Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Fri Apr 20, 2018 16:52:00 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

22352/Yesvantpur - Patliputra Weekly Express
ಯಶವಂತಪುರ - ಪಾಟಲಿಪುತ್ರ ಸಾಪ್ತಾಹಿಕ ಎಕ್ಸ್‌ಪ್ರೆಸ್     यशवंतपुर - पाटलीपुत्र एक्सप्रेस

CD/Chandrapur --> MZP/Mirzapur

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
tr no 22352 YPR-PPTA EX sch to leave YPR 09;55 hrs of 12/2/18 is resch to 14;00 hrs of 12/2/18, due to late arrival of pairing train
Mon Feb 12, 2018 (08:17AM)
Inaugural Run
Mon Nov 04, 2013
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
However food can be purchased from stations/vendors.
Updated: Mar 23 2018 (11:59) by KSR Bengaluru Chennai Mail^~
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 3.8/5 (39 votes)
cleanliness - good (7)
punctuality - good (7)
food - good (6)
ticket avbl - good (7)
u/r coach - good (2)
railfanning - good (6)
safety - good (6)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Chandrapur and Mirzapur.
Travel Time: 22h 6m    8 halts    Distance: 1178 km    Avg Speed: 53 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between GDR/Gudur Junction and BZA/Vijayawada Junction
Type: SuperFast
Rake Zone: ECR/East Central
Departs @ 06:29
(Avg 24m late)
Platform# 2
Arrives @ 04:35 +1 night
(Avg 16m late)
Platform# 2

8 halts. 148 intermediate Stations between Chandrapur and Mirzapur

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Arrival Time Changed. Speeded up by: 10m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/YPRYesvantpur Junction -09:55+011-1261.659918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
7 intermediate stations00:3820.8
#2/==/KJMKrishnarajapuramX 10:33+610:34+71m21-1240.869907mSWRBengaluru-560016, Karnataka
19 intermediate stations01:54131.2
#3/==/JTJJolarpettai JunctionX 12:28+412:30+52m51-1109.575404mSRJolarpettai, Tamil Nadu
12 intermediate stations01:0884.5
#4/==/KPDKatpadi Junction 13:38+813:40+102m21-1025.176215mSRVellore 632007, Tamil Nadu
11 intermediate stations00:4861.0
#5/==/AJJArakkonam JunctionX 14:28+1114:30+112m21-964.14892mSRArrakkonam, Tamil Nadu
29 intermediate stations01:2568.1
#6/==/MASChennai Central 15:55+316:15+720m111-896.0568mSRTamil Nadu 600003, Tamil Nadu
27 intermediate stations02:28137.7
#7/==/GDRGudur JunctionX 18:43+1218:45+142m21-758.39219mSCRSPSR District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:2538.4
#8/==/NLRNellore 19:10+1819:11+191m21-720.08221mSCRSPSR Disdtrict, Andhra Pradesh
12 intermediate stations01:25116.7
#9/==/OGLOngoleX 20:36+2220:37+231m11-603.36012mSCRPrakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
28 intermediate stations02:18138.5
#10/==/BZAVijayawada JunctionX 22:55+2423:05+2710m--1-464.78026mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
15 intermediate stations01:15100.3
#11/==/KMTKhammamX 00:20+3500:21+361m22-364.479118mSCRKhammam 507001, Telangana
14 intermediate stations01:22107.5
#12/==/WLWarangalO 01:43+5001:45+512m22-256.965271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
16 intermediate stations01:33101.2
#13/==/RDMRamagundam 03:18+3803:19+381m12-155.767170mSCRPeddapalli Dist. Ph : 08728 - 255237 Pin Code - 505208, Telangana
9 intermediate stations01:0572.2
#14/==/SKZRSirpur KaghaznagarX 04:24+3704:25+371m12-83.544184mSCRKomaram Bheem Asifabad Dist., Telangana
7 intermediate stations01:3569.8
#15/==/BPQBalharshah Junction 06:00+2206:10+2310m42-13.748185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
2 intermediate stations00:1713.7
#16/==/CD»Chandrapur» 06:27+2306:29+242m220.051194mCRChandrapur 442401, Maharashtra
29 intermediate stations03:51194.8
#17/==/NGPNagpur JunctionX 10:20+3510:30+3610m12194.875315mCR440001, Maharashtra
11 intermediate stations01:24104.5
#18/==/PARPandhurnaX 11:54+3811:56+382m22299.256478mCRDistt: Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:3386.9
#19/==/BZUBetul 13:29+3613:31+382m2,32386.133643mCRBetul-460001, Madhya Pradesh
14 intermediate stations03:14107.0
#20/==/ETItarsi Junction 16:45+2016:55+2410m--2493.153 WCRDistrict Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations04:35245.2
#21/==/JBPJabalpur Junction 21:30+1521:40+1710m42738.364417mWCRJabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:2590.8
#22%==%KTEKatni Junction 23:05+1123:10+105m12829.284387mWCRKatni (M.P.) 483501, Madhya Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:1098.4
#23%==%STASatna Junction 00:20+1100:30+1110m23927.557321mWCRSatna, Madhya Pradesh
24 intermediate stations03:00170.2
#24/==/ACOIAllahabad Chheoki Junction 03:30+603:35+85m--31097.78097mNCRDist.-Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0080.2
#25/==/MZPMirzapur 04:35+1604:40+165m231177.94387mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
9 intermediate stations01:2863.2
#26/==/MGSMughal Sarai JunctionX 06:08+3906:18+4010m--31241.16084mECRDistt; Chandauli Pin 232101, Uttar Pradesh
48 intermediate stations03:20201.4
#27/==/DNRDanapur 09:38+3709:40+412m131442.51859mECRDanapur, Bihar
0 intermediate stations00:205.9
#28%==%PPTAPatliputra Junction 10:00+40---31448.5-53mECRPatna, Bihar
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.