Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Fri Apr 20, 2018 22:25:50 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

08575/Visakhapatnam -Bhagat Ki Kothi Inaugural Special
విశాఖపట్నం -Bhagat కి కోఠి ప్రారంభోపన్యాసం స్పెషల్     विशाखापत्तनम -Bhagat की कोठी उद्घाटन स्पेशल

PND/Pendra Road --> JU/Jodhpur Junction

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
08575 Visakhapatnam-Bhagat Ki Kothi 1 Trip Special will leave Visakhapatnam at 07.45 hrs o­n 24th December and will arrive at Bhagat Ki Kothi at 23.45 hrs the next day
Sat Dec 21, 2013 (07:34PM)
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: /5 (0 votes)
cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
u/r coach - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Pendra Road and Jodhpur Junction.
Travel Time: 24h 15m    17 halts    Distance: 1327 km    Avg Speed: 55 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: ECoR/East Coast
Departs @ 22:45
Platform# --
PND/Pendra Road 
Arrives @ 23:00 +1 night
Platform# --
JU/Jodhpur Junction 

17 halts. 162 intermediate Stations between Pendra Road and Jodhpur Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

WARNING: Time-Tables are Changing. Pl. double-check through OTHER sources
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction -07:45---1-736.97311mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5061.2
#2/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction 08:35-08:40-5m--1-675.77666mECoRJn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4354.3
#3/==/VBLBobbili Junction 09:23-09:25-2m--1-621.465139mECoRVizianagaram District. Jn. Point Salur/RGDA/VZM, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2223.9
#4/==/PVPParvatipuram 09:47-09:49-2m--1-597.450 ECoRVizianagaram District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5646.9
#5/==/RGDARayagada 10:45-10:55-10m--1-550.655228mECoRRayagada ph.no 06856-222407, Odisha
5 intermediate stations01:0054.7
#6/==/MNGDMuniguda 11:55-11:57-2m--1-495.958360mECoRMuniguda, Odisha
6 intermediate stations01:1673.0
#7%==%KSNGKesinga 13:13-13:15-2m11-422.939186mECoRDist - Kalahandi 766012, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:2013.1
#8%==%TIGTitlagarh Junction 13:35-13:45-10m--1-409.957213mECoRDist - Balangir 767033, Odisha
2 intermediate stations00:3533.4
#9!%%!%KBJKantabanji 14:20-14:30-10m--1-376.580304mECoRBolangir, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:4864.3
#10!%%!%KRARKhariar Road 15:18-15:20-2m--1-312.272325mECoRJonk, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:4351.6
#11%==%MSMDMahasamund 16:03-16:05-2m--1-260.628302mECoRMahasamund, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations01:5553.6
#12/--/RRaipur Junction 18:00-18:30-30m--1-207.051297mSECRRaipur, Chhattisgarh
8 intermediate stations01:1564.2
#13/==/BYTBhatapara 19:45-19:47-2m--1-142.838273mSECRDist - Baloda Bazar, Chhattisgarh
7 intermediate stations01:1849.5
#14/==/USLUslapur 21:05-21:15-10m--1-93.264278mSECRBilaspur, Chhattisgarh
10 intermediate stations01:2893.2
#15%==%PND»Pendra Road» 22:43-22:45-2m--10.060621mSECR495117, Chhattisgarh
5 intermediate stations00:5050.4
#16/==/APRAnuppur Junction 23:35-23:40-5m--150.454489mSECRDist - Anuppur (M.P.) 484224, Madhya Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4540.8
#17/==/SDLShahdol 00:25-00:27-2m--291.149467mSECRShahdol, Madhya Pradesh
15 intermediate stations02:33126.0
#18/==/KMZKatni Murwara 03:00-03:10-10m--2217.176 WCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:26109.2
#19/==/DMODamoh 04:36-04:38-2m--2326.364365mWCRDamoh M.P., Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:1277.1
#20/==/SGOSaugor 05:50-06:00-10m--2403.354519mWCRMP 470001, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:1870.1
#21/==/MAKRBina Malkhedi Junction 07:18-07:20-2m--2473.449421mWCR470113, Madhya Pradesh
16 intermediate stations02:25119.6
#22%==%GUNAGuna Junction 09:45-09:50-5m--2593.046477mWCR473001, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:1859.6
#23%==%CAGChhabra Gugor 11:08-11:10-2m--2652.688345mWCRAcholi, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:4058.8
#24%==%BAZBaran 11:50-11:55-5m--2711.347264mWCRBaran, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations01:2566.3
#25%==%KOTAKota Junction 13:20-13:30-10m--2777.654 WCRKota-324001, Rajasthan
14 intermediate stations02:00107.9
#26/==/SWMSawai Madhopur Junction 15:30-15:40-10m--2885.579265mWCRSawai Madhopur, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:5065.8
#27%--%BNLWBanasthali Niwai 16:30-16:32-2m--2951.351314mNWR304021, Rajasthan
6 intermediate stations01:1866.0
#28%--%JPJaipur Junction 17:50-18:00-10m--21017.362436mNWRJaipur - 302006, Rajasthan
8 intermediate stations00:5354.6
#29%==%FLPhulera Junction 18:53-18:55-2m--21072.072 NWR303338, Rajasthan
7 intermediate stations00:5464.8
#30!==!MKNMakrana Junction 19:49-19:50-1m--21136.8-426mNWRDist - Nagaur, Rajasthan
3 intermediate stations00:1243.7
#31!==!DNADegana Junction 20:02-20:04-2m--21180.557340mNWRDist- Nagaur, Rajasthan
5 intermediate stations00:4644.0
#32|--|MTDMerta Road Junction 20:50-20:52-2m--21224.548322mNWRDist. Nagaur, Rajasthan
12 intermediate stations02:08103.0
#33|==|JUJodhpur Junction 23:00-23:10-10m--21327.47241mNWRRajasthan 342001, Rajasthan
1 intermediate stations00:353.8
#34|==|BGKTBhagat ki Kothi 23:45----21331.2-228mNWRPIN 342001, Rajasthan
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.