Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Fri Apr 20, 2018 03:03:41 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

13147/Uttar Banga Express (PT)
উত্তরবঙ্গ এক্সপ্রেস     उत्तरबंग एक्सप्रेस

KDPR/Kumedpur Junction --> KNE/KishanGanj

Refresh Live Status (2h 28m ago)
Thursday Departure: Departed SDAH/Sealdah @ 20:30 55m late
Wednesday Departure: Arrived NCB/New Cooch Behar @ 10:37 57m late
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
In one rake the AC Coaches are in A1-B1-B2 order between GS and S1 ➡️Train starting from Sealdah on 19/04/18 To 22/04/18 will run DIVERTED via-Bandel-Katwa-Azimganj with stoppage at the aforesaid stations.
Mon Apr 16, 2018 (09:43PM)
Inaugural Run
Sat Apr 15, 2000
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
E-Catering available
Updated: Apr 17 2018 (01:10) by King of HB Chord 😎^~
RSA - Rake Sharing
No RSA. 2 Dedicated ER Rakes with PM@SDAH
Rating: 3.6/5 (71 votes)
cleanliness - good (12)
punctuality - good (13)
food - average (8)
ticket avbl - good (13)
u/r coach - average (5)
railfanning - good (12)
safety - good (13)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Kumedpur Junction and KishanGanj.
Travel Time: 1h 15m    2 halts    Distance: 86 km    Avg Speed: 69 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between DKAE/Dankuni Junction and BWN/Barddhaman Junction
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: ER/Eastern
Departs @ 03:30
(Avg 20m late)
Platform# 2
KDPR/Kumedpur Junction 
Arrives @ 04:45
(Avg 47m late)
Platform# 1

2 halts. 18 intermediate Stations between Kumedpur Junction and KishanGanj

Show ALL intermediate Stations

No Change in Time-Table. Show OLD Time-Table
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/SDAHSealdah -19:35+09B1-399.9279mERKolkata 700014, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:083.6
#2/==/BNXRBidhan Nagar Road 19:43+019:44+01m21-396.4388mERKolkata Ph:033-23557119, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:159.5
#3/==/DAKEDakshineswar 19:59+020:00+01m11-386.9218mERDist - 24 Paraganas (North) Ph:033-25646118, West Bengal
31 intermediate stations01:1688.5
#4/==/BWNBarddhaman JunctionXO 21:16+1721:21+165m11-298.35636mERDist- Purba Barddhaman, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:3532.9
#5/==/GKHGuskara 21:56+2021:57+201m21-265.55740mERDist - Bardhaman, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:2019.0
#6/==/BHPBolpur Shantiniketan 22:17+2122:22+195m11-246.46155mER731204, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:1919.4
#7/==/AMPAhmadpur Junction 22:41+2322:43+232m11-227.06647mERDist - Birbhum, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:1213.3
#8/==/SNTSainthia Junction 22:55+2522:57+242m31-213.84957mERDist - Birbhum 731234, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:3427.8
#9/==/RPHRampurhat Junction 23:31+2123:36+215m21-185.96040mERDIST - Birbhum, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:1414.1
#10/==/NHTNalhati Junction 23:50+2323:52+232m31-171.87546mERDist - Birbhum, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:3138.7
#11%==%PKRPakur 00:23+3100:28+285m12-133.24337mERJharkhand 816107, Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations00:5136.1
#12%==%NFKNew Farakka JunctionX 01:19+2001:24+185m22-97.13830mERDist - Murshidabad, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:5635.1
#13%==%MLDTMalda Town 02:20+302:35+415m42-61.97431mERDist - Malda, West Bengal
6 intermediate stations00:2834.7
#14/==/SMSamsiX 03:03+1403:05+142m22-27.27130mNFRdist - Malda, West Bengal
4 intermediate stations00:2327.2
#15/==/KDPR»Kumedpur Junction» 03:28+1903:30+202m220.06831mNFRDist. - Malda, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations00:2528.2
#16%==%BOEBarsoi Junction 03:55+2803:57+282m2228.27938mNFRDist- Katihar-855102, Bihar
5 intermediate stations00:2229.1
#17%==%DLKDalkholaX 04:19+4204:21+422m2257.37143mNFRDist - Uttar Dinajpur, West Bengal
4 intermediate stations00:2428.5
#18%==%KNEKishanGanjX 04:45+4704:50+475m1285.87353mNFRDist - Kishanganj, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:2530.5
#19%==%AUBAluabari Road Junction 05:15+4805:17+482m12116.33969mNFRDistrict-Uttar Dinajpur., West Bengal
7 intermediate stations01:2856.8
#20%==%NJPNew Jalpaiguri Junction 06:45+2707:00+2815m12173.145114mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:4533.6
#21%==%JPEJalpaiguri Road 07:45+2207:47+262m22206.76886mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:2831.8
#22!%%!%DQGDhupguriX 08:15+4708:17+472m--2238.55177mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
2 intermediate stations00:2622.2
#23!%%!%FLKFalakata 08:43+5108:45+572m--2260.74167mNFRDist - Alipurduar, West Bengal
4 intermediate stations00:5537.9
#24%==%NCBNew Cooch Behar 09:40+55-32298.6-48mNFRDist : Cooch Behar-736101, West Bengal
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.