Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Fri Apr 20, 2018 16:02:21 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1725003-0
Details Edit
Side View; Large TB; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train; Standing at Station; Standing;
Entry# 2370976-0

11022/Tirunelveli - Dadar Chalukya Express (via Yesvantpur) (PT)
திருநெல்வேலி - தாதர் சாளுக்கிய எக்ஸ்பிரஸ்     तिरुनेलवेली - दादर चालुक्य एक्सप्रेस (वाया - यशवंतपुर )

MDU/Madurai Junction --> HVR/Haveri

Refresh Live Status (29m ago)
Friday Departure: Departed TEN/Tirunelveli Junction @ 15:00 on time
Thursday Departure: Departed HVR/Haveri @ 13:51 56m late
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
11022 - Tirunelveli - Dadar Chalukya Express (via Yesvantpur) scheduled to leave Tirunelveli at 15;00 hrs on 26/03/18 is rescheduled at 17;00 hrs on 26/03/18 due to late running of pairing train.
Mon Mar 26, 2018 (03:13PM)
Inaugural Run
Fri Nov 09, 2012
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Nov 01 2017 (12:05) by BMTIR*^~
Rating: 3.5/5 (54 votes)
cleanliness - good (9)
punctuality - good (9)
food - average (9)
ticket avbl - good (9)
u/r coach - good (3)
railfanning - good (9)
safety - good (9)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Madurai Junction and Haveri.
Travel Time: 19h 8m    16 halts    Distance: 874 km    Avg Speed: 46 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 102 km/hr near KJT/Karjat Junction
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: CR/Central
Departs @ 17:45
(Avg 36m late)
Platform# 1
 M  TF 
MDU/Madurai Junction 
Arrives @ 12:53 +1 night
(Avg 1h 8m late)
Platform# --
  T  FS

16 halts. 115 intermediate Stations between Madurai Junction and Haveri

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Departure Time Changed. Arrival Time Changed. Speeded up by: 35m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1%==%TENTirunelveli Junction -15:00+1321-157.16544mSRJunction point MEJ/TCN/NCJ/TSI Ph, Tamil Nadu
4 intermediate stations00:2729.0
#2%==%MEJVanchi Maniyachchi Junction 15:27+1715:28+191m31-128.17870mSRThoothukudi, Tamil Nadu
3 intermediate stations00:2836.2
#3%==%CVPKovilpattiX 15:56+2415:57+251m--1-91.910890mSRKovilpatti, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:1221.6
#4%==%SRTSaturX 16:09+3916:10+421m--1-70.38165mSRPh No:04562 - 260243, Tamil Nadu
1 intermediate stations00:2026.9
#5%==%VPTVirudunagar JunctionX 16:30+5316:32+552m31-43.438107mSRPh No: 04562-243747, Tamil Nadu
4 intermediate stations01:0843.4
#6%==%MDU»Madurai Junction»X 17:40+3517:45+365m110.062139mSRMadurai 625001, Tamil Nadu
9 intermediate stations01:0062.3
#7/==/DGDindigul Junction 18:45+3418:50+355m2162.357287mSRDindigul ph.no.0451-2322045, Tamil Nadu
5 intermediate stations01:1874.0
#8/--/KRRKarur Junction 20:08+3720:10+392m11136.349 SRKarur Junction ph.no . 04324-274106, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations01:2064.9
#9/--/EDErode JunctionX 21:30+3121:40+5110m41201.272174mSRErode ph.no: 0424-2256111, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations00:5059.7
#10/==/SASalem JunctionX 22:30+5522:35+575m--1260.934 SRSalem, Tamil Nadu
8 intermediate stations01:5866.1
#11%--%DPJDharmapuriX 00:33+4300:35+462m--2327.160466mSWRDharmapuri, Tamil Nadu
5 intermediate stations01:3392.5
#12%--%HSRAHosurX 02:08+5902:10+1:012m12419.545896mSWRHosur, Tamil Nadu
5 intermediate stations01:0851.4
#13/--/BANDBanaswadi 03:18+1:0203:20+1:022m--2470.922911mSWRBangalore, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:4014.6
#14/==/YPRYesvantpur JunctionXO↵¶ 04:00+1:0306:30+16150m62485.666918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
12 intermediate stations00:5863.8
#15|==|TKTumakuru 07:28+1707:30+222m--2549.473826mSWRTumkur, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations00:5870.9
#16!==!TTRTiptur 08:28+3508:30+362m12620.338859mSWRTiptur Karnataka, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:4025.5
#17!==!ASKArsikere JunctionX 09:10+3309:15+365m--2645.771816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:3339.0
#18|==|DRUKadur Junction 09:48+3809:50+372m22684.729773mSWRKadur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:136.4
#19|==|RRBBirur JunctionX 10:03+3710:05+362m22691.174805mSWRBirur, Karnataka
15 intermediate stations01:33114.7
#20!==!DVGDavangere 11:38+4511:40+462m12805.833597mSWRDavanagere, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2312.8
#21!==!HRRHariharX 12:03+4112:05+462m--2818.770551mSWRHarihar, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:2023.3
#22!==!RNRRanibennur 12:25+5312:27+542m--2841.975582mSWRRanebennur, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:2632.5
#23!==!HVRHaveri 12:53+1:0812:55+1:082m--2874.533558mSWRHaveri, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations02:1575.2
#24|==|UBLHubballi Junction 15:10+2315:15+375m12949.768640mSWRTel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:1820.4
#25|==|DWRDharwad 15:33+4915:35+482m12970.157737mSWRDharwad 580001, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:3936.8
#26|==|LWRAlnavar Junction 16:14+4616:15+461m121006.942567mSWRAlnavar, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:4833.6
#27|==|LDLonda Junction 17:03+4717:05+492m--21040.553642mSWRLonda, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:5851.3
#28!==!BGMBelagavi 18:03+4718:05+512m221091.871751mSWRBelagavi 590001, Karnataka
6 intermediate stations00:4957.9
#29!==!GPBGhatprabhaX 18:54+5918:55+591m121149.764626mSWRGhataprabha, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:4446.6
#30!==!KUDKudachiX 19:39+5219:40+521m121196.330 SWRKudchi, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations01:0532.8
#31!==!MRJMiraj JunctionX 20:45+3420:50+405m121229.136556mCRMiraj 416410, Maharashtra
1 intermediate stations00:127.1
#32!%%!%SLISangli 21:02+4221:05+423m121236.272558mCRSangli, Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:3440.7
#33!%%!%TKRTakari 21:39+4421:40+441m121276.959567mCRSangli, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2827.4
#34!%%!%KRDKarad 22:08+3822:10+392m121304.362596mCRDist- Satara., Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations00:5758.7
#35!%%!%STRSatara 23:07+3023:10+323m--21363.048638mCR415003, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations03:00145.4
#36/==/PUNEPune JunctionX 02:10+1802:15+345m131508.460556mCRPune 411001, Maharashtra
17 intermediate stations01:0463.7
#37/==/LNLLonavala 03:19+3103:20+331m231572.151623mCRLonavala 410401, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:2874.4
#38/==/KYNKalyan JunctionX 04:48+4004:50+392m431646.55111mCRKalyan 421301, Maharashtra
21 intermediate stations00:5042.5
#39/==/DRDadar Central 05:40+33-731688.9-7mCRDadar(West)-400028, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.