Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Sat Jul 22, 2017 20:21:28 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Sat Jul 22, 2017 20:21:28 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 922825-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1444696-0
Details Edit
Small TB; Sleeper;
Entry# 2251384-0
Details Edit
Side View; Small TB; 3 AC; Outside of Train; Standing;
Entry# 2337728-0

12592/Yesvantpur - Gorakhpur SF Express (PT)
ಯಶವಂತಪುರ - ಗೋರಖಪುರ ಸಾಪ್ತಾಹಿಕ ಸೂಪರ್ ಫಾಸ್ಟ್ ಎಕ್ಸ್‌ಪ್ರೆಸ್     यशवंतपुर - गोरखपुर सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस

YPR/Yesvantpur Junction --> GKP/Gorakhpur Junction

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Inaugural Run
Wed Oct 01, 1997
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Sun Apr 17, 2016 (11:15PM)
Updated: Jun 16 2017 (05:28) by Cheetah*^~
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 2.5/5 (29 votes)
cleanliness - average (5)
punctuality - average (5)
food - average (5)
ticket avbl - poor (4)
u/r coach - poor (3)
railfanning - good (5)
safety - average (5)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Yesvantpur Junction and Gorakhpur Junction is 86 km (3%) shorter.
Travel Time: 45h 45m    39 halts    Distance: 2515 km    Avg Speed: 55 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between BPL/Bhopal Junction and LAR/Lalitpur Junction
Type: SuperFast
Zone: NER/North Eastern
Departs @ 17:20 (Avg on time)
Platform# 1
YPR/Yesvantpur Junction 
Arrives @ 15:05 +2 nights (Avg 2h 12m late)
Platform# 7
GKP/Gorakhpur Junction 

39 halts. 367 intermediate Stations between Yesvantpur Junction and Gorakhpur Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/YPRYesvantpur Junction» -17:20+0110.073 SWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
13 intermediate stations01:1996.1
#2%==%HUPHindupur 18:39+3418:40+361m2196.140636mSWRHindupur, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations02:0079.6
#3/--/DMMDharmavaram JunctionX 20:40-120:45+155m31175.753371mSCRDharmavaram, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3833.3
#4%==%ATPAnantapur 21:23+1621:25+162m21209.043348mSCRAnantapur, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:3568.0
#5!%%!%GTLGuntakal Junction 23:00+1123:05+295m41277.064455mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4952.1
#6/==/ADAdoni 23:54+2923:55+301m21329.170421mSCRAdoni Tel: 08512-252368, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3540.7
#7/==/MALMMantralayam RoadX 00:30+3000:35+305m--2369.962332mSCRKurnool dist, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2828.9
#8/==/RCRaichur Junction 01:03+3101:05+322m22398.865406mSCRRaichur, Karnataka
16 intermediate stations01:55121.0
#9/==/CTChittapurT 03:00-03:05-5m--2519.750428mSCRChitapur, Karnataka
27 intermediate stations03:18164.5
#10/==/BMTBegumpetX 06:23+006:25+02m12684.210530mSCRTel; 040-27765898, Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:304.9
#11/==/SCSecunderabad JunctionX 06:55+407:20+225m62689.169539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
19 intermediate stations01:54131.7
#12/==/KZJKazipet Junction 09:14+2009:16+212m12820.876290mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
15 intermediate stations01:1392.8
#13/==/RDMRamagundamX 10:29+2710:30+271m12913.629170mSCRPeddapalli Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:2913.8
#14/==/MCIManchiryalO 10:59+1911:00+211m12927.430159mSCRManchiryal Dist., Telangana
2 intermediate stations00:3919.7
#15/==/BPABellampalli 11:39+711:40+91m12947.189204mSCRTel:.08735 223298, Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:2638.7
#16/==/SKZRSirpur KaghaznagarX 12:06+1212:07+141m12985.854184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations01:1869.8
#17/==/BPQBalharshah JunctionX 13:25+313:35+710m221055.643185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1913.7
#18/==/CDChandrapur 13:54+913:55+101m121069.387194mCRChandrapur 442401, Maharashtra
10 intermediate stations00:5985.4
#19/==/HGTHinganghat 14:54+2014:55+241m121154.751229mCRHinganghat Dist.Wardha, Maharashtra
4 intermediate stations00:3933.1
#20/==/SEGMSewagram JunctionX 15:34+2115:35+221m321187.954279mCRWardha, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:2576.2
#21/==/NGPNagpur Junction 17:00+2517:10+2610m121264.185315mCR440001, Maharashtra
14 intermediate stations01:14104.5
#22/==/PARPandhurna 18:24+3918:25+401m--21368.658478mCRDistt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:0563.3
#23/==/AMLAAmla Junction 19:30+3519:33+363m421431.987 CR(M.P.) 460551, Madhya Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1623.1
#24/==/BZUBetul 19:49+4219:50+431m221455.056643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:3936.7
#25/==/GDYAGhoradongriO 20:29+4220:30+431m121491.740407mCRBetul, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:4570.3
#26/==/ETItarsi Junction 22:15+1422:20+215m321561.953328mWCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:4591.9
#27/==/BPLBhopal JunctionX 00:05+2100:10+225m231653.869498mWCR462001, Madhya Pradesh
26 intermediate stations02:54201.5
#28/==/LARLalitpur Junction 03:04+3303:05+341m331855.374373mNCRLalitpur Junction, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:1390.4
#29/==/JHSJhansi Junction 04:18+3804:30+4312m231945.775259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:31113.9
#30/--/ORAIOrai 06:01+5906:03+1:022m232059.693139mNCRDistt Jalaun (05162-252206), Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3147.9
#31/--/PHNPokhrayanXO 06:34+1:1406:35+1:161m132107.535133mNCRKanpur Rural District, Uttar Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:4058.7
#32/==/CNBKanpur Central 08:15+4308:20+445m632166.246129mNCRKANPUR-208 001, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2317.6
#33/==/ONUnnao JunctionX 08:43+1:1208:44+1:131m332183.754129mNR209801, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0154.4
#34/--/LJNLucknow Junction NER 09:45+1:2410:05+1:2920m132238.127126mNERLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2511.2
#35/--/BNZBadshahnagar 10:30+1:3910:32+1:392m132249.447118mNERUttar Pradesh 226006, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3124.4
#36/==/BBKBarabanki Junction 11:03+1:4311:05+1:432m332273.771123mNRUttar Pradesh., Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:1589.2
#37/==/GDGonda Junction 12:20+2:2212:25+2:225m232362.970110mNER271002, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2428.0
#38/==/MURMankapur Junction 12:49+2:3112:51+2:312m132391.074104mNERDistrict Gonda, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:4960.5
#39/==/BSTBastiX 13:40+2:3713:45+2:365m332451.58191mNERBasti 272001, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2229.5
#40/==/KLDKhalilabadX 14:07+2:4114:08+2:421m232481.13683mNERKhalilabad- 272175, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5733.9
#41/==/GKPGorakhpur Junction• 15:05+2:12-732515.0-84mNERGorakhpur 273012, Uttar Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.