)
Thursday Departure: Arrived YPR/Yesvantpur Junction @ 18:10 5m late
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
▶ Will be augmented with one Sleeper Coach from Tatanagar on 05.04.18.
Wed Apr 04, 2018 (01:46PM)
Inaugural Run
Thu Jan 29, 2015
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Food available through vendors.
Updated: Nov 22 2017 (08:19) by ➡ SCoR Zone VSKP ⬅^~
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA. 1 Rake
Rating: 3.2/5 (34 votes)
cleanliness - average (6)
punctuality - good (6)
food - average (5)
ticket avbl - good (6)
u/r coach - average (3)
railfanning - good (6)
safety - average (5)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    Tips    
This is the Shortest Route between Guntakal Junction and Ballari Junction .
Travel Time: 1h 58m    0 halts    Distance: 50 km    Avg Speed: 25 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between BZA/Vijayawada Junction and WL/Warangal
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: SER/South Eastern
Departs @ 07:50
(Avg 38m late)
Platform# 3
GTL/Guntakal Junction 
Arrives @ 09:48
(Avg 7m early)
Platform# 4
BAY/Ballari Junction  

0 halts. 9 intermediate Stations between Guntakal Junction and Ballari Junction (Bellary)

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Departure Time Changed. Slowed down by: 15m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/TATATatanagar Junction -18:35+011-1933.174165mSER+91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:5062.0
#2/==/CKPChakradharpur 19:25+019:30+05m--1-1871.067234mSERChakradharpur (West Singhbhum), Jharkhand
15 intermediate stations01:30101.0
#3/==/ROURourkela JunctionX 21:00+321:05+55m--1-1770.067198mSERSundargarh-769012, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:30101.1
#4/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction 22:35+322:40+55m--1-1668.965236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:4548.7
#5/==/SBPSambalpur Junction 23:25+1023:35+1010m--1-1620.264160mECoRDist - Sambalpur 768003, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:4042.4
#6%--%BRGABargarh Road 00:15+1100:17+382m--2-1577.879184mECoRBargarh Road, Odisha
5 intermediate stations00:5876.3
#7%--%BLGRBolangir 01:15+5001:20+505m--2-1501.545185mECoRBolangir, Odisha
4 intermediate stations01:2563.3
#8%--%TIGTitlagarh Junction 02:45+2902:55+3010m--2-1438.252213mECoRDist - Balangir 767033, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:1513.1
#9%==%KSNGKesinga 03:10+2903:12+282m12-1425.169186mECoRDist - Kalahandi 766012, Odisha
6 intermediate stations01:0373.0
#10/==/MNGDMunigudaO 04:15+1904:17+192m--2-1352.130360mECoRMuniguda, Odisha
5 intermediate stations01:4854.7
#11/==/RGDARayagada 06:05+1306:20+1415m--2-1297.565228mECoRRayagada ph.no 06856-222407, Odisha
5 intermediate stations00:4346.8
#12/==/PVPParvatipuram 07:03+1507:05+152m--2-1250.668 ECoRVizianagaram District, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2124.0
#13/==/VBLBobbili Junction 07:26+1607:28+162m22-1226.769139mECoRVizianagaram District. Jn. Point Salur/RGDA/VZM, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4754.3
#14/==/VZMVizianagaram JunctionX 08:15+1608:20+165m--2-1172.34966mECoRJn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1561.2
#15/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction↵¶ 09:35+409:55+1020m--2-1111.27311mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
25 intermediate stations02:04150.5
#16/==/SLOSamalkot JunctionX 11:59+3112:01+312m--2-960.756 SCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5450.1
#17/==/RJYRajahmundry 12:55+2312:57+242m--2-910.58923mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
17 intermediate stations01:0089.3
#18/==/EEEluruX 13:57+4913:58+1:131m32-821.33918mSCREluru Ph.no. 08812 226401.West Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:3259.6
#19/==/BZAVijayawada Junction 15:30+1:1315:45+1:2415m--2-761.68726mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:09100.3
#20/==/KMTKhammam 16:54+1:5616:55+1:571m22-661.349118mSCRKhammam 507001, Telangana
14 intermediate stations02:11107.5
#21/==/WLWarangal 19:06+1:2719:08+1:262m--2-553.852271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
19 intermediate stations02:37136.1
#22/==/MLYMoula AliX 21:45+1:0621:46+1:061m22-417.710520mSCRSecunderabad, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:345.8
#23/==/SCSecunderabad JunctionXO 22:20+4822:30+5910m82-411.941539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
13 intermediate stations00:3423.1
#24/==/LPILingampalli 23:04+1:0623:05+1:061m12-388.974561mSCRTel: 040-23010651, Telangana
5 intermediate stations00:4049.0
#25/==/VKBVikarabad Junction 23:45+1:0523:46+1:051m--2-339.843632mSCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:5842.0
#26/==/TDUTandur 00:44+5700:45+571m23-297.930457mSCRTandur, Telangana
5 intermediate stations01:4955.3
#27/==/CTChittapurX 02:34+2202:35+221m23-242.646428mSCRChitapur, Karnataka
7 intermediate stations01:0852.2
#28/==/YGYadgirX 03:43+1703:45+172m--3-190.442370mSCRYadgir - 585202, Karnataka
8 intermediate stations01:3868.6
#29/==/RCRaichur Junction 05:23+405:25+52m--3-121.851407mSCRRaichur - 584101, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:3428.9
#30/==/MALMMantralayam Road 05:59+706:00+121m13-92.972332mSCRKurnool dist - 584101, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3440.8
#31/==/ADAdoni 06:34+1906:35+191m--3-52.152421mSCRAdoni - 518301 Tel; 08512-252368, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0052.1
#32/==/GTL»Guntakal Junction» 07:35+1307:50+3815m330.025454mSCRGuntakal. - 515801, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:5850.0
#33%==%BAYBallari Junction 09:48-709:50+232m4350.047458mSWRKarnataka, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations01:2768.8
#34|--|MOMUMolakalmuru 11:17-111:18+11m13118.879618mSWRState Highway 19, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:3647.5
#35|--|CHKEChallakere 11:54+1011:55+101m13166.264577mSWRPh: (08195) 222900, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:3335.3
#36|--|CTAChitradurga 12:28+1012:30+102m13201.559732mSWRChitradurga, Karnataka
14 intermediate stations01:43102.0
#37|==|RRBBirur Junction 14:13+414:15+42m--3303.542805mSWRBirur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:096.4
#38|==|DRUKadur JunctionX 14:24+514:25+51m--3309.978773mSWRKadur, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:3039.0
#39|==|ASKArsikere Junction 14:55+715:00+95m13348.974816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
15 intermediate stations01:1896.3
#40!==!TKTumakuru 16:18+2016:20+202m--3445.368826mSWRTumkur, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations00:4955.9
#41/==/BAWChikka BanavaraO 17:09+2117:10+241m43501.29879mSWRBengaluru., Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:557.9
#42/==/YPRYesvantpur Junction 18:05+4-43509.1-918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.