Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Sun Apr 22, 2018 01:20:47 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

17417/Tirupati - Sainagar Shirdi Weekly Express
తిరుపతి - సాయినగర్ షిర్డీ వీక్లీ ఎక్స్‌ప్రెస్     तिरुपति - साईनगर शिर्डी साप्ताहिक एक्सप्रेस

GY/Gooty Junction --> RC/Raichur Junction

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Temporary augmentation of one Sleeper Class coach on 2,9,16,23,30 january 2018
Wed Jan 03, 2018 (12:05AM)
Inaugural Run
Sat Dec 26, 2015
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Nov 01 2017 (00:40) by Laletta^~
Rating: 5.0/5 (17 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (3)
punctuality - excellent (3)
food - excellent (2)
ticket avbl - excellent (3)
u/r coach - excellent (3)
railfanning - excellent (3)
safety - excellent (3)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    Tips    
This is the Shortest Route between Gooty Junction and Raichur Junction.
Travel Time: 2h 43m    3 halts    Distance: 150 km    Avg Speed: 55 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 105 km/hr between NZB/Nizamabad Junction and NED/Hazur Sahib Nanded
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: SCR/South Central
Departs @ 11:45
(Avg 52m late)
Platform# 2
GY/Gooty Junction 
Arrives @ 14:28
(Avg 1h 2m late)
Platform# 2
RC/Raichur Junction 

3 halts. 19 intermediate Stations between Gooty Junction and Raichur Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Departure Time Changed. Arrival Time Changed. Speeded up by: 5m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/TPTYTirupati Main -07:00+1131-291.529151mSCRChittoor District pin517507, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:209.8
#2/==/RURenigunta Junction 07:20+1607:25+205m21-281.788115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2840.9
#3/==/KOUKoduru 07:53+2707:55+262m--1-240.853198mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3833.6
#4/==/RJPRazampeta 08:33+1808:35+172m--1-207.245145mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1511.3
#5/==/NRENandalur 08:50+1708:52+172m--1-195.9113147mSCRRayalaseema Region, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2139.6
#6/==/HXKadapa Junction O 09:13+2909:15+302m--1-156.272144mSCRPh;08562- 244349 KADAPA, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3339.3
#7/==/YAYerraguntla JunctionX 09:48+3309:50+332m--1-116.972170mSCRKadapa / Cuddapah (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1315.6
#8/==/MOOMuddanuruX 10:03+3710:05+372m--1-101.360191mSCRKadapa (YSR District), Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5353.3
#9/==/TUTadipatri 10:58+3111:00+302m--1-48.067243mSCRAnantapuram Dist, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4348.0
#10/==/GY»Gooty Junction» 11:43+5011:45+522m210.038370mSCRNH 7 dist-anantapur - 515402, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:4528.4
#11/==/GTLGuntakal Junction 12:30+4212:40+4910m6128.473454mSCRGuntakal. - 515801, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4352.1
#12/==/ADAdoni 13:23+5313:25+522m4180.574421mSCRAdoni - 518301 Tel; 08512-252368, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3340.8
#13/==/MALMMantralayam Road 13:58+5914:00+1:002m21121.362332mSCRKurnool dist - 584101, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2828.9
#14/==/RCRaichur Junction 14:28+1:0214:30+1:022m21150.271407mSCRRaichur - 584101, Karnataka
8 intermediate stations00:5868.6
#15/==/YGYadgir 15:28+2:2315:30+2:232m21218.823370mSCRYadgir - 585202, Karnataka
7 intermediate stations02:1652.2
#16/==/CTChittapurX 17:46+2217:48+232m11271.083428mSCRChitapur, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:4055.3
#17/==/TDUTandur 18:28+3218:30+312m11326.366457mSCRTandur, Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:3842.0
#18/==/VKBVikarabad JunctionXO 19:08+3519:10+352m11368.374632mSCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
5 intermediate stations00:4049.0
#19/==/LPILingampalliX 19:50+4119:52+402m21417.320561mSCRTel: 040-23010651, Telangana
13 intermediate stations01:0823.1
#20/==/SCSecunderabad Junction 21:00+2621:20+2420m41440.421539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:103.5
#21/==/MJFMalkajgiri Junction 21:30+2721:31+271m31443.853534mSCRTel; 040-27058035, Telangana
26 intermediate stations01:59105.2
#22|--|KMCKamareddi 23:30+5123:32+522m11549.151524mSCRKamareddy Dist., Telangana
4 intermediate stations01:0152.0
#23|--|NZBNizamabad Junction 00:33+4700:35+492m22601.150385mSCRNizamabad, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:3529.2
#24|--|BSXBasarX 01:10+4401:11+531m12630.366344mSCRDist Nirmal, Telangana
0 intermediate stations00:099.9
#25|--|DABDharmabadX 01:20+5401:21+561m--2640.237355mSCRDegaon, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations01:1949.2
#26|--|MUEMudkhed Junction 02:40+4102:42+482m--2689.448378mSCRMudkhed, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:2822.4
#27!==!NEDHazur Sahib NandedX 03:10+4903:15+565m--2711.841367mSCR431601, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:4530.4
#28!==!PAUPurna Junction 04:00+5704:10+5810m--2742.236382mSCRPurna, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:4828.4
#29|==|PBNParbhani Junction 04:58+4705:00+482m12770.675412mSCRParbhani 431401, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3442.4
#30|--|SELUSelu 05:34+5205:35+531m12813.086435mSCRParbhani, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1927.3
#31|--|PTUPartur 05:54+1:0205:55+1:031m--2840.381464mSCRDist.Jalna, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3344.7
#32|--|JJalna 06:28+1:0806:30+1:122m--2885.163503mSCRJalna, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:0062.7
#33|--|AWBAurangabad 07:30+1:0607:35+1:075m--2947.844558mSCRAurangabad 431005, Maharashtra
7 intermediate stations02:0088.8
#34|--|NSLNagarsolX 09:35+2109:40+215m--21036.639590mSCRDist. Nashik, Maharashtra
3 intermediate stations00:3522.9
#35/==/MMRManmad Junction 10:15+2210:20+245m--21059.548582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:5342.3
#36/--/KPGKopargaon 11:13+2011:15+252m--21101.763508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2324.2
#37/--/PBPuntamba Junction 11:38+2211:40+222m--21126.028500mCRPuntamba, Maharashtra
0 intermediate stations00:3516.6
#38/--/SNSISainagar Shirdi 12:15+14-121142.5-509mCRShirdi 423109, Maharashtra
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.