Travel Tip
 Conf TL
 RF Club
 FM Alert
Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

4-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
  Full Site Search  
Thu Apr 19, 2018 21:28:47 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
PostPost Trn TipUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

18112/Yesvantpur - Tatanagar Express (via Ballari)
ಯಶವಂತಪುರ - ಟಾಟಾನಗರ ಸಾಪ್ತಾಹಿಕ ಎಕ್ಸ್‌ಪ್ರೆಸ್ (ಬಳ್ಳಾರಿ ಮಾರ್ಗ)     यशवंतपुर - टाटानगर एक्सप्रेस ( बल्लारी के रास्ते )

BRGA/Bargarh Road --> ROU/Rourkela Junction

Refresh Live Status (not updated)
Inaugural Run
Sun Feb 01, 2015
✕ Pantry Car
✕ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Though food available through vendors.
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Fri Apr 06, 2018 (08:30PM)
Updated: Nov 01 2017 (11:38) by ➡ SCoR Zone VSKP ⬅^~
RSA - Rake Sharing
Dedicated Rake. NO RSA. CDO -->> TATA
Rating: 4.1/5 (20 votes)
cleanliness - good (4)
punctuality - good (4)
food - good (3)
ticket avbl - excellent (4)
u/r coach - excellent (1)
railfanning - good (3)
safety - excellent (2)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
Compare with the Shortest Route between Bargarh Road and Rourkela Junction.
Travel Time: 4h 26m    2 halts    Distance: 192 km    Avg Speed: 43 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between WL/Warangal and BZA/Vijayawada Junction
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: SER/South Eastern
Departs @ 05:00
(Avg 49m late)
Platform# --
BRGA/Bargarh Road 
Arrives @ 09:26
(Avg 12m late)
Platform# --
ROU/Rourkela Junction 

