Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Mon Apr 23, 2018 09:37:50 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

15227/Yesvantpur - Muzaffarpur Weekly Express (PT)
ಯಶವಂತಪುರ - ಮುಜಾಫರ್ ಪುರ ಸಾಪ್ತಾಹಿಕ ಎಕ್ಸ್‌ಪ್ರೆಸ್     यशवंतपुर - मुज़फ़्फ़रपुर साप्ताहिक एक्सप्रेस

PER/Perambur --> BHP/Bolpur Shantiniketan

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
1) 15227 - Yeswantpur – Muzaffarpur Jn Express schedule to leave Yesvantpur at 23.55 hrs on 18.04.18 is rescheduled at 10.30 hrs on 19.04.18 due to late running of pairing train 2) 15227 - Yeswantpur – Muzaffarpur Jn Express is diverted from Howrah via Bandel Jn, Katwa, Azimganj Jn and New...
Farakka stations with stoppage at Bandel Jn, Katwa and Azimganj Jn on 18th April, 2018 due to Non – Interlocking work for commissioning of 3rd line between Tarapith Road - Rampurhat stations in Eastern Railway 3) 15227 - Yesvantpur – Muzaffarpur Express Journey commencing o­n 02nd May, 2018 will be diverted via Jolarpettai Jn., Melpakkam, Tiruttani, Renigunta Jn. & Gudur Jn. skipping stoppages at Arakkonam and Perambur
Wed Apr 18, 2018 (02:25PM)
Inaugural Run
Thu Jan 22, 2004
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Updated: Mar 23 2018 (11:58) by KSR Bengaluru Chennai Mail^~
Rating: 2.9/5 (65 votes)
cleanliness - average (12)
punctuality - good (12)
food - average (12)
ticket avbl - average (10)
u/r coach - poor (9)
railfanning - good (8)
safety - average (11)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    Tips    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Perambur and Bolpur Shantiniketan.
Travel Time: 32h 18m    17 halts    Distance: 1808 km    Avg Speed: 56 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between KGP/Kharagpur Junction and SRC/Santragachi Junction
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: ECR/East Central
Departs @ 08:05
(Avg 2h 46m late)
Platform# --
Arrives @ 16:23 +1 night
(Avg 4h 17m late)
Platform# 1
BHP/Bolpur Shantiniketan 

