Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Sun Apr 22, 2018 06:49:08 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

12592/Yesvantpur - Gorakhpur SF Express (PT)
ಯಶವಂತಪುರ - ಗೋರಖಪುರ ಸಾಪ್ತಾಹಿಕ ಸೂಪರ್ ಫಾಸ್ಟ್ ಎಕ್ಸ್‌ಪ್ರೆಸ್     यशवंतपुर - गोरखपुर सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस

BMT/Begumpet --> BBK/Barabanki Junction

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
12592 - Yesvantpur - Gorakhpur SF Express scheduled to leave Yeswantpur at 17.20 hrs on 9/4/18 is rescheduled to leave Yeswantpur at 17.00 hrs on 10/4/18 due to late arrival of pairing train
Mon Apr 09, 2018 (01:54PM)
Inaugural Run
Wed Oct 01, 1997
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Jan 28 2018 (23:03) by xxx
Rating: 2.5/5 (29 votes)
cleanliness - average (5)
punctuality - average (5)
food - average (5)
ticket avbl - poor (4)
u/r coach - poor (3)
railfanning - good (5)
safety - average (5)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    Tips    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Begumpet and Barabanki Junction.
Travel Time: 28h 38m    25 halts    Distance: 1590 km    Avg Speed: 56 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between BPL/Bhopal Junction and LAR/Lalitpur Junction
Type: SuperFast
Rake Zone: NER/North Eastern
Departs @ 06:25
(Avg 12m late)
Platform# 1
Arrives @ 11:03 +1 night
(Avg 1h 32m late)
Platform# 3
BBK/Barabanki Junction 

25 halts. 232 intermediate Stations between Begumpet and Barabanki Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/YPRYesvantpur Junction -17:20+511-683.973918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
13 intermediate stations01:1996.2
#2%==%HUPHindupur 18:39+3118:40+311m21-587.741636mSWRANANTAPUR (Dist) 515201, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:5579.5
#3/--/DMMDharmavaram Junction 20:35+520:40+245m31-508.253371mSCRDharmavaram - 515672, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3833.3
#4%==%ATPAnantapur 21:18+2421:20+242m21-474.958348mSCRAnantapur - 515004, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:1067.8
#5!%%!%GTLGuntakal Junction 22:30+3722:35+465m41-407.180454mSCRGuntakal. - 515801, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:3952.1
#6/==/ADAdoni 23:14+5223:15+521m21-354.963421mSCRAdoni - 518301 Tel; 08512-252368, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3940.8
#7/==/MALMMantralayam Road 23:54+5523:55+561m--1-314.262332mSCRKurnool dist - 584101, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2828.9
#8/==/RCRaichur JunctionX 00:23+5900:25+1:002m22-285.348407mSCRRaichur - 584101, Karnataka
43 intermediate stations05:58285.3
#9/==/BMT»Begumpet» 06:23+1206:25+122m120.010529mSCRTel; 040-27765898, Telangana
3 intermediate stations00:304.9
#10/==/SCSecunderabad JunctionX 06:55+807:20+1725m624.969539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
19 intermediate stations01:54131.7
#11/==/KZJKazipet Junction 09:14+2409:16+252m12136.576 SCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
15 intermediate stations01:1393.0
#12/==/RDMRamagundamX 10:29+2910:30+291m12229.629170mSCRPeddapalli Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237 Pin Code - 505208, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:2913.8
#13/==/MCIManchiryalO 10:59+2311:00+221m12243.430159mSCRManchiryal Dist., Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:3919.7
#14/==/BPABellampalli 11:39+1211:40+141m12263.089204mSCRTel:.08735 223298, Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:2638.7
#15/==/SKZRSirpur KaghaznagarX 12:06+1812:07+181m12301.754184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations01:1869.8
#16/==/BPQBalharshah JunctionX 13:25+613:35+1010m22371.643185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1913.7
#17/==/CDChandrapur 13:54+913:55+111m22385.387194mCRChandrapur 442401, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations00:5985.4
#18/==/HGTHinganghat 14:54+2214:55+231m12470.751229mCRHinganghat Dist.Wardha, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3933.1
#19/==/SEGMSewagram Junction 15:34+2015:35+201m32503.854279mCRWardha, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:2576.2
#20/==/NGPNagpur Junction 17:00+2017:10+2110m12580.085315mCR440001, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations01:14104.5
#21/==/PARPandhurna 18:24+2718:25+271m22684.559478mCRDistt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0563.8
#22/==/AMLAAmla Junction 19:30+2319:33+283m42748.287733mCRDistt. Betul PIN 460551, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1623.1
#23/==/BZUBetul 19:49+3219:50+331m22771.456643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3936.7
#24/==/GDYAGhoradongriX 20:29+3920:30+391m12808.042407mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:4070.4
#25/==/ETItarsi Junction 22:10+3322:20+3310m32878.453 WCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:4591.9
#26/==/BPLBhopal Junction 00:05+3100:10+315m23970.370498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
26 intermediate stations02:54201.6
#27/==/LARLalitpur Junction 03:04+2903:05+291m331171.974 NCRLalitpur Junction, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:1390.4
#28/==/JHSJhansi Junction 04:18+3004:30+2912m231262.375 NCRJhansi-284003 (Jn Point ;AGC/CNB/BPL/ALD), Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:31113.9
#29%==%ORAIOrai 06:01+3306:03+362m231376.293140mNCRDistt Jalaun (05162-252206), Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3147.9
#30%==%PHNPokhrayanXO 06:34+4006:35+441m131424.135133mNCRKanpur Rural District, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:4058.5
#31/==/CNBKanpur Central 08:15+5108:20+535m631482.646129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2317.6
#32/==/ONUnnao JunctionX 08:43+1:0108:44+1:041m331500.254128mNR209801, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0154.4
#33/--/LJNLucknow Junction NER 09:45+1:1110:05+1:1820m131554.627126mNERLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2511.2
#34%==%BNZBadshahnagar 10:30+1:2210:32+1:222m131565.847118mNERUttar Pradesh 226006, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3124.4
#35/==/BBKBarabanki Junction 11:03+1:3211:05+1:322m331590.271123mNRUttar Pradesh., Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:1589.2
#36/==/GDGonda Junction 12:20+2:0512:25+2:065m231679.470111mNERUttar Pradesh 271002, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2427.9
#37/==/MURMankapur Junction 12:49+2:1312:51+2:132m131707.367104mNERDistrict Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5460.5
#38/==/BSTBastiX 13:45+2:1113:48+4:253m331767.88591mNERBasti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2129.6
#39/==/KLDKhalilabadX 14:09+2:1514:11+2:152m231797.438 NERKhalilabad- 272175, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5433.9
#40/==/GKPGorakhpur Junction 15:05+2:18-731831.3-84mNERGorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.