Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Sat Apr 21, 2018 13:48:11 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
no description available
Entry# 2508955-0
Details Edit
Close-up; Night Pic; EOG/SLR; Outside of Train; Standing at Station;
Entry# 2547680-0
Details Edit
no description available
Entry# 2547680-0

15564/Udhna - Jaynagar Antyodaya Express
ઉધના - જયનગર અંત્યોદય એક્સપ્રેસ     उधना - जयनगर अंत्योदय एक्सप्रेस

HD/Harda --> DBG/Darbhanga Junction

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Will originate from Gangadhara (i.e. cancelled between Udhna and Gangadhara) on 25th Feb, 2018 due to doubling works in Udhna-Chalthan section
Sat Feb 24, 2018 (02:24PM)
Inaugural Run
Sun Oct 08, 2017
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
Updated: Nov 01 2017 (01:09) by Pankaj Mishra*^~
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA. Dedicated ECR Rake.
Rating: 4.8/5 (12 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (2)
punctuality - excellent (2)
food - good (2)
ticket avbl - excellent (2)
u/r coach - excellent (2)
railfanning - excellent (2)
safety - excellent (2)
LHB Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Harda and Darbhanga Junction.
Travel Time: 24h 49m    16 halts    Distance: 1233 km    Avg Speed: 50 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: Antyodaya
Rake Zone: ECR/East Central
Departs @ 19:26
(Avg 3m late)
Platform# 2
Arrives @ 20:15 +1 night
(Avg 55m late)
Platform# --
DBG/Darbhanga Junction 

16 halts. 211 intermediate Stations between Harda and Darbhanga Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/UDNUdhna Junction -08:50+031-562.16114mWRSurat 394210, Gujarat
24 intermediate stations02:35156.8
#2/==/NDBNandurbarX 11:25-411:30+85m--1-405.245203mWRNandurbar, Maharashtra
12 intermediate stations02:0895.3
#3/==/ANAmalner 13:38-213:40+12m11-309.947186mWR425401., Maharashtra
5 intermediate stations01:1054.7
#4/==/JLJalgaon JunctionX 14:50-514:55+115m--1-255.358212mCRJalgaon 425001, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:2524.1
#5/==/BSLBhusaval JunctionX 15:20+1215:30+1310m--1-231.146209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
19 intermediate stations02:40123.6
#6/==/KNWKhandwa JunctionX 18:10-318:15+05m21-107.694309mCRKhandwa PIN 450001, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:09107.6
#7/==/HD»Harda»X 19:24+319:26+32m210.038 WCRHarda, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:5975.7
#8/==/ETItarsi JunctionX 21:25-421:35+110m--175.770 WCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5867.5
#9/==/PPIPipariya 22:33+1022:35+102m11143.283339mWCRPin - 461775, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0893.5
#10/==/NUNarsinghpur 23:43+723:45+82m11236.853364mWCRNarsinghapur, Madhya Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:3584.1
#11/==/JBPJabalpur Junction 01:20+201:30+510m--2320.984417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0590.8
#12%==%KTEKatni Junction 02:35+1202:40+115m22411.769387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:2598.4
#13%==%STASatna JunctionX 04:05+604:15+810m22510.150321mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
17 intermediate stations02:39132.6
#14/==/SRJShankargarh 06:54+506:56+52m22642.835132mNCRShankargarh, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0437.6
#15/==/ACOIAllahabad Chheoki Junction 08:00+608:02+72m22680.35997mNCRDist.-Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2180.2
#16/==/MZPMirzapurX 09:23+509:25+52m22760.54187mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:3363.2
#17/==/MGSMughal Sarai Junction 10:58+611:08+810m--2823.77684mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
18 intermediate stations01:1493.6
#18/==/BXRBuxarX 12:22+1912:24+202m12917.37068mECRBuxar, Bihar
17 intermediate stations00:5968.5
#19/==/ARAAra Junction 13:23+1813:25+182m12985.839 ECRDistt: Bhojpur Ph 06182-233411, Bihar
14 intermediate stations01:1549.0
#20/==/PNBEPatna Junction 14:40+2714:50+2910m121034.87157mECRPatna 800001, Bihar
28 intermediate stations01:1588.9
#21/==/MKAMokama 16:05+4216:07+422m121123.81648mECR803302, Bihar
10 intermediate stations01:1821.1
#22/==/BJUBarauni JunctionX 17:25+4817:45+4620m6,721144.94149mECRDistrict - Begusarai, Bihar
9 intermediate stations01:1550.8
#23/==/SPJSamastipur Junction 19:00+5519:05+565m--21195.73251mECR848101, Bihar
6 intermediate stations01:1037.2
#24!%%!%DBGDarbhanga JunctionX 20:15+5520:20+575m--21232.92955mECRDarbhanga, Bihar
14 intermediate stations02:2067.7
#25|--|JYGJaynagar 22:40+28---21300.5- ECRDistt; Madhubani, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.