Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Mon Apr 23, 2018 09:35:08 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search
Details Edit
no description available
Entry# 2298065-0
Details Edit
no description available
Entry# 2298065-0
Details Edit
no description available
Entry# 2941397-0

17424⇒17324/Varanasi - Hubballi Weekly Express
وارانسی حوبلی ایکسپریس     वाराणसी - हुब्बल्लि साप्ताहिक एक्सप्रेस

MYR/Maihar --> KPG/Kopargaon

Refresh Live Status (11h 32m ago)
Sunday Departure: Crossed BHBV/Block Hut B @ 21:40 16m late
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
1) South Western Railway has decided to permanently augment with One Second Class Sleeper Coach for Train No. 17324, Varanasi - Hubballi Weekly Express with effect from 03rd March, 2018. 2) The revisedTrain composition will have ONEAC 2-tier coach, TWO AC 3-tier coach, SEVEN Second class Sleeper coaches, SIX...
General Second class coaches, TWO Luggage cum Brake with disabled friendly compartment.
Thu Mar 01, 2018 (01:50PM)
Inaugural Run
Sun May 28, 2017
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Nov 01 2017 (03:59) by 12649⭐️ KSK ⭐️12650^~
Rating: 4.6/5 (12 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (2)
punctuality - excellent (2)
food - good (2)
ticket avbl - excellent (2)
u/r coach - excellent (2)
railfanning - excellent (2)
safety - good (2)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    Tips    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Maihar and Kopargaon.
Travel Time: 15h 53m    8 halts    Distance: 932 km    Avg Speed: 59 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 105 km/hr near BAP/Belapur
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: SWR/South Western
Departs @ 03:45
(Avg 1h 10m late)
Platform# 2
Arrives @ 19:38
(Avg 5m late)
Platform# 1

8 halts. 114 intermediate Stations between Maihar and Kopargaon

Show ALL intermediate Stations

No Change in Time-Table. Show OLD Time-Table
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/BSBVaranasi Junction -21:05+2791-361.846 NRPIN 221002, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:3875.9
#2/==/MZPMirzapurX 22:43+1:1822:45+1:252m31-285.94687mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:4580.2
#3/==/ACOIAllahabad Chheoki JunctionX 00:30+4900:32+492m22-205.76197mNCRDist.-Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:3192.6
#4/==/MKPManikpur JunctionO 02:03+5502:05+542m12-113.172250mNCRManikpur, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:0577.6
#5%==%STASatna JunctionX 03:10+1:0403:20+1:0410m12-35.593321mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2335.5
#6%==%MYR»Maihar»X 03:43+1:1003:45+1:102m220.076353mWCRMaihar Railway Station, Madhya Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5062.9
#7%==%KTEKatni JunctionO 04:35+1:2104:40+1:215m3,4262.968387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2090.9
#8%==%JBPJabalpur JunctionX 06:00+1:1406:10+1:1810m12153.880417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:0384.1
#9/==/NUNarsinghpurX 07:13+1:2207:15+1:222m22237.997364mWCRNarsinghapur, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5893.6
#10/==/PPIPipariya 08:13+1:2108:15+1:202m22331.548339mWCRPin - 461775, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:2567.5
#11/==/ETItarsi JunctionXO 09:40+1:1309:50+1:2010m62399.048 WCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations03:50183.3
#12/==/KNWKhandwa Junction 13:40+1913:45+235m12582.278309mCRKhandwa PIN 450001, Madhya Pradesh
19 intermediate stations01:35123.6
#13/==/BSLBhusaval JunctionXO 15:20+3215:30+3810m1,32705.874209mCRBhusaval 425201, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations02:30184.1
#14/==/MMRManmad Junction 18:00+2918:05+385m--2889.927582mCRManmad 423104, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations01:3342.3
#15/--/KPGKopargaonX 19:38+519:40+192m12932.245508mCRKopargaon 423601, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations02:30111.6
#16/--/ANGAhmednagar 22:10+122:13+63m121043.843651mCRAhmednagar 414001, Maharashtra
9 intermediate stations01:5784.1
#17/==/DDDaund Junction 00:10+2000:20+2710m231127.949520mCRNew Daund Dist. Pune 413801, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations03:50186.9
#18|==|SURSolapurX 04:10-904:20+210m1,331314.845461mCRSolapur 413001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations02:25109.7
#19!==!BJPVijayapura 06:45-1606:50+15m131424.555598mSWRVijayapur, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations01:0862.1
#20!==!LMTAlmattiX 07:58+708:00+52m--31486.644524mSWR586201, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:4835.2
#21!==!BGKBagalkot Junction 08:48+808:50+112m--31521.934 SWRBagalkot - 587101, Karnataka
2 intermediate stations00:4626.4
#22!==!BDMBadamiX 09:36-209:38+22m--31548.353586mSWRBagalkot District, Karnataka
8 intermediate stations01:1767.5
#23!==!GDGGadag JunctionX 10:55+1211:20+1225m--31615.835653mSWRGadag-582101, Karnataka
10 intermediate stations01:4057.6
#24|==|UBLHubballi Junction 13:00-4---31673.4-640mSWRTel: 0836 - 2266702, Karnataka
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.