Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Mon Apr 23, 2018 01:56:54 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

22683/Yesvantpur - Lucknow SF Express (Via Kacheguda) (PT)
ಯಶವಂತಪುರ - ಲಖನೌ ಸಾಪ್ತಾಹಿಕ ಸೂಪರ್ ಫಾಸ್ಟ್ ಎಕ್ಸ್‌ಪ್ರೆಸ್ (ಕಾಚಿಗೂಡ ಮಾರ್ಗ)     यशवंतपुर - लखनऊ साप्ताहिक सुपरफास्ट एक्सप्रेस (वाया काचीगुडा)

GWD/Gadwal Junction --> KCG/Kacheguda

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
train will halt at SHADNAGAR from 26.9.17 Arr; 09;35 Dep; 09;36
Fri Sep 22, 2017 (07:27PM)
Inaugural Run
Sat Mar 01, 2014
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Water Bottle as well as Biryani Served On Train
Updated: Nov 08 2017 (15:28) by Electrification And Doubling of PBH Soon*^~
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 4.3/5 (11 votes)
cleanliness - excellent (2)
punctuality - good (2)
food - average (1)
ticket avbl - excellent (2)
u/r coach - good (2)
railfanning - excellent (2)
safety - good (2)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    Tips    
This is the Shortest Route between Gadwal Junction and Kacheguda.
Travel Time: 3h 0m    1 halts    Distance: 181 km    Avg Speed: 60 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: n/a
Type: SuperFast
Rake Zone: SWR/South Western
Departs @ 07:30
(Avg 10m late)
Platform# --
GWD/Gadwal Junction 
Arrives @ 10:30
(Avg 15m late)
Platform# --

1 halts. 33 intermediate Stations between Gadwal Junction and Kacheguda

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/YPRYesvantpur Junction -23:40+251-430.947918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:1612.5
#2/==/YNKYelahanka Junction 23:56+1123:58+112m4,51-418.369912mSWRBengaluru-560064, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations01:1383.6
#3%==%HUPHindupur 01:11+701:13+72m--2-334.756636mSWRANANTAPUR (Dist) 515201, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations01:2579.5
#4/--/DMMDharmavaram JunctionX 02:38+702:40+162m--2-255.271371mSCRDharmavaram - 515672, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2833.3
#5%==%ATPAnantapur 03:08+2803:10+302m22-221.850348mSCRAnantapur - 515004, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0857.1
#6/==/GYGooty Junction 04:18+2504:20+252m22-164.744370mSCRNH 7 dist-anantapur - 515402, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations01:1555.3
#7/--/DHNEDhone Junction 05:35+2005:40+175m--2-109.561425mSCR518222, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5354.1
#8|--|KRNTKurnool City 06:33+1406:35+142m--2-55.462293mSCRKurnool 518004 Ph 08518-220110, Andhra Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5455.4
#9|--|GWD»Gadwal Junction» 07:29+1007:30+101m--20.072328mSCRGadwal Dist., Telangana
12 intermediate stations01:0375.2
#10!%%!%MBNRMahbubnagar 08:33+1208:35+132m--275.255515mSCRMahbubnagar, Telangana
20 intermediate stations01:55105.9
#11/==/KCGKachegudaX 10:30+1510:40+2710m--2181.127494mSCRTel;040-27568624, Telangana
6 intermediate stations00:198.7
#12/==/MJFMalkajgiri Junction 10:59+2811:00+281m32189.856534mSCRTel; 040-27058035, Telangana
19 intermediate stations02:18129.0
#13/==/KZJKazipet Junction 13:18+3013:20+302m--2318.881 SCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
15 intermediate stations01:0993.0
#14/==/RDMRamagundam 14:29+3514:30+351m12411.888170mSCRPeddapalli Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237 Pin Code - 505208, Telangana
9 intermediate stations00:4972.2
#15/==/SKZRSirpur KaghaznagarX 15:19+4515:20+461m12484.034184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations02:0569.9
#16/==/BPQBalharshah JunctionX 17:25+517:35+1110m42553.856185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
18 intermediate stations02:21132.2
#17/==/SEGMSewagram Junction 19:56-519:58+52m--2686.174279mCRWardha, Maharashtra
13 intermediate stations01:0276.2
#18/==/NGPNagpur Junction 21:00+1321:10+1510m12762.382315mCR440001, Maharashtra
22 intermediate stations02:20191.3
#19/==/BZUBetulX 23:30+2023:32+202m22953.650643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
14 intermediate stations02:08107.0
#20/==/ETItarsi JunctionX 01:40+1301:50+1710m--31060.770 WCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:5867.5
#21/==/PPIPipariya 02:48+2502:50+252m131128.297339mWCRPin - 461775, Madhya Pradesh
7 intermediate stations00:5893.6
#22/==/NUNarsinghpurX 03:48+2803:50+282m131221.763364mWCRNarsinghapur, Madhya Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:2084.1
#23/==/JBPJabalpur Junction 05:10+2005:20+2110m531305.873417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:1590.9
#24%==%KTEKatni JunctionX 06:35+2606:40+285m231396.769387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:2598.4
#25%==%STASatna JunctionX 08:05+2708:15+2910m231495.130321mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
11 intermediate stations02:3577.6
#26%==%MKPManikpur JunctionX 10:50+610:52+192m231572.753250mNCRManikpur, Uttar Pradesh
13 intermediate stations01:5399.8
#27/==/ALDAllahabad Junction 12:45+3413:10+4125m1031672.547 NCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1559.0
#28%--%PBHPratapgarh Junction 14:25+1:1514:30+1:165m131731.56497mNRPratapgarh 230001, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:3335.1
#29!%%!%AMEAmethi 15:03-15:05-2m--31766.554108mNRAmethi., Uttar Pradesh
7 intermediate stations01:0760.1
#30!%%!%RBLRae Bareli JunctionX 16:12+1:2016:17+1:205m231826.633116mNRRae Bareli, Uttar Pradesh
11 intermediate stations02:2377.9
#31/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NR 18:40+1:18---31904.5-124mNRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.