Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Fri Aug 18, 2017 18:42:14 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Fri Aug 18, 2017 18:42:14 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train Pic
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1489592-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1850340-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 1930708-0
Details Edit
Large TB;
Entry# 2033894-20

22679⇒82651/Yesvantpur - Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra Suvidha Express
ಯಶವಂತಪುರ - ಶ್ರೀ ಮಾತಾ ವೈಷ್ಣೋ ದೇವಿ ಕಟ್ರಾ ಸುವಿಧ ಸೂಪರ್ ಫಾಸ್ಟ್ ಎಕ್ಸ್‌ಪ್ರೆಸ್     यशवंतपुर - श्री माता वैष्णो देवी कटरा सुविधा एक्सप्रेस

YPR/Yesvantpur Junction --> SVDK/Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Inaugural Run
Thu Jan 29, 2015
✓ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Train No. 82651 Yasvantpur-Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra Express will be regulated 50 minutes between Sulehalli and Secunderabad stations 13th August, 2017.---
Thu Aug 10, 2017 (10:58AM)
Updated: Jun 27 2017 (18:14) by Southern Railway^~
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 3.3/5 (73 votes)
cleanliness - average (13)
punctuality - good (12)
food - average (12)
ticket avbl - good (14)
railfanning - good (12)
safety - good (10)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

Last Arrival: Mon Oct 02, 2017 at SVDK/Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra
News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
The Shortest Route between Yesvantpur Junction and Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra is 303 km (9%) shorter.
Travel Time: 56h 55m    19 halts    Distance: 3244 km    Avg Speed: 57 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between JHS/Jhansi Junction and NDLS/New Delhi
Type: Suvidha
Zone: SWR/South Western
Departs @ 11:30
Platform# 1
YPR/Yesvantpur Junction 
Arrives @ 20:25 +2 nights
Platform# 1
SVDK/Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra 

19 halts. 481 intermediate Stations between Yesvantpur Junction and Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
No Speed Change.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/YPRYesvantpur Junction» -11:30-110.072918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
12 intermediate stations00:5363.8
#2|==|TKTumakuru (Tumkur)X 12:23-12:25-2m--163.889825mSWRTumkur, Karnataka
15 intermediate stations01:0596.3
#3!==!ASKArsikere JunctionX 13:30-13:35-5m--1160.183816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
14 intermediate stations01:22113.5
#4|==|JRUChikjajur Junction 14:57-14:58-1m--1273.744675mSWRChikkajajur, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations00:4633.9
#5|--|CTAChitradurga 15:44-15:45-1m11307.548732mSWRChitradurga, Karnataka
12 intermediate stations03:08151.5
#6|--|BAYBallari Junction (Bellary) 18:53-18:55-2m21459.043458mSWRKarnataka, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations01:1050.0
#7/==/GTLGuntakal Junction 20:05-20:25-20m--1509.177455mSCRGuntakal., Andhra Pradesh
11 intermediate stations01:1292.9
#8/==/MALMMantralayam RoadO 21:37-21:52-15m21601.953332mSCRKurnool dist, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3328.9
#9/==/RCRaichur JunctionX 22:25-22:26-1m21630.875406mSCRRaichur, Karnataka
7 intermediate stations00:5568.8
#10/==/YGYadgirX 23:21-23:22-1m--1699.648370mSCRYadgir, Karnataka
38 intermediate stations04:38221.5
#11/==/SCSecunderabad JunctionX 04:00-04:10-10m--2921.149539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
19 intermediate stations02:40131.7
#12/==/KZJKazipet Junction 06:50-06:51-1m121052.867290mSCRWarangal Dist., Telangana
33 intermediate stations03:29234.8
#13/==/BPQBalharshah Junction 10:20-10:30-10m2,421287.669185mCRBalharshah 442901, Maharashtra
32 intermediate stations03:00208.5
#14/==/NGPNagpur Junction 13:30-13:40-10m121496.157315mCR440001, Maharashtra
52 intermediate stations06:45383.9
#15/==/HBJBhopal HabibGanj 20:25-20:35-10m321880.077496mWCRHabibGanj, Madhya Pradesh
42 intermediate stations03:53298.3
#16/==/JHSJhansi JunctionX 00:28-00:38-10m532178.360259mNCRJhansi (Jn Point :BNDA/CNB/BINA/GWL), Uttar Pradesh
58 intermediate stations06:52410.6
#17/==/NDLSNew DelhiX 07:30-07:50-20m532588.966216mNRAjmeri Gate 110002, Delhi NCT
34 intermediate stations03:00199.2
#18/==/UMBAmbala Cantt. JunctionX 10:50-10:55-5m--32788.168276mNRAmbala 133001, Haryana
14 intermediate stations01:40113.7
#19/==/LDHLudhiana Junction 12:35-12:55-20m432901.853249mNRLudhiana 141001, Punjab
47 intermediate stations05:00264.3
#20/==/JATJammu TawiX 17:55-18:05-10m--33166.133337mNRJammu 180002, Jammu and Kashmir
6 intermediate stations02:2077.7
#21/--/SVDKShri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra• 20:25--133243.8-814mNRDistt - Reasi (JK) Pin - 182320, Jammu and Kashmir
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.