2 halts. 27 intermediate Stations between Bargarh Road and Rourkela Junction

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Departure Time Changed. Arrival Time Changed. Speeded up by: 9m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/YPRYesvantpur Junction -10:30+051-2086.853918mSWRBengaluru 560022, Karnataka
1 intermediate stations00:097.9
#2/==/BAWChikka Banavara 10:39+710:40+71m31-2078.988879mSWRBengaluru., Karnataka
10 intermediate stations00:3855.9
#3|==|TKTumakuru 11:18+1311:20+132m31-2023.058826mSWRTumkur, Karnataka
15 intermediate stations01:4096.3
#4!==!ASKArsikere Junction 13:00+2813:05+315m11-1926.769816mSWRArsikere Dist. Hassan, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:3439.0
#5|==|DRUKadur Junction 13:39+2813:40+281m21-1887.748773mSWRKadur, Karnataka
0 intermediate stations00:086.4
#6|==|RRBBirur JunctionX 13:48+3113:50+302m21-1881.359805mSWRBirur, Karnataka
14 intermediate stations01:43102.0
#7|--|CTAChitradurga 15:33+2915:35+292m11-1779.364732mSWRChitradurga, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:3335.3
#8|--|CHKEChallakere 16:08+3116:10+312m11-1744.073577mSWRPh: (08195) 222900, Karnataka
3 intermediate stations00:3947.5
#9|--|MOMUMolakalmuru 16:49+2816:50+281m11-1696.534618mSWRState Highway 19, Karnataka
4 intermediate stations02:0068.8
#10|--|BAYBallari Junction 18:50+1018:55+155m21-1627.850458mSWRKarnataka, Karnataka
9 intermediate stations01:0050.0
#11/==/GTLGuntakal Junction 19:55+1820:10+3215m31-1577.873454mSCRGuntakal. - 515801, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4352.1
#12/==/ADAdoni 20:53+3420:55+342m41-1525.670421mSCRAdoni - 518301 Tel; 08512-252368, Andhra Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:3540.8
#13/==/MALMMantralayam Road 21:30+3721:32+422m21-1484.982332mSCRKurnool dist - 584101, Andhra Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:2128.9
#14/==/RCRaichur Junction 21:53+5421:55+542m21-1456.071407mSCRRaichur - 584101, Karnataka
8 intermediate stations00:5868.6
#15/==/YGYadgirX 22:53+2922:55+482m31-1387.425370mSCRYadgir - 585202, Karnataka
7 intermediate stations02:0352.2
#16/==/CTChittapur 00:58-401:00+52m12-1335.175428mSCRChitapur, Karnataka
5 intermediate stations00:4455.3
#17/==/TDUTandur 01:44+601:45+61m12-1279.959457mSCRTandur, Telangana
4 intermediate stations00:4342.0
#18/==/VKBVikarabad Junction 02:28+502:30+52m--2-1237.975632mSCRRangareddy Dist., Telangana
5 intermediate stations00:3949.0
#19/==/LPILingampalli 03:09+103:10+11m22-1188.911561mSCRTel: 040-23010651, Telangana
13 intermediate stations02:1023.1
#20/==/SCSecunderabad JunctionX 05:20+005:40+620m--2-1165.850539mSCRSecunderabad 500003, Telangana
1 intermediate stations00:075.8
#21/==/MLYMoula Ali 05:47+1205:48+121m12-1160.071520mSCRSecunderabad, Telangana
19 intermediate stations01:55136.1
#22/==/WLWarangal 07:43+3607:45+362m12-1024.087271mSCRWarangal., Telangana
14 intermediate stations01:14107.5
#23/==/KMTKhammam 08:59+5109:00+521m12-916.529118mSCRKhammam 507001, Telangana
15 intermediate stations03:30100.3
#24/==/BZAVijayawada Junction 12:30-1512:50+320m--2-816.27326mSCRAndhra Pradesh 520003, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:4959.6
#25/==/EEEluru 13:39+2113:40+211m22-756.55018mSCREluru Ph.no. 08812 226401.West Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
17 intermediate stations01:4889.3
#26/--/RJYRajahmundryX 15:28+2615:30+302m--2-667.26123mSCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
9 intermediate stations00:4950.1
#27/==/SLOSamalkot JunctionX 16:19+4916:20+521m--2-617.135 SCREast Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
25 intermediate stations04:15150.5
#28/==/VSKPVisakhapatnam JunctionX↵¶ 20:35+420:55+1020m12-466.66711mECoR530004, Andhra Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:5561.2
#29/==/VZMVizianagaram Junction 21:50+1721:55+175m--2-405.47266mECoRJn. Point of Bobbilli/Nawapada/Kottavalsa, Andhra Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4554.3
#30/==/VBLBobbili Junction 22:40+1322:42+122m12-351.168139mECoRVizianagaram District. Jn. Point Salur/RGDA/VZM, Andhra Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2124.0
#31/==/PVPParvatipuram 23:03+1223:05+122m--2-327.256 ECoRVizianagaram District, Andhra Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:5046.8
#32/==/RGDARayagada 23:55-400:10+315m--2-280.355228mECoRRayagada ph.no 06856-222407, Odisha
5 intermediate stations01:0054.7
#33/==/MNGDMuniguda 01:10+4101:12+412m--3-225.678360mECoRMuniguda, Odisha
6 intermediate stations00:5673.0
#34%==%KSNGKesingaX 02:08+5202:10+1:032m13-152.726186mECoRDist - Kalahandi 766012, Odisha
0 intermediate stations00:3013.1
#35%==%TIGTitlagarh JunctionX 02:40+4902:50+5110m--3-139.663213mECoRDist - Balangir 767033, Odisha
4 intermediate stations01:0063.3
#36%--%BLGRBolangirX 03:50+3903:55+495m--3-76.373185mECoRBolangir, Odisha
5 intermediate stations01:0376.3
#37%--%BRGA»Bargarh Road» 04:58+4605:00+492m--30.046184mECoRBargarh Road, Odisha
4 intermediate stations00:5542.4
#38%--%SBPSambalpur Junction 05:55+4106:10+3715m--342.428160mECoRDist - Sambalpur 768003, Odisha
7 intermediate stations01:4548.7
#39/==/JSGJharsuguda Junction 07:55-708:00+35m--391.171236mSERJharsuguda, Odisha
14 intermediate stations01:26101.1
#40/==/ROURourkela JunctionX 09:26+1209:31+125m--3192.270198mSERSundargarh-769012, Odisha
15 intermediate stations01:26101.0
#41/==/CKPChakradharpur 10:57+2910:59+322m--3293.349234mSERChakradharpur (West Singhbhum), Jharkhand
8 intermediate stations01:1662.0
#42/==/TATATatanagar Junction 12:15+15-53355.3-165mSER+91-657-2423026, Jharkhand
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom
Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.