Search Trains

Train Details
In-Coach Catering/Pantry Car
Rake Reversal at Any Stn
With RSA
# Halts: to 
Trvl Time: to  (in hrs)
Distance: to  (in kms)
Speed: to  (in km/h)

Departure Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Dep Between:    
Dep PF#:
Rake Reversal at Dep Stn

Arrival Details
Include nearby Stations:      ONLY this Station:
Arr Days:
Arr Between:    
Arr PF#:
Rake Reversal at Arr Stn

2-month Availability Calendar
Full Site Search
Mon Jan 22, 2018 12:33:23 ISTHomeTrainsΣChainsAtlasPNRForumGalleryNewsFAQTripsLoginFeedback
Mon Jan 22, 2018 12:33:23 IST
PostPostPost Trn TipPost Trn TipUpload Train PicUpload Train PicAdvanced Search

24370/Triveni Express
     त्रिवेणी एक्सप्रेस

BE/Bareilly Junction --> SKTN/Shaktinagar (Terminal)

Refresh Live Status (14h 36m ago)
✕ Pantry Car
✓ On-board Catering
✓ E-Catering
Recently added in the IRCTC E-Catering list
Latest News
(You need to double-check/verify this info yourself)
Tue Nov 01, 2016 (12:07PM)
Updated: Nov 01 2017 (10:27) by Completed 1000 Friends on FB^~
RSA - Rake Sharing
Rating: 2.3/5 (17 votes)
cleanliness - poor (3)
punctuality - poor (3)
food - average (2)
ticket avbl - average (3)
u/r coach - poor (2)
railfanning - good (3)
safety - average (3)
ICF Rake

Rake/Coach Position

News    PNR    Forum    Time-Table    Availability    Fare Chart    Map    Arr/Dep History    Trips    Gallery    ΣChains    X/O    Timeline    Train Pics    
This is the Shortest Route between Bareilly Junction and Shaktinagar (Terminal).
Travel Time: 20h 0m    35 halts    Distance: 741 km    Avg Speed: 37 km/hr
Max Permissible Speed: 110 km/hr between COI/Chheoki Junction (Allahabad) and DAP/Dagmagpur
Type: Mail/Express
Rake Zone: NR/Northern
Departs @ 12:10 (Avg 15m late)
Platform# 1
BE/Bareilly Junction 
Arrives @ 08:10 +1 night (Avg 3h 23m late)
Platform# 1
SKTN/Shaktinagar (Terminal) 

35 halts. 103 intermediate Stations between Bareilly Junction and Shaktinagar (Terminal)

