Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Fri Apr 20, 2018 20:43:01 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

18111/Tatanagar - Yesvantpur Weekly Express (via Ballari) (PT)
ಟಾಟಾನಗರ - ಯಶವಂತಪುರ ಸಾಪ್ತಾಹಿಕ ಎಕ್ಸ್‌ಪ್ರೆಸ್ (ಬಳ್ಳಾರಿ ಮಾರ್ಗ)     टाटानगर - यशवंतपुर साप्ताहिक एक्सप्रेस ( बल्लारी के रास्ते )

KMT/Khammam --> RRB/Birur Junction

Refresh Live Status (44m ago)
Thursday Departure: Departed KMT/Khammam @ 18:14 1h 19m late
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
▶ Will be augmented with one Sleeper Coach from Tatanagar on 05.04.18.
Wed Apr 04, 2018 (01:46PM)
Inaugural Run
Thu Jan 29, 2015
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Food available through vendors.
Updated: Nov 22 2017 (08:19) by ➡ SCoR Zone VSKP ⬅^~
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA. 1 Rake
Rating: 3.2/5 (34 votes)
cleanliness - average (6)
punctuality - good (6)
food - average (5)
ticket avbl - good (6)
u/r coach - average (3)
railfanning - good (6)
safety - average (5)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Khammam and Birur Junction.
Travel Time: 21h 18m    16 halts    Distance: 965 km    Avg Speed: 45 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between BZA/Vijayawada Junction and WL/Warangal
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: SER/South Eastern
Departs @ 16:55
(Avg 1h 57m late)
Platform# 2
Arrives @ 14:13 +1 night
(Avg 4m late)
Platform# --
RRB/Birur Junction 

16 halts. 138 intermediate Stations between Khammam and Birur Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Arrival Time Changed. Speeded up by: 11m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/TATATatanagar Junction -18:35+011-1271.874165mSER+91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:5062.0
#2/==/CKPChakradharpur 19:25+019:30+05m--1-1209.767234mSERChakradharpur (West Singhbhum), Jharkhand
15 intermediate stations01:30101.0
#3/==/ROURourkela JunctionX 21:00+321:05+55m--1-1108.767198mSERSundargarh-769012, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:30101.1
#4/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction 22:35+322:40+55m--1-1007.665236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:4548.7
#5/==/SBPSambalpur Junction 23:25+1023:35+1010m--1-958.964160mECoRDist - Sambalpur 768003, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:4042.4
#6%--%BRGABargarh Road 00:15+1100:17+382m--2-916.579184mECoRBargarh Road, Odisha
5 intermediate stations00:5876.3
#7%--%BLGRBolangir 01:15+5001:20+505m--2-840.245185mECoRBolangir, Odisha
4 intermediate stations01:2563.3
#8%--%TIGTitlagarh Junction 02:45+2902:55+3010m--2-776.952213mECoRDist - Balangir 767033, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:1513.1
#9%==%KSNGKesinga 03:10+2903:12+282m12-763.869186mECoRDist - Kalahandi 766012, Odisha
6 intermediate stations01:0373.0
#10/==/MNGDMunigudaO 04:15+1904:17+192m--2-690.930360mECoRMuniguda, Odisha
5 intermediate stations01:4854.7
#11/==/RGDARayagada 06:05+1306:20+1415m--2-636.265228mECoRRayagada ph.no 06856-222407, Odisha
5 intermediate stations00:4346.8
#12/==/PVPParvatipuram 07:03+1507:05+152m--2-589.368 ECoRVizianagaram District, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2124.0
#13/==/VBLBobbili Junction 07:26+1607:28+162m22-565.469139mECoRVizianagaram District. Jn. Point Salur/RGDA/VZM, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4754.3
#14/==/VZMVizianagaram JunctionX 08:15+1608:20+165m--2-511.14966mECoRJn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1561.2
#15/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction↵¶ 09:35+409:55+1020m--2-449.97311mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
25 intermediate stations02:04150.5
#16/==/SLOSamalkot JunctionX 11:59+3112:01+312m--2-299.456 SCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5450.1
#17/==/RJYRajahmundry 12:55+2312:57+242m--2-249.38923mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
17 intermediate stations01:0089.3
#18/==/EEEluruX 13:57+4913:58+1:131m32-160.03918mSCREluru Ph.no. 08812 226401.West Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:3259.6
#19/==/BZAVijayawada Junction 15:30+1:1315:45+1:2415m--2-100.38726mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:09100.3
#20/==/KMT»Khammam» 16:54+1:5616:55+1:571m220.049118mSCRKhammam 507001, Telangana
14 intermediate stations02:11107.5
#21/==/WLWarangal 19:06+1:2719:08+1:262m--2107.552271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
19 intermediate stations02:37136.1
#22/==/MLYMoula AliX 21:45+1:0621:46+1:061m22243.610520mSCRSecunderabad, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:345.8
#23/==/SCSecunderabad JunctionXO 22:20+4822:30+5910m82249.441539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
13 intermediate stations00:3423.1
#24/==/LPILingampalli 23:04+1:0623:05+1:061m12272.474561mSCRTel: 040-23010651, Telangana
5 intermediate stations00:4049.0
#25/==/VKBVikarabad Junction 23:45+1:0523:46+1:051m--2321.443632mSCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:5842.0
#26/==/TDUTandur 00:44+5700:45+571m23363.430457mSCRTandur, Telangana
5 intermediate stations01:4955.3
#27/==/CTChittapurX 02:34+2202:35+221m23418.746428mSCRChitapur, Karnataka
7 intermediate stations01:0852.2
#28/==/YGYadgirX 03:43+1703:45+172m--3470.942370mSCRYadgir - 585202, Karnataka
8 intermediate stations01:3868.6
#29/==/RCRaichur Junction 05:23+405:25+52m--3539.551407mSCRRaichur - 584101, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:3428.9
#30/==/MALMMantralayam Road 05:59+706:00+121m13568.472332mSCRKurnool dist - 584101, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3440.8
#31/==/ADAdoni 06:34+1906:35+191m--3609.252421mSCRAdoni - 518301 Tel; 08512-252368, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0052.1
#32/==/GTLGuntakal Junction 07:35+1307:50+3815m33661.325454mSCRGuntakal. - 515801, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:5850.0
#33%==%BAYBallari Junction 09:48-709:50+232m43711.347458mSWRKarnataka, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations01:2768.8
#34|--|MOMUMolakalmuru 11:17-111:18+11m13780.179618mSWRState Highway 19, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:3647.5
#35|--|CHKEChallakere 11:54+1011:55+101m13827.564577mSWRPh: (08195) 222900, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:3335.3
#36|--|CTAChitradurga 12:28+1012:30+102m13862.859732mSWRChitradurga, Karnataka
14 intermediate stations01:43102.0
#37|==|RRBBirur Junction 14:13+414:15+42m--3964.842805mSWRBirur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:096.4
#38|==|DRUKadur JunctionX 14:24+514:25+51m--3971.278773mSWRKadur, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:3039.0
#39|==|ASKArsikere Junction 14:55+715:00+95m131010.274816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
15 intermediate stations01:1896.3
#40!==!TKTumakuru 16:18+2016:20+202m--31106.668826mSWRTumkur, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations00:4955.9
#41/==/BAWChikka BanavaraO 17:09+2117:10+241m431162.49879mSWRBengaluru., Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:557.9
#42/==/YPRYesvantpur Junction 18:05+4-431170.4-918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.