17 halts. 345 intermediate Stations between Perambur and Bolpur Shantiniketan

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Departure Time Changed. Arrival Time Changed. Slowed down by: 1h 18m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/YPRYesvantpur Junction -23:55+4:1561-360.659918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
7 intermediate stations00:3820.8
#2/==/KJMKrishnarajapuram 00:33+4:4200:35+4:422m22-339.864907mSWRBengaluru-560016, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations00:5356.4
#3/==/BWTBangarapet Junction 01:28+4:3801:30+4:382m42-283.427812mSWRBangarapet, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations02:4574.8
#4/==/JTJJolarpettai JunctionO 04:15+2:5704:25+2:4710m--2-208.684404mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
12 intermediate stations01:0084.5
#5/==/KPDKatpadi Junction 05:25+3:0305:40+3:1015m12-124.150215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
11 intermediate stations01:1361.0
#6/==/AJJArakkonam Junction 06:53+2:5606:55+2:552m--2-63.25892mSRArrakkonam, Tamil Nadu
25 intermediate stations01:0563.2
#7/==/PER»Perambur» 08:00+2:4108:05+2:465m--20.0508mSRChennai-600011 Phone: 044-25510359, Tamil Nadu
75 intermediate stations08:40431.1
#8/==/BZAVijayawada JunctionX 16:45+2:2317:00+2:2415m--2431.16926mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
28 intermediate stations02:10148.9
#9/--/RJYRajahmundry 19:10+2:4619:12+2:462m32580.05723mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
35 intermediate stations03:33200.6
#10/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam Junction 22:45+2:1723:05+2:2120m22780.76311mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5861.2
#11/==/VZMVizianagaram JunctionX 00:03+2:2300:05+2:222m--3841.87966mECoRJn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:5369.5
#12/==/CHESrikakulam RoadX 00:58+2:1801:00+2:182m--3911.46334mECoRSrikakulam road, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1072.9
#13/==/PSAPalasa 02:10+2:2002:12+2:202m--3984.39128mECoRSrikakulam District, Andhra Pradesh
8 intermediate stations00:4974.4
#14/==/BAMBrahmapur 03:01+2:3003:06+2:305m131058.88826mECoRBrahmapur, Odisha
10 intermediate stations00:5276.2
#15/==/BALUBalugaon 03:58+2:5004:00+2:502m--31134.9579mECoR752030, Odisha
12 intermediate stations01:1571.0
#16/==/KURKhurda Road JunctionX 05:15+2:3405:35+2:3220m531206.038 ECoRDist - Khordha 752050, Odisha
3 intermediate stations00:3019.1
#17/==/BBSBhubaneswar 06:05+2:2606:10+2:255m1,231225.155 ECoRBhubaneshwar - 751009, Odisha
7 intermediate stations00:3027.7
#18/==/CTCCuttack JunctionX 06:40+2:4506:45+2:465m131252.78228mECoRDist - Cuttack 753003, Odisha
12 intermediate stations00:5372.1
#19/==/JJKRJajpur Keonjhar Road 07:38+3:1007:40+3:092m--31324.93536mECoRDist - Jajpur 755019, Odisha
7 intermediate stations01:1543.6
#20/==/BHCBhadrakX 08:55+2:3408:57+2:372m--31368.58522mECoRPIN 756101, Odisha
9 intermediate stations00:4462.5
#21/==/BLSBalasore 09:41+2:4109:43+2:432m331430.97220mSERBalasore - 756001, Odisha
18 intermediate stations01:37116.1
#22/==/KGPKharagpur Junction 11:20+3:2111:35+3:0715m631547.06942mSERDist; West Medinipur - 721301, West Bengal
29 intermediate stations01:33107.6
#23/==/SRCSantragachi Junction 13:08+2:4613:10+2:462m531654.6106mSERDist: Howrah - 711104, West Bengal
5 intermediate stations00:457.3
#24/==/HWHHowrah Junction↵¶ 13:55+3:2614:25+3:1730m931662.07410mERHowrah 711101, West Bengal
44 intermediate stations01:58146.3
#25/==/BHPBolpur Shantiniketan 16:23+4:1716:28+4:155m131808.36355mER731204, West Bengal
8 intermediate stations00:5860.5
#26/==/RPHRampurhat Junction 17:26+4:4317:28+4:432m231868.86540mERDIST - Birbhum, West Bengal
8 intermediate stations00:4952.7
#27%==%PKRPakur 18:17+5:0018:19+5:042m131921.54237mERJharkhand 816107, Jharkhand
14 intermediate stations01:4171.3
#28%==%MLDTMalda TownX 20:00+4:4820:15+4:4615m--31992.87731mERDist - Malda, West Bengal
11 intermediate stations00:4861.9
#29/==/KDPRKumedpur Junction 21:03+5:0921:04+5:121m--32054.73231mNFRDist. - Malda, West Bengal
8 intermediate stations00:5629.7
#30/==/KIRKatihar Junction 22:00+5:2522:15+5:3215m132084.47237mNFRKatihar 854105, Bihar
7 intermediate stations00:4857.4
#31/==/NNANaugachia 23:03+5:4823:05+5:482m232141.96839mECRBhagalpur, Bihar
10 intermediate stations00:5967.0
#32/==/KGGKhagaria Junction 00:04+4:0100:06+4:012m342208.992 ECRKhagaria, Bihar
6 intermediate stations00:2640.0
#33/==/BGSBegusaraiX 00:32+4:1000:33+4:111m142248.92247mECRPIN - 851101 . Dist - Begusarai, Bihar
4 intermediate stations00:4215.3
#34/==/BJUBarauni JunctionX 01:15+1:2901:25+1:3310m--42264.26149mECRDistrict - Begusarai, Bihar
9 intermediate stations00:5050.8
#35/==/SPJSamastipur Junction 02:15+1:5002:20+2:085m--42315.03151mECR848101, Bihar
8 intermediate stations01:4052.1
#36/==/MFPMuzaffarpur Junction 04:00+1:53-3,442367.2-57mECRMotijheel Muzaffarpur - 1 Phone;- 91-9771429928, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.