Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Sun Apr 22, 2018 12:51:43 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

16332/Thiruvananthapuram Central - Mumbai CSMT Weekly Express (PT)
തിരുവനന്തപുരം സെൻട്രൽ - മുംബൈ ഛത്രപതി ശിവജി ടെർമിനൽ പ്രതിവാര എക്സ്പ്രസ്     तिरुवनंतपुरम सेन्ट्रल - मुंबई छत्रपति शिवाजी महाराज टर्मिनस साप्ताहिक एक्सप्रेस

BWT/Bangarapet Junction --> YG/Yadgir

Refresh Live Status (37m ago)
Saturday Departure: Departed GR/Gulbarga Junction @ 10:27 44m late
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
16332 - Thiruvananthapuram – Mumbai CST Express is diverted to run via Shoranur, Mangalore and Madgaon stations o­n 7th April, 2018.
Sat Mar 31, 2018 (09:43PM)
News Entry# 333149
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Rating: 3.8/5 (28 votes)
cleanliness - good (5)
punctuality - good (5)
food - good (4)
ticket avbl - good (4)
u/r coach - average (1)
railfanning - good (5)
safety - good (5)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    Tips    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Bangarapet Junction and Yadgir.
Travel Time: 11h 23m    8 halts    Distance: 544 km    Avg Speed: 48 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: SR/Southern
Departs @ 19:50
Platform# 3
BWT/Bangarapet Junction 
Arrives @ 07:13 +1 night
Platform# 2

8 halts. 71 intermediate Stations between Bangarapet Junction and Yadgir

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Arrival Time Changed. Speeded up by: 10m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/TVCThiruvananthapuram Central -04:25-11-760.47212mSRThiruvananthapuram 695001, Kerala
10 intermediate stations00:3440.9
#2/==/VAKVarkala Sivagiri 04:59-05:00-1m--1-719.55757mSREdava Kappil Road, Kerala
5 intermediate stations00:2523.7
#3/==/QLNKollam Junction X 05:25-05:30-5m21-695.86516mSRKollam 0474-2746194, Kerala
5 intermediate stations00:3840.9
#4/==/KYJKayamkulam Junction 06:08-06:10-2m--1-654.95311mSRAlappuzha Ph;0479-2442042, Kerala
1 intermediate stations00:1513.1
#5%==%HADHarippad 06:25-06:26-1m11-641.8609mSRHaripad 0479-2412714, Kerala
2 intermediate stations00:1817.9
#6/--/AMPAAmbalappuzha 06:44-06:45-1m11-623.9617mSRph 0477-2272620, Kerala
2 intermediate stations00:1212.2
#7/--/ALLPAlappuzha 06:57-07:00-3m21-611.7808mSRPh:0477-2253965, Kerala
4 intermediate stations00:1823.9
#8/--/SRTLCherthala 07:18-07:19-1m21-587.9339mSRPh: 0478- 2812500, Kerala
6 intermediate stations01:0133.4
#9/==/ERSErnakulam Junction 08:20-08:25-5m1,31-554.5473mSRTel: 0484- 2376131, Kerala
4 intermediate stations00:2519.5
#10/==/AWYAluva 08:50-08:52-2m31-535.05614mSRPh: 0484-2624141, Kerala
10 intermediate stations00:5854.5
#11/==/TCRThrissur 09:50-09:53-3m21-480.5253mSRThrissur Tel: 0487 2423150, Kerala
8 intermediate stations01:4644.1
#12/==/OTPOttappalamX 11:39-11:40-1m11-436.47533mSRPalakkad, Kerala
4 intermediate stations00:2531.3
#13/==/PGTPalakkad Junction 12:05-12:10-5m41-405.14381mSRPalakkad Tel: 0491 2555231, Kerala
6 intermediate stations01:0949.8
#14/==/PTJPodanur Junction 13:19-13:20-1m21-355.229400mSRPodanur jtn ph.no. 0422-2410784, Tamil Nadu
0 intermediate stations00:125.9
#15/==/CBECoimbatore Main Junction 13:32-13:35-3m--1-349.471416mSRCoimbatore 641001, Tamil Nadu
7 intermediate stations00:4350.5
#16/==/TUPTiruppur 14:18-14:20-2m21-298.860306mSRTiruppur. Ph:0421-2200450, Tamil Nadu
7 intermediate stations00:5050.2
#17/==/EDErode Junction 15:10-15:20-10m--1-248.676174mSRErode ph.no: 0424-2256111, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations00:4759.7
#18/==/SASalem Junction 16:07-16:10-3m31-188.977 SRSalem, Tamil Nadu
16 intermediate stations01:28113.0
#19/==/TPTTirupattur 17:38-17:40-2m11-75.938392mSRTirupattur ph.no. 04179-220062, Tamil Nadu
10 intermediate stations02:0075.9
#20/==/BWT»Bangarapet Junction»X 19:40-19:50-10m310.036812mSWRBangarapet, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations01:3556.4
#21/==/KJMKrishnarajapuram 21:25-21:30-5m4156.450907mSWRBengaluru-560016, Karnataka
12 intermediate stations01:5899.1
#22%==%HUPHindupur 23:28-23:30-2m11155.543636mSWRANANTAPUR (Dist) 515201, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:5079.5
#23/--/DMMDharmavaram Junction 01:20-01:25-5m12235.041371mSCRDharmavaram - 515672, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4933.3
#24%==%ATPAnantapurX 02:14-02:15-1m12268.338348mSCRAnantapur - 515004, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:2957.1
#25/==/GYGooty JunctionX 03:44-03:45-1m22325.457370mSCRNH 7 dist-anantapur - 515402, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3028.4
#26/==/GTLGuntakal Junction 04:15-04:20-5m32353.882454mSCRGuntakal. - 515801, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3852.1
#27/==/ADAdoniX 04:58-05:00-2m22405.961421mSCRAdoni - 518301 Tel; 08512-252368, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0869.6
#28/==/RCRaichur JunctionX 06:08-06:10-2m12475.665407mSCRRaichur - 584101, Karnataka
8 intermediate stations01:0368.7
#29/==/YGYadgirX 07:13-07:15-2m22544.222370mSCRYadgir - 585202, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations01:4538.9
#30/==/WADIWadi JunctionX 09:00-09:05-5m32583.247431mCRWadi - 585225, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:1310.3
#31/==/SDBShahabad 09:18-09:19-1m12593.476404mCRShahabad -585228, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2126.6
#32/==/GRGulbarga Junction 09:40-09:43-3m32620.058458mCRGulbarga 585101, Karnataka
14 intermediate stations01:57113.0
#33|==|SURSolapur 11:40-11:50-10m32733.082461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:5878.8
#34!==!KWVKurduvadi JunctionX 12:48-12:50-2m32811.845 CRDist-Solapur, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations02:25108.1
#35/==/DDDaund Junction 15:15-15:20-5m52919.960520mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations01:1575.4
#36/==/PUNEPune JunctionX 16:35-16:45-10m22995.352556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations01:1463.7
#37/==/LNLLonavalaX 17:59-18:00-1m221059.051623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:2874.4
#38/==/KYNKalyan Junction 19:28-19:30-2m721133.46011mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
8 intermediate stations00:1818.1
#39/==/TNAThane 19:48-19:50-2m621151.55411mCRThane(East)-400603, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations00:2724.3
#40/==/DRDadar Central 20:17-20:20-3m621175.9187mCRDadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations00:309.0
#41/==/CSTMMumbai CSM Terminus 20:50--821184.9-14mCRMumbai- 400001, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.