Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Thu Apr 19, 2018 23:41:07 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

05901/Yesvantpur - Dibrugarh Special
ಯಶವಂತಪುರ - ದಿಬ್ರೂ ವಿಶೇಷ     यशवंतपुर - डिब्रूगढ़ स्पेशल

NBQ/New Bongaigaon Junction --> DPU/Diphu

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
T.No.05901 Yesvantpur – Dibrugarh Special will leave Yesvantpur at 09.30 hrs. on 30.09.2012; it will leave Chennai Central at 16.10 hrs. on 30.09.2012 and arrive Dibrugarh at 04.25 hrs. on 03.10.2012.
Thu Sep 27, 2012 (06:09PM)
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: /5 (0 votes)
cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
u/r coach - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
This is the Shortest Route between New Bongaigaon Junction and Diphu.
Travel Time: 7h 45m    6 halts    Distance: 369 km    Avg Speed: 48 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: NFR/Northeast Frontier
Departs @ 12:40
Platform# --
NBQ/New Bongaigaon Junction 
Arrives @ 20:25
Platform# --

6 halts. 51 intermediate Stations between New Bongaigaon Junction and Diphu

Show ALL intermediate Stations

WARNING: Time-Tables are Changing. Pl. double-check through OTHER sources
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/YPRYesvantpur Junction -09:30---1-2842.954918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
27 intermediate stations02:48150.6
#2/==/JTJJolarpettai Junction 12:18-12:20-2m--1-2692.380404mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
12 intermediate stations01:0384.5
#3/==/KPDKatpadi Junction 13:23-13:25-2m--1-2607.869215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
11 intermediate stations00:5361.0
#4/==/AJJArakkonam Junction 14:18-14:20-2m--1-2546.84592mSRArrakkonam, Tamil Nadu
29 intermediate stations01:3068.1
#5/==/MASChennai Central 15:50-16:10-20m--1-2478.7648mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
75 intermediate stations06:45431.3
#6/==/BZAVijayawada Junction 22:55-23:05-10m--1-2047.45626mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
64 intermediate stations06:15349.6
#7/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction 05:20-05:40-20m--2-1697.96911mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
61 intermediate stations06:10425.3
#8/==/KURKhurda Road Junction 11:50-12:05-15m--2-1272.646 ECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:2519.1
#9/==/BBSBhubaneswar 12:30-12:35-5m--2-1253.559 ECoRBhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
28 intermediate stations02:25143.4
#10/==/BHCBhadrak 15:00-15:02-2m--2-1110.14222mECoRPIN 756101, Odisha
28 intermediate stations04:18178.6
#11/==/KGPKharagpur Junction 19:20-19:25-5m--2-931.65342mSERDist; West Medinipur - 721301, West Bengal
35 intermediate stations02:10115.0
#12/==/HWHHowrah Junction 21:35-21:55-20m--2-816.65410mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
77 intermediate stations06:05330.8
#13%==%MLDTMalda Town 04:00-04:10-10m--3-485.88031mERDist - Malda, West Bengal
19 intermediate stations01:0890.2
#14%==%BOEBarsoi Junction 05:18-05:20-2m--3-395.68438mNFRDist- Katihar-855102, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:4157.5
#15%==%KNEKishanGanj 06:01-06:03-2m--3-338.15153mNFRDist - Kishanganj, Bihar
12 intermediate stations01:4287.3
#16%==%NJPNew Jalpaiguri Junction 07:45-08:00-15m--3-250.758114mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
3 intermediate stations00:3533.6
#17%==%JPEJalpaiguri Road 08:35-08:37-2m--3-217.28386mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:2331.8
#18!%%!%DQGDhupguri 09:00-09:02-2m--3-185.47577mNFRDist - Jalpaiguri, West Bengal
7 intermediate stations00:4860.1
#19%==%NCBNew Cooch Behar 09:50-09:55-5m--3-125.23848mNFRDist : Cooch Behar-736101, West Bengal
1 intermediate stations00:3018.8
#20%==%NOQNew Alipurduar 10:25-10:27-2m--3-106.48048mNFRDist - Alipurduar - 736121, West Bengal
10 intermediate stations00:5978.7
#21%==%KOJKokrajhar 11:26-11:28-2m--3-27.72549mNFR03661-270618, Assam
4 intermediate stations01:0727.7
#22%==%NBQ»New Bongaigaon Junction» 12:35-12:40-5m--30.06659mNFRBongaigaon 783381., Assam
5 intermediate stations00:4044.1
#23%--%BPRDBarpeta Road 13:20-13:22-2m--344.16249mNFRHowli, Assam
8 intermediate stations01:0364.9
#24%--%RNYRangiya Junction 14:25-14:30-5m--3109.05458mNFRPin - 781354, Assam
4 intermediate stations00:4540.8
#25%--%KYQKamakhya Junction 15:15-15:17-2m--3149.81752mNFRDist - Kamrup (M), Assam
0 intermediate stations00:236.6
#26|==|GHYGuwahati 15:40-16:00-20m--3156.46859mNFRGuwahati-781001, Assam
10 intermediate stations00:5057.0
#27!==!JIDJagi Road 16:50-16:52-2m--3213.44762mNFRJagiroad, Assam
15 intermediate stations02:38123.5
#28!==!LMGLumding Junction 19:30-19:40-10m--3336.943141mNFRDist - Hojai, Assam
3 intermediate stations00:4532.4
#29|--|DPUDiphu 20:25-20:27-2m--3369.352177mNFRDiphu, Assam
5 intermediate stations00:4337.1
#30|--|DMVDimapur 21:10-21:15-5m--3406.343154mNFRDimapur, Nagaland
9 intermediate stations01:3870.2
#31|--|FKGFurkating Junction 22:53-22:55-2m--3476.538102mNFRPIN; 785610, Assam
4 intermediate stations01:0038.1
#32|--|MXNMariani Junction 23:55-00:05-10m--3514.652118mNFRDist. Jorhat Pin-785634, Assam
25 intermediate stations03:00156.6
#33|--|NTSKNew Tinsukia Junction 03:05-03:15-10m--4671.236124mNFRDist: Tinsukia Pin: 786125, Assam
5 intermediate stations01:1042.1
#34|--|DBRGDibrugarh 04:25----4713.2-108mNFRDibrugarh 786003, Assam
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.