Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Mon Apr 23, 2018 04:04:29 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

08636/Yesvantpur - Hatia Weekly Special
ಯಶವಂತಪುರ - ಹತಿಯಾ ವೀಕ್ಲಿ ವಿಶೇಷ     यशवंतपुर - हटिया साप्ताहिक स्पेशल

BWT/Bangarapet Junction --> KSNG/Kesinga

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Four additional coaches will be attached temporarily to Hatia-Yeshwantpur Express Special (08635/08636 ) from Hatia on May 23 and 30, June 6, 13, 20 and 27 and from Yeshwantpur on May 25 and June 1, 8, 15, 22 and 29.
Sat May 18, 2013 (09:47AM)
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✕ E-Catering
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: /5 (0 votes)
cleanliness - n/a (0)
punctuality - n/a (0)
food - n/a (0)
ticket avbl - n/a (0)
u/r coach - n/a (0)
railfanning - n/a (0)
safety - n/a (0)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    Tips    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Bangarapet Junction and Kesinga.
Travel Time: 25h 0m    28 halts    Distance: 1315 km    Avg Speed: 53 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: SER/South Eastern
Departs @ 09:50
Platform# 4
BWT/Bangarapet Junction 
Arrives @ 10:50 +1 night
Platform# 1

28 halts. 204 intermediate Stations between Bangarapet Junction and Kesinga

Show ALL intermediate Stations

WARNING: Time-Tables are Changing. Pl. double-check through OTHER sources
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/YPRYesvantpur Junction -08:30---1-75.835918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
7 intermediate stations00:3319.4
#2/==/KJMKrishnarajapuram 09:03-09:05-2m--1-56.479907mSWRBengaluru-560016, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations00:4356.4
#3/==/BWT»Bangarapet Junction» 09:48-09:50-2m410.054812mSWRBangarapet, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations01:2374.8
#4/==/JTJJolarpettai Junction 11:13-11:15-2m--174.863404mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
12 intermediate stations01:2084.5
#5/==/KPDKatpadi Junction 12:35-12:40-5m21159.349215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
15 intermediate stations02:20114.6
#6/==/RURenigunta Junction 15:00-15:10-10m--1273.942115mSCRChittoor District, Andhra Pradesh
11 intermediate stations02:0083.4
#7/==/GDRGudur Junction 17:10-17:15-5m21357.25119mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4538.4
#8/==/NLRNellore 18:00-18:02-2m21395.66321mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4850.8
#9/==/KVZKavali 18:50-18:52-2m--1446.48221mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4865.9
#10/==/OGLOngole 19:40-19:48-8m21512.37412mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:4049.4
#11/==/CLXChirala 20:28-20:30-2m--1561.8508mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1815.1
#12/==/BPPBapatla 20:48-20:50-2m--1576.88210mSCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:1520.6
#13/==/NDONidubrolu 21:05-21:07-2m--1597.4639mSCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2122.0
#14/==/TELTenali Junction 21:28-21:30-2m--1619.46315mSCRGuntur District, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:3031.5
#15/==/BZAVijayawada Junction 22:00-22:20-20m--1650.87226mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5059.6
#16/==/EEEluru 23:10-23:12-2m--1710.56718mSCREluru Ph.no. 08812 226401.West Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:4347.7
#17/==/TDDTadepalligudem 23:55-23:57-2m--1758.27418mSCRWest Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1619.8
#18/==/NDDNidadavolu Junction 00:13-00:15-2m--2778.03418mSCRNidadavolu jtn ph.no. 08813-210325, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4022.4
#19/==/RJYRajahmundry 00:55-01:00-5m--2800.45723mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2523.6
#20/==/APTAnaparti 01:25-01:27-2m--2824.07619mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2126.5
#21/==/SLOSamalkot Junction 01:48-01:50-2m--2850.574 SCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:3036.9
#22/==/ANVAnnavaram 02:20-02:22-2m--2887.44828mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2116.7
#23/==/TUNITuni 02:43-02:45-2m--2904.27025mSCRph.no. 08854-252172, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5563.8
#24/==/AKPAnakapalle 03:40-03:45-5m--2968.03831mSCRVisakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:2515.8
#25/==/DVDDuvvada 04:10-04:12-2m--2983.82246mECoRVishakhapatnam District, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:4817.2
#26/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction 05:00-05:20-20m--21001.06711mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5561.2
#27/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction 06:15-06:20-5m--21062.29266mECoRJn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:5178.3
#28/==/PVPParvatipuram 07:11-07:12-1m--21140.532 ECoRVizianagaram District, Andhra Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:031.6
#29/==/PVPTParvatipuram Town 07:15-07:17-2m--21142.143122mECoRPIN .535501, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:0345.2
#30/==/RGDARayagada 08:20-08:30-10m--21187.351228mECoRRayagada ph.no 06856-222407, Odisha
5 intermediate stations01:0454.7
#31/==/MNGDMuniguda 09:34-09:37-3m--21242.060360mECoRMuniguda, Odisha
6 intermediate stations01:1373.0
#32%==%KSNGKesinga 10:50-10:52-2m121315.034186mECoRDist - Kalahandi 766012, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:2313.1
#33%==%TIGTitlagarh Junction 11:15-11:25-10m--21328.058213mECoRDist - Balangir 767033, Odisha
4 intermediate stations01:0563.3
#34%--%BLGRBolangir 12:30-12:35-5m--21391.465185mECoRBolangir, Odisha
5 intermediate stations01:1076.3
#35%--%BRGABargarh Road 13:45-13:47-2m--21467.640184mECoRBargarh Road, Odisha
4 intermediate stations01:0342.4
#36%--%SBPSambalpur Junction 14:50-15:00-10m--21510.132160mECoRDist - Sambalpur 768003, Odisha
7 intermediate stations01:3048.7
#37/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction 16:30-16:35-5m--21558.776236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:20101.1
#38/==/ROURourkela Junction 17:55-18:15-20m--21659.951198mSERSundargarh-769012, Odisha
22 intermediate stations03:15164.6
#39%==%HTEHatia 21:30----21824.5-655mSERRanchi, Jharkhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.