Show ALL intermediate Stations

Time-Table has Changed. Show Changes
Arrival Time Changed. Slowed down by: 5m.
#TrkCodeStation NameX/ONoteArrivesAvgDepartsAvgHaltPFDay#KmSpeedElevZoneAddress
#1/==/BEBareilly Junction» -12:10+15110.063174mNRPIN 243003, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations01:0770.7
#2/==/SPNShahjahanpur 13:17+3213:20+323m1170.780157mNRShahjahanpur Pin Code:242001, Uttar Pradesh
10 intermediate stations00:4762.8
#3/==/HRIHardoi 14:07+5114:09+522m31133.568 NRHardoi 241001, Uttar Pradesh
6 intermediate stations00:4753.2
#4/==/SANSandila 14:56+5414:58+542m11186.747 NRSandila, Uttar Pradesh
8 intermediate stations01:0248.6
#5/==/LKOLucknow Charbagh NRX 16:00+1:1316:10+1:1510m11235.350 NRLucknow 226004, Uttar Pradesh
5 intermediate stations00:4335.6
#6!%%!%NHNNigohan 16:53+1:3216:54+1:321m11270.970128mNR226302, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1011.7
#7!%%!%BCNBachhrawan 17:04+1:3717:06+1:372m11282.656124mNR229301, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1715.9
#8!%%!%HCPHarchandpurX 17:23+1:4217:24+1:441m11298.528121mNR229303, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:3114.7
#9!%%!%RBLRae Bareli Junction 17:55+1:3818:00+1:415m--1313.259 NRRae Bareli, Uttar Pradesh
2 intermediate stations00:2120.7
#10|--|LMNLachhmanpur 18:21+1:4718:22+1:491m11333.969120mNRUnchahar, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1517.2
#11|--|UCRUnchahar JunctionX 18:37+1:5218:39+1:452m11351.155116mNRUnchahar, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1210.9
#12|--|PQNPariawan Kalakankar RoadO 18:51+1:5418:52+1:551m21362.048114mNR229408, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:097.2
#13|--|GRMRGarhi ManikpurXO 19:01+1:5619:02+1:571m11369.259113mNRGarhi Manikpur, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1211.8
#14|--|KHNMKunda HarnamganjO 19:14+1:5719:15+1:581m11381.058110mNR230204, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1514.5
#15|--|LGOLalgopalGanjO 19:30+1:5819:31+1:581m11395.542105mNR212413, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:106.9
#16|--|RMCRam Chaura Road 19:41+1:5819:42+1:581m21402.436104mNRAnapur - Mansurabad Road, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3521.0
#17/--/PFMPhaphamau Junction 20:17+1:4420:19+1:492m11423.42799mNRAllahabad, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:146.4
#18%==%PRGPrayag Junction 20:33+1:4920:35+2:262m21429.71996mNRAllahabad, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:206.4
#19%==%ALDAllahabad Junction 20:55+2:4421:20+3:1525m101436.234101mNCRAllahabad 211003, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:137.3
#20/==/NYNNaini JunctionX 21:33+3:2521:35+3:392m11443.581101mNCRAllahabad, Uttar Pradesh
4 intermediate stations00:2330.9
#21/==/MJAMeja RoadXO 21:58+4:0322:00+4:052m21474.35595mNCR212303, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1816.5
#22/==/MNFManda RoadX 22:18+4:1122:20+4:142m21490.85593mNCRNH 76, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:3027.5
#23/==/BDLVindhyachalXOO 22:50+4:2222:52+4:262m21518.32486mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:187.3
#24/==/MZPMirzapurXO 23:10+4:2623:15+4:325m21525.62187mNCRMirzapur, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations01:3031.1
#25/==/CARChunar Junction 00:45+3:5600:55+4:1110m52556.84586mNCRChunar Junction, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:2820.9
#26%--%SKGHSaktesgarhX 01:23+4:1501:25+4:172m12577.623128mNCRSaktesgarh Railway Station, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:5320.7
#27%--%LUSALusa 02:18+4:0502:20+4:082m12598.337287mNCRlusa, Uttar Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:5634.4
#28%--%RBGJRoberts Ganj 03:16+4:0403:18+4:052m12632.89318mNCRRobertsganj, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:355.0
#29%--%CUKChurkX 03:53+3:4903:55+3:492m12637.821314mNCR231216, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:3311.4
#30%--%AGYAgori Khas 04:28+3:5404:30+3:582m12649.29209mNCRState Highway 5, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations01:0510.2
#31%--%CPUChopan 05:35+3:3305:45+3:3510m22659.453194mECRSH 5A Sonebhadra - 05445-264204, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:1412.3
#32!%%!%OBRObra Dam 05:59+3:3906:01+3:402m12671.732209mECRObra, Uttar Pradesh
3 intermediate stations00:5529.1
#33!%%!%MCQMirchadhuri 06:56+3:3206:58+3:322m12700.848339mECRNational Highway 75, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:108.0
#34!%%!%KRLRKaraila Road Junction 07:08+3:3307:10+3:332m12708.855361mECRMain Road Singrauli-Jayant, Madhya Pradesh
1 intermediate stations00:1211.0
#35!%%!%ANPRAnpara 07:22+3:3207:24+3:322m12719.951331mECRSonebhadra, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:1210.3
#36!%%!%KRSLKrishnashilla 07:36+3:3007:38+3:302m12730.220280mECRSonebhadra, Uttar Pradesh
0 intermediate stations00:3210.7
#37!%%!%SKTNShaktinagar (Terminal)• 08:10+3:23-12740.9-300mECRsonebhadra, Uttar Pradesh
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Bottom

Go to Mobile site
Disclaimer: This website has NO affiliation with the Government-run site of Indian Railways. This site does NOT claim 100% accuracy of fast-changing Rail Information. YOU are responsible for independently confirming the validity of information through other